Huawei Mate 40 RS Porsche Design
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 40 RS Porsche Design

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Ddave

[deleted post]U cant have an android os and no google services

  • AnonD-961600

Ravikumar, 26 Jan 2021Sure would buy, if it had 16gb ram & 256gb rom & 5a... moreMee too.

  • Ravikumar

Sure would buy, if it had 16gb ram & 256gb rom & 5ah(5000mah) battery.

  • zipzap

chloe Malachi, 12 Nov 2020Hopefully and I wish by January 2021, The new elected Presi... moreChina is not playing by the book
rede up on the history of Huawei and you might understand.
they are undermining competition and they don't mind stealing and coping
Huawei has strong bands to the chines government
I'm happy doing my best not to benefit them even if its hard

  • Victor

Anonymous, 08 Dec 2020Proffesional photographer will just use normal equipment no... moreI agree

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 30 Nov 2020Man at first that Kirin CPU compared to old ones is much le... more1. 1000€ camera did much better job
2. Cameras can send pictures directly to your phone via wifi or bluetooth

  • Anonymous

CptPower, 30 Nov 2020Man at first that Kirin CPU compared to old ones is much le... moreProffesional photographer will just use normal equipment not a phone....

  • Anonymous

Dude468, 29 Nov 2020First of all EMUI is not good, second of all it is overly e... moreHuawei operating system coming. Harmony

  • Victor

Dude468, 29 Nov 2020First of all EMUI is not good, second of all it is overly e... moreI will buy it over samsung and apple, if I have the money, currently using Huawei Y8s

Dude468, 29 Nov 2020First of all EMUI is not good, second of all it is overly e... moreMan at first that Kirin CPU compared to old ones is much less powerhungy than any of its precedessors.
Second having more cameras is usualy better everybody needs something.
Proffesional photographer will find it useful because real camers like Mark 3 by Cannon cost 8000 euros and thats super expensive. But i can undestand that 2000 eur camera does much better photos than this phone but in fact you cant send them immediately and have to connect another device to do so.
4400 mAh will be good enough my opinion and because Huawei going its own way having no google services will be soon or later better.
If Hongmeng, Harmony or how it will be new OS called will prove its self many other especialy chinese brands will jump onto this train and google will have real competitor because now is only google and unfriendly IOS which does not work nowhere apart the China Foxconn made Apples where litterary apple buying whole device from Foxconn so the whole phone is chinese,

  • Dude468

CptPower, 23 Nov 2020Hahahaha yes. And if i am wrong please educate me. First of all EMUI is not good, second of all it is overly expensive, bezels can be distracting, the pill cutout on the screen is HUGE (dont get me started on Apple) and the battery is only 4400mah for such a powerhungry phone, no google services, no one needs 6 cameras on a phone, all we need is ultrawide, telephoto and wide thats it. no dumb depth sensors and monochrome sensors and none of that.

  • jk

MATE 30 PRO, 21 Nov 2020Does anyone know a good method to install Google Services i... morecheck on youtube

A7sii, 22 Nov 2020Hahahaha..NoHahahaha yes.
And if i am wrong please educate me.

  • A7sii

CptPower, 04 Nov 2020So far the best phone on the market for sure. Hahahaha..No

Does anyone know a good method to install Google Services in EMUI 11 and work well at the present day?

Thanks in advance !! :-)

  • Ginsing

Huawei is licensed to sell a variety of products - some of them 4G chips. There is no mention of chips with 5G technology.

However, applications for additional licenses are still pending, so Hawaii's confidence in 5G solutions from Qualcomm is not yet fully buried.

No 5G chips from Qualcomm.

Whether Qualcomm will get a license from the US government to supply 5G-enabled cellular chips for smartphones is still in the stars.

  • Anonymous

chloe Malachi, 12 Nov 2020Hopefully and I wish by January 2021, The new elected Presi... moreHuawei: Qualcomm chip deliveries allowed - with a catch.

  • Lone Wolf

CICARITO, 25 Oct 2020For 2300 euros, it's definitely not better. It's so much cheaper in China and defiently affordable for the design and specs

Adam, 11 Nov 2020Awesome, but without google this phone is like a Porsche wi... morePorsche without wheels, put your own

  • chloe Malachi

Hopefully and I wish by January 2021, The new elected President of the USA Joseph Robinette Biden Jr. will end the Ban of Googles from Huawei, because if this will happen strong competitive will arise again. Huawei will rise up again to the apex.