Huawei Mate S
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • jm_rave

AnonD-558041, 09 Jul 2016Hello, how are you guys i just want to ask about something i am... moreOneplus 3

  • Anonymous

hello guys,
can anyone to tell me whitch is better huawei mate s or xiaomi MI 5

  • Dani

Can anyone tell me about MATE S Marshmallow update...when HUAWEI is sending Update of Marshmallow????

  • Nex

Meg., 14 Jul 2016Someone who can answer me this one has an amazing camera or ? :)So far im really impressed with the camera..battery life i can say im ok with it..as long as i can use it for whole day..moderate used..

  • Meg.

Someone who can answer me this one has an amazing camera or ? :)

  • Anonymous

Roberto Dandalero, 09 Jul 2016High everyone! I am here only to give my review that based on ... morehi dude, what about battery life ?

  • AnonD-554203

Lg V10 or Mate S?

  • AnonD-558041

Darrius Santarena, 09 Jul 2016Hey dude! Well i bought my sister this phone like a month ago, ... morethank you for replying me dude, i just want to ask you about the camera performance in good light and low light , does it take good photos compared with lg g4 or what

  • Roberto Dandalero

High everyone!
I am here only to give my review that based on hands-on experience
1-The body is so attractive and you can feel its strength
2-The screen is so shiny, colors are so beautiful with deep blacks, the AMOLED impact is really remarkable, it is so clear and exquisite under all kinds of lights
3-Camera is not the best but still reasonable according to its price, the front camera is really nice for taking selfie specially that surprising flash which helps in taking good selfies in darky modes
4-Really fast in multitasking, no over heating, can function so much available games
5-Fingerprint is the best ever no doubts because Huawei is really famous in this field, the screen gestures ( knuckles commands ) are really nice
*Conclusion : I am pretty sure that this phone is really best in its price range, and highly reccomend it
Wish you blessed days!

  • Darrius Santarena

AnonD-558041, 09 Jul 2016Hello, how are you guys i just want to ask about something i am... moreHey dude!
Well i bought my sister this phone like a month ago, and i can totally tell that it has a superb amazing brighty colorful screen, the screen works amazingly under sun-light, it has amazing built quality the metal is really doing what it takes to be strong, and it is fast in multi-tasking, no heating issues, battery is not the best but the fast charging is really surprising
According to its price i can totally tell that it is the best one among all other brands products!
Good luck

  • AnonD-558041

Hello, how are you guys
i just want to ask about something i am confused and i want to buy a new phone with the following specs and i want advice
1- Amoled screen or screen which seems bright and clear colors
2- dual sim
3- Good camera
4- good battery and less heating problems
alot of people advise me with the lg g4 and i am thinking with Huawei mate S or HTC E9+ so which is better .
so please answer me i am soo confused and i want to buy soon

  • AnonD-558255

Most underrated flagship ever. Great display, camera better than p9.
Fm radio and premium aluminium unibody.

  • Kathleen

Overall, a really good phone. I don't like Samsung and iPhone. Phone wise, it never hangs, camera is fast at snapping photos and it's clear. I have the gold, nice color and it's nice to hold too.. If you want bigger phone, go for the Mate 8, but Mate S is good enough.. The only downside is the battery. Of course since it's only 2700mAh. No big deal for me :)
Oh, does anyone encounter, if you drop your phone, it automatically resets? Please let me know about this. Thanks

  • Meky

p8 or mate s

  • Mart Leeflang

Anonymous, 23 Jun 2016Thanks for ur opinion dear...i disabled all apps that i dont nee... moreTry turn off wifi, beceause that is very often the main reason that batteries are loosing energy.

  • AnonD-554243

This phone is an absolutely jewel, design is so stylish, excellent screen and a good camera, I bought this one because my Samsung S6 was unbearably hot all the time and I have to say it was a very clever decision. This phone almost never heats up, its got quick charge and I get a full day of battery mainly using social media, e-mails and internet browsing. If your options are Lg G4, Samsung S6, Iphone 6 or this, you cant go wrong with this phone.

  • Anonymous

Hopes to see a succesor to the mate s
Names: Mate S2 or Mate X
Features: 4GB - 6GB RAM, 3400-4000 mAh, 12-16 MP Camera

  • Andy

Should I buy mate s or galaxy note 4

  • Anonymous

AnonD-551964, 22 Jun 2016Mine did the same. Facebook was a bad culprit. Make sure your GP... moreThanks for ur opinion dear...i disabled all apps that i dont need or that i need and GPS already was off...0 apps are running after screen turn off.. but it still discharge 1% to 2% in half an hour.. is there any fault in its battery???..just a week ago i bought this phone..overall phone is really amazing..but im disappointed with its battery..kindly tell me plz

  • AnonD-551964

Dani, 21 Jun 2016Can anyone tell me why its battery get low while im not using it... moreMine did the same. Facebook was a bad culprit. Make sure your GPS is turned off when not in operation. Make sure there are no apps trying to make constant connections. Goto... Settings... Privacy & Security... Protected Apps. Then make sure you disable all apps that you don't need.