Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate RS Porsche Design

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Feb 2021its the best but where can i get a screen replacement You got the replacement of the screen,?

  • Anonymous

its the best but where can i get a screen replacement

  • Anonymous

domonok, 25 Dec 2020If you have this phone you would not dream other phones. Un... moreMe too bro! I would be happy if someone gives me this phone even if it's turning 3 years

  • Kervins

This is a perfectooo phone, being having for 2 years no issues

  • domonok

If you have this phone you would not dream other phones. Until now, 2020, this is a very significant phone. Show stopper! I have this feeling that even if other phones are launching, I am still the King! It is still fast as compared from the first time I bought it.

  • Anonymous

Emirane Ansare, 07 Jan 2019Hi’ I am from India and i want to get this phone but unfort... moreBro I'm also from India and I have this phone

I really have no idea why the P20 Pro has to have a notch. This looks miles better than the P20 Pro.

  • Huawei fan

My mate RS recently received an official Android 10 build. Kudos for Huawei support.

  • DaveP117

Can anyone get the detailed sensor list for this and the limited edition from the "My Device" or "My Device Pro" app in the play store. Thanks Happy new year!

  • DOMONOK

Great phone. I love it. Just don't know how to erase and not make the Chinese Apps appear. I'll figure it out later.

  • AnonD-765530

Anonymous, 09 Sep 2019Dude the phone was released last year... You make no sencesenSe

  • Anonymous

Glass back?

  • Anonymous

Universe, 01 Sep 2019it's not an ordinary phone. and ordinary phones are not mea... moreDude the phone was released last year... You make no sence

  • Universe

it's not an ordinary phone. and ordinary phones are not meant for me. why would somebody buy this phone where you can buy cheaper phonr like OnePlus 7 Pro? this phone is nonsense. ( no SD slot Kirin970? nonsense...) 😝

  • Moman

Portugal999, 02 May 2019Good battery, hold full day without any problems. Internet ... moreYes

  • Portugal999

Interested_buyer, 06 Mar 2019How is the batter on this phone (asking someone who has it)... moreGood battery, hold full day without any problems. Internet switched on always when I not of work.

  • Interested_buyer

How is the batter on this phone (asking someone who has it) ? Is it that bad as I see it in the reviews ? I mean they all say it's because it gets hot under heavy utilization and because of the qhd screen but I've never seen anyone trying to lower the screen quality to fullhd and test it then... just to see if he gets the same results as what is being delivered by the p20 pro

  • Masud

Emirane Ansare, 07 Jan 2019Hi’ I am from India and i want to get this phone but unfort... moreYes company must think about customer pocket

  • yucky bucky

bold an badass phone..yet the most expensive phone ever..priced at 99,999 Php..

Keg_of_Corona, 14 Sep 2018I'm just wondering why all Limited Edition Phone (Huawei) a... moreIt's more like other countries don't trust them