Huawei Mate 30 5G
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 30 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Nothing to see, and without Android apps, it's another phone with a camera.

  • Dometalican

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2019IP53? In 2019? At a flagship? Is this supposed to be a joke?Better than what the OnePlus officially has...which is no rating at all.

Same with the ROG 2, Zenfone 6, and Black Shark 2. Get a grip.

  • flower

robdevil XI, 28 Sep 2019I found water resistance absolutely not must be in my Asus Rog. ... moreon the other side, once there was a heavy rain outside. I could't use my phone under the rain. but a friend of mine has galaxy S9 and he had no problems.
then I understood, that water protection is not for showers only, but for possibility to use your phone anyway

Anonymous, 20 Sep 2019IP53? In 2019? At a flagship? Is this supposed to be a joke?I found water resistance absolutely not must be in my Asus Rog. Honestly. How many people taking shower or bath with phone submerged? It's just marketing catch.

  • dincibro

And no Wifi AX what a shame

  • Anonymous

i like non curved screen .this is great but why they put low resultion not 1p 68 at this 2019 not fair

  • Anonymous

IP53? In 2019? At a flagship? Is this supposed to be a joke?

  • Anonymous

Richard, 20 Sep 2019The screen is too narrow, I need 80+mm WIDTHthis is even bigger all samsung fones have just narrow boring screen so called note is nothing screen very narrow

  • Roy

Richard, 20 Sep 2019The screen is too narrow, I need 80+mm WIDTHSame here man, all narrow :(

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

Yonef, 19 Sep 2019I don't think this phone can make it to west of China without Go... moreIt will be at a disadvantage, the normies will not buy it due to fear. The smart ones will and simply install Google Play & Services like they usually do...

when is the release date?

  • Adul Al Salami Kebab

777, 19 Sep 2019How on earth r these Huawei devices supposed to be realistically... moreOption A: Side-load the app from a 3rd party / Option B: Use some other services...

  • Richard

The screen is too narrow, I need 80+mm WIDTH

  • Dro

Anonymous, 19 Sep 2019Huawei mate 30 has exactly the same camera setup like the huawei... moreThe Kirin 990 chipset crushes the 980 in just about everything. Those video upgrades alone worth the upgrade

  • Apple sucks

Huawei Mate 30 is the first huawei's non-Pro flagship model from the P and Mate series that supports wireless charging. Actually it supports the same speed of wired fast charging like the Mate 30 Pro (40W) and even the same speed of wireless charging (27W). I'm impressed!!!

  • Anonymous

Huawei mate 30 has exactly the same camera setup like the huawei p30 - absolutely the same cameras as a hardware with just software improvements.

  • Ali hashemi iran

This phone is very very good.....

when release date?

  • 777

How on earth r these Huawei devices supposed to be realistically functional without Google services surely!

  • Anonymous

Noib, 19 Sep 2019No jack, oled flickeering, no fingerprint on back, ugly wide not... moreFingerprint in screen optical, you dummy!