Huawei Mate 60 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate 60 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

pavlecom, 08 Feb 2024AnTuTu can't measure a SMT (Hyper Threading) in chip, ... more"AnTuTu can't measure a SMT (Hyper Threading) in chip, Kirin 9000s"

Plain excuse.

    SkyFX, 27 Jan 2024AnTuTu 10: 898250 (Less than SD8 Gen 1 non+ with 1.2mill) ... moreAnTuTu can't measure a SMT (Hyper Threading) in chip, Kirin 9000s is a No1 SoC with SMT implemented, boosting 50% in performance, on par with 3nm A17 and 4nm 8gen2 in work, hands on test (& PC) proved. ✔

      Hanif Fikri, 29 Aug 2023this form factor is what i always wanted(width close to 80m... moreSame thing with me, If this is what you want then i recommend you to buy the vivo x note, it has a width of 80mm and has Google services ,the only problem is that vivo has still not released an updated version of it since 2022, so this means that you will still be stuck with the outdated snapdragon 8 gen 1 chipset

        SkyFX, 27 Jan 2024AnTuTu 10: 898250 (Less than SD8 Gen 1 non+ with 1.2mill) ... morePlus, you got your info wrong. Stability was in 55 and antutu was in 900K + which make it slightly powerful than the 888 plus. If you want to be as sour as a lemon, please make sure the infos you present are correct. You are making yourself a foolish lemon, if you hate the phone just hate it man. Many people just bought the phone for the camera as it makes the phone damn expensive, plus at a score of 900K? You can play virtually any game at mid settings.

          justasmile, 20 Dec 2023The chipset of this phone has it's antutu GPU score re... moreOptimization is what Huawei really needs if they want to squeeze out every power from the Kirin 9000s, the chipset is really that new and benchmarks doesn't always tell the whole phone performance. But I am more inclined on how stable their performance are, Huawei got a stability score of 55%, if the G3 sensor got only around 40, then that is dead, cameras on the Huawei are the best, but this phone is just to overpriced but buying a second hand one is a nice deal, a second hand Huawei Mate 60 pro can cost between 900 - 1100 USD.

            keno, 06 Dec 2023regarding the huawei mate60, I don't think you underst... moreKunlun glass is on par with the gorilla glass, I am inclined for jerryrigeverything to test the Kunlun glass to settle on the argument whether Huawei really made a glass stronger than gorilla.

              Kuba, 08 Dec 2023Until now no respectable youtube reviewer touched this phon... moreMan, another Flat earther. Must be a tough year mate? Here, drink water for hydration.

                S22U, 22 Dec 2023Should I get the Mate60 Pro or the Plus version? I noticed ... moreJust get the pro version, the changes on the plus version aren't significant

                  BlackDigger, 27 Dec 2023Did you see the price of that shit ? Show me where you can... moreIts price is not actually 1500 Euros, it is price between 1100 to 1250 euros.

                    SkyFX, 27 Jan 2024AnTuTu 10: 898250 (Less than SD8 Gen 1 non+ with 1.2mill) ... moreBecause people have the money to buy this phone, stop being sour and drink water for hydration

                      Roy V, 10 Jan 2024From a "premium" company, this phone is absolute ... moreObviously, this guy just got his comment from reddit, hahhahhh

                        • G
                        • Good guy
                        • rrv
                        • 28 Jan 2024

                        Roy V, 10 Jan 2024From a "premium" company, this phone is absolute ... moreYou obviously bought a fake phone. This is a flagship device. The issues you mentioned have not been widely reported. My brother uses this phone and nothing you mentioned has been experienced by him. Careful next time you buy phones. Trust only authorised resellers.

                          • S
                          • SkyFX
                          • mcB
                          • 27 Jan 2024

                          AnTuTu 10: 898250 (Less than SD8 Gen 1 non+ with 1.2mill)
                          3DMark: Stability 52% (lmao)

                          Huawei Lemon Phone 60 Pro - Only the high price of 890 EUR in select countries where not banned.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • 0F7
                            • 25 Jan 2024

                            the hot pixel says hello as well.

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 0F7
                              • 24 Jan 2024

                              the hot pixel says hello as well.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • Lxm
                                • 23 Jan 2024

                                Jp, 15 Jan 2024The processor isn't made by TSMC but a Chinese one ins... more"They're the only premium end smartphones that don't have their processors made by TSMC" Samsung says hello.

                                  • J
                                  • Jp
                                  • dQ4
                                  • 15 Jan 2024

                                  Roy V, 10 Jan 2024From a "premium" company, this phone is absolute ... moreThe processor isn't made by TSMC but a Chinese one instead, forced by US sanctions. They're the only premium end smartphones that don't have their processors made by TSMC and it's impressive enough that they've managed to achieve 7nm

                                    • j
                                    • jhon
                                    • Kub
                                    • 14 Jan 2024

                                    Roy V, 10 Jan 2024From a "premium" company, this phone is absolute ... morei respect your opinion, but i have a mate 60 pro and its first is not 3min to turn on, second it dont gethot like you said that its peels of the screen plastic, maybe you buy the bad replic chinese version of that

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • m51
                                      • 12 Jan 2024

                                      Roy V, 10 Jan 2024From a "premium" company, this phone is absolute ... moreI owned the phone and all that is not reflective of my experience. My Mate 60 Pro never got hot, while my P60 Pro would regularly get uncomfortably hot doing nothing.

                                        • R
                                        • Roy V
                                        • Gw4
                                        • 10 Jan 2024

                                        From a "premium" company, this phone is absolute garbage. Huawei has NO idea what there doing when it comes to making processors and optimizing them for the device. First of all, the phone claims to have 88W Fast Charging, but the Battery simply cannot handle such speeds. From my use, the device gets so hot to the point where my plastic screen protector has curled and peeled off TWICE, which is a huge safety risk considering it takes a decent amount of heat to get plastic like that to overheat, and sometimes the battery and processor get so hot to the point where the phone locks up and refuses to charge, Huawei says it's the charger, but why not take the time to make sure your chargers are SAFE before sending them out to the public which could pose as serious fire risks? Also, HarmonyOS is pure garbage. Unoptimized, spyware filled GARBAGE. The phone takes 3 minutes to turn on, and even after it does turn on its a buggy mess for at least an hour until it starts to get better. From a company like Huawei, I expected much better.