Huawei Mate 30 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 30 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Kalai, 18 May 2020Is it better buy Mate 30 pro or I PHONE 11 pro max? MATE 30 Pro... morethere is litteraly no doubt that mate 30 pro is better. U can install google aps and they will work just fine without any problems.

Atiq, 18 May 2020mate 30 pro doesn't support google play store. so i can use such... moreyea without any problem. U can download them thru 3rd party app called "ApkPure" where u can also update the apps. Easiest way to install them is to transfer data via phone clone and apps such as watsapp, viber, messenger, facebook will be automaticly installed and u will even have conversation history.

  • Alankeyman

Anonymous, 03 May 2020some of my apps say they are need google services to work! how c... moreLook up on YouTube. There are tutorial on how to install GMS

Atiq, 18 May 2020mate 30 pro doesn't support google play store. so i can use such... moreYes. FB and messenger apps are useable with HMS and even without GMS you can still enjoy this great phone.

Imho, Mate 30 Pro is better than the 11 Pro Max. Came from 11 Pro Max and shifted to Mate 30 Pro because I got bored and tired with the limitations in iOS. Plus, the ultrawide angle cam of the 11 Pro Max is mediocre for such an expensive device. For me, the Mate 30 Pro is smoother performance-wise, has better and more versatile cameras, doesn't get warm even under intensive gaming, charges a lot faster than 11 Pro Max, and battery life is just as good even if iOS is more optimized.

  • Atiq

mate 30 pro doesn't support google play store. so i can use such feature like messenger or other apps? is there any way?

  • Kalai

Is it better buy Mate 30 pro or I PHONE 11 pro max?
MATE 30 Pro can use Google? Which PHONE is better?pls advice.tq

Azar, 08 May 2020I want to buy this phone. But need an opinion about edge curved ... moreNot annoying at all. The feel in hand even without a case is excellent but I would recommend using a case like Ringke Fusion X which looks awesome on the Mate 30 Pro.

Ahmaf, 15 May 2020Does Huawei mate 30 pro has a really gorilla glass protection? Yes. It is Corning Gorilla Glass 6.

  • Ahmaf

Does Huawei mate 30 pro has a really gorilla glass protection?

Azar, 08 May 2020I want to buy this phone. But need an opinion about edge curved ... moreWell, the curved display looks rly fantastic on Mate 30 Pro. U can also use a case if the curved screen bothers u. It would be a shame if u dont consider buying it beacuse of the curved display. I used case for curved displays to get a better grip on it.

  • Azar

I want to buy this phone. But need an opinion about edge curved display. Is it annoing to use? We cant hold phone without side... Does it matters to use even grupoe it by both sides?

  • Anonymous

Mislav Zrno, 04 May 2020Try to install aps on "ApkPure". U can also update them there aswell. that right & i have apkpure but i have 2 local apps need google play services to work! they show this message : [this device doesn't support google play services and app is not working on it]

  • Anonymous

Josh V, 05 May 2020Huawei phones are hard to trade in. Most store no longer accepts... moreNo, HUAWEI is 2nd mobile brand in the world even with sanctions, its great, the best quality, affordable, great hardware & camera, excellent local support & many advantages

  • Josh V

Huawei phones are hard to trade in. Most store no longer accepts this brand. So the only way to dispose used Huawei phone is to resell is a super low price, give it to someone as a a gift or destroy it.

Anonymous, 03 May 2020some of my apps say they are need google services to work! how c... moreTry to install aps on "ApkPure". U can also update them there aswell.

604gem, 20 Nov 2019Should I buy the Mate 30 Pro, Mate 30, or the P30 Pro?The mobile phones you mentioned are great, but the Mate 30 Pro is still the best choice.

  • Anonymous

some of my apps say they are need google services to work! how can solve this issue? any way to install google services?

Rocko Co, 24 Apr 2020Are you Huawei employed? Im using P40 Lite bro.Its not that hard to find out how the new system works.

Mislav Zrno, 17 Apr 2020Exactly, people started panicing for no reason. Huawei developed... moreAre you Huawei employed?