Huawei Mate 30
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 30

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Paolo

Does the Mate 30 have notification led?

  • Paolo

Does the mate 30 have notification led?

bhontherkaz, 18 Dec 2020is there anybody xperience regarding not receiving msgs or ... moreFirstly, go to settings, battery, app launch. Make sure your apps are not ticked.

Secondly, go to settings, apps, apps (tap the 3 dot above on right side), special access, battery optimization (choose all apps), select the apps u need the notification always, tap it, choose 'dont allow'. Restart your phone.

Last but not least, in AppGallery, make sure u always update the 'Push Service' whenever it available to update. Have a Happy New Year 🎉🎉🎉

  • bhontherkaz

is there anybody xperience regarding not receiving msgs or notification in all apps when the apps is closed. like example fb messenger and line, if those apps are not in the background they will never notify. eventhough you let the apps running in the background the system will close it automatically. pls help me what to do..

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Nov 2020TQVM for replying. That's weird. My previous pho... moreThere's an easy answer. Other people who replied to you that said it has stereo speaker are lying to you. Maybe they unsatisfied with this phone and just want you to feel bad too so they trick you. Because they are j*rks.

P/s: This came from a person that has uses mate 30 (my sister's) and i can be assure you that this phone never has stereo speaker at all. And there's no other version that has it.

  • Kellvin

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2020Specs written Mate 30 having Stereo Speaker, was told by Hu... moreMate 30 has a volume rocker so I bought it.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Nov 2020huawei mate 30 have stereo speaker. one from earpiece and o... moreTQVM for replying.

That's weird.

My previous phone was Mate 10 (with Stereo Speakers), bought Mate 30 a week ago, instantly I notice there is no stereo sound setup when listening to musics and watching movies.


P/S: I assumed Mate 30 have Stereo Speakers based on specifications on this website. Bought the phone without confirming with the salesperson. After noticing the phone doesn't sound like having Stereo Speakers, went back to the shop and asked the salesperson, and was told no Stereo Speakers. Somewhat unsatisfied with the answer given, I emailed to Huawei and gets the same answer.

Here I am puzzling why others Mate 30 have Stereo Speakers. Could it be due to different model? Mine is TAS-L29 model.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 29 Oct 2020Specs written Mate 30 having Stereo Speaker, was told by Hu... morehuawei mate 30 have stereo speaker. one from earpiece and one from bottom firing speaker

  • Anonymous

Specs written Mate 30 having Stereo Speaker, was told by Huawei salesperson that Mate 30 Pro and Mate 30 doesn't have Stereo Speaker configuration.

Can Mate 30 owner confirm whether Mate 30 have Stereo Speaker configuration via loudspeakers?

thanks in advance

Normal Huawei Phone, 10 Oct 2020Do this phone had system navigation?? Since i loved use the... moreYes. It would've been odd if it were missing

  • Normal Huawei Phone

Do this phone had system navigation?? Since i loved use the 3 key navigation phone.

  • Carl Anthony Santand

kurenai, 01 Oct 2020mine mate 30 chinese version and it has FM Radio.. i alread... moreHi, how did you install google playstore?

  • kurenai

mine mate 30 chinese version and it has FM Radio.. i already downloaded Google Play Store on my device and works perfectly fine..

I own a Huawei Mate 30 TAS-L29 and it does have a radio included with it.

  • Anonymous

Adrian T, 27 Jul 2020Hi, I need an honest opinion from you guys. Currently I hav... moreI have this device as my main phone and the camera is spectacular, excelent exposure, color, dynamic range and white balance, which is close to the P40 series in terms of quality (they have the same processing power and algorithm work behind it). This IMO is the Jack of All Trades phone and I've found workarounds to install almost all apps using APKPure and downloading apps directly from the Google Playstore using Evozi APKDownloader to get stuff like banking apps.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 30 Aug 2020Yes!The Mate 30 do not have FM radio.

  • Anonymous

Abdallah Ahmed , 07 May 2020Please, is mate 30 with fm radio , thanks Yes!

  • Anonymous

Denniskai , 02 Aug 2020WhatsApp and Netflix is work Smoothly on Huawei device.only... moreinstall youtube,map through apkpure store

  • Denniskai

BARFI05, 29 Jun 2020How is your Mate 30 doing? Is there any issues with the apk... moreWhatsApp and Netflix is work Smoothly on Huawei device.only gmail, YouTube and google maps cannot work. But google chrome and Gbroad can use on Huawei device.

  • Anonymous

Adrian T, 27 Jul 2020Hi, I need an honest opinion from you guys. Currently I hav... moreThere are few reviews on youtube about the Mate 30, I suggest check them out first.