Huawei Mate 30 RS Porsche Design
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 30 RS Porsche Design

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mike

best phones ever... and holds value... plus they are gorgeous and apart from other phones.. i have the mate 10 pro porsche design, this 1 and the mate 20 rs

  • Schwarzengel

just download one app called vmos, and you can download GMS in this app and run it on mate 30

  • Onisamurai

bobby, 31 Jul 2020hi everyone pls someone help me.my qustion is that,dose Hua... moreDoesn't support Google play. But there is a .Apk file that you can download to get google services.

The most beautiful

  • Anonymous

bobby, 31 Jul 2020hi everyone pls someone help me.my qustion is that,dose Hua... moreNop

  • loollo

beatiful

  • bobby

AnonD-765530, 21 Apr 2020Move forward in the global market????? What are you talking... morehi everyone pls someone help me.my qustion is that,dose Huawei made30 support google play?

  • Anonymous

Matisperor , 11 Feb 2020Is a very good one, but the battery mAh is not very ok P... moreBro there kirin chips help the battery last longer better than the samsung s20 ultra with there 5000mah and i m talking about the snapdragon version. Don't delieve check the battery test video. Even a upper midrange nova 7i can handle like the flagship battery. Plus they just pass iphone and now second in global phone market

  • Anonymous

No 3.5mm jack.. what a shame

  • AnonD-765530

speror, 18 Apr 2020is a good one, but price is too high, huawei should reduce ... moreMove forward in the global market????? What are you talking about.huawei is in top 3 phone makers in th world..

  • speror

is a good one, but price is too high, huawei should reduce the price so that everyone can afford it, and to move huawei forward in glober market.

  • Othman

Anonymous, 03 Feb 2020Very good device better than note 10+ Check the price.

  • Matisperor

Is a very good one, but the battery mAh is not very ok
Please increase the battery, like 6000 mAh for mate 30 rs power Porsche design for better life

  • Lsk

Please review the phone

  • Anonymous

Very good device better than note 10+

  • VIKY

BAD THING ABOUTB this phone is no 3.5mm jeck thats y i hate apple so huawei is also doing same things poor decision

Dud3guy14, 20 Nov 2019Just buy bluetooth earbuds, dont look into a premium phone ... moreEwww... not some crappy and laggy Bluetooth earpiece. -_-

I'm gad that this phone's rear camera didn't use the same circular design as the normal Mate 30 variants, looks so elegantly neat. Shame really about the price tag.

  • DOMONOK

Totally great phone. I have the Mate RS released last year and I don't see any great reason to upgrade to this new beast. Compare the specs and you'll see. But great phone. Soo exclusive and no question about the performance. It's just a different feeling when your phone is not so COMMON.

  • cheese

Dud3guy14, 20 Nov 2019Just buy bluetooth earbuds, dont look into a premium phone ... moreassuming wired headphones to not be premium is what the phone manufacturers managed to convince many, the oney thing I miss is the 3.5 headphone jack, I'd rather have it over waterproofing any day of the week. the fact that it doesn't take up space and works with everything without any hassles, simply plug and play, no need for syncing or battery charging is a huge understatement in wired headsets, also look at v-moda or Bose headsets to see that wired headsets can be way more premium than bluetooth ones