Huawei Mate S
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-612162

Ok, this phone will not get offical update by Huawei, Nougat will not come to.this unit. Reson lays down in processor.
Not suitable because, 7.0 requires new OpenGL standard, this processor can't handle. Sources from Germany and Switzerland.
https://www.google.ba/url?sa=t&source=web&am­p;rct=j&url=http://www.giga.de/smartphones/h­uawei-mate-s/news/huawei-p8-und-mate-s-kein-upda­te-auf-android-7.0-nougat/&ved=0ahUKEwiCgaiu­vs3QAhXpNpoKHc5TApgQFggeMAI&usg=AFQjCNFSodkA­NTsWaWCRJhNVOacJFgymBg&sig2=gXOFLx05A6vzUVuT­17l6Aw

  • augustus

For those who have used how do you find battery life ? i want to buy this phone

  • emuhammad

hassnain, 26 Nov 2016Price dropped. Visit metro electronic gala I have just purchased it @ the cost of 29,900 from metro cash nd carry store. Plz visit your nearest store.

  • Anonymous

hassnain, 26 Nov 2016Price dropped. Visit metro electronic gala How much is the updated price? is it still available?

  • hassnain

AnonD-607583, 07 Nov 2016Love this phone. Cant afford till now price never drop :(Price dropped. Visit metro electronic gala

  • Luther

Tin, 23 Nov 2016Which is better huaeri mate s or huawei p8?Huawei mate s is better

  • AnonD-524398

I want to ask about battery for this mobile because I am worry about that too much

  • Tin

Which is better huaeri mate s or huawei p8?

  • Anonymous

AnonD-285579, 22 Nov 2016Till now the update is not available For update please go to this link. This is for Middle East & Africa (CRR-UL00, C185B360)
http://consumer.huawei.com/kw-en/support/downloa­ds/detail/index.htm?id=87564

  • Anonymous

Stomu85, 20 Nov 2016Does any one knows will Mate S get nougat treatment by Huawei OT... moreSure, it will get Nougat for Mate S, just wait dear.

By the way, which color you are using? Gold color is suitable for Gents? Please advise. Thanks

  • Anonymous

AnonD-285579, 13 Nov 2016Firmware Details 1. CRR-UL00 (L13) Device Name: Huawei Mat... moreFor update please go to this link. This is for Middle East & Africa (CRR-UL00, C185B360)
http://consumer.huawei.com/kw-en/support/downloa­ds/detail/index.htm?id=87564

  • Anonymous

cvele74, 25 Oct 2016how you update to marshmallows 6.0 tell me PLEASEWhich color of Mate S you are using? I want to by this phone but only Gold color is available. Gold color is for male of female? Please give your opinion.

For update please go to this link. This is for Middle East & Africa (CRR-UL00, C185B360)
http://consumer.huawei.com/kw-en/support/downloa­ds/detail/index.htm?id=87564

  • AnonD-285579

AnonD-612162, 22 Nov 2016Ok, how manually, how to update manually?Till now the update is not available

  • AnonD-612162

AnonD-285579, 21 Nov 2016Mate s will get Android 7 but we don't know by OTA or manually Ok, how manually, how to update manually?

  • AnonD-285579

Stomu85, 20 Nov 2016Does any one knows will Mate S get nougat treatment by Huawei OT... moreMate s will get Android 7 but we don't know by OTA or manually

  • AnonD-285579

Anonymous, 20 Nov 2016Guys, I want to buy Huawei Mate S. Which color I should buy? Onl... moreGold is the best

  • AnonD-612162

Will the Huawei Mate S get Nougat treatment by OTA update from Huawei at all, I have this device and it is magnificent?!

  • Stomu85

Does any one knows will Mate S get nougat treatment by Huawei OTA update at all?!

  • Anonymous

Guys, I want to buy Huawei Mate S. Which color I should buy? Only Gold color is available in local market, for other colors, I have to order online.
Please advise me, is Gold color is suitable for men?

  • MD.Shad

Which is the best??
Huawei Mate S or Galaxy A7 2016.