Huawei Mate S
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Mate S

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-577378

Guys just need to know something with this phone. Does it have the front led notifications like blackberry and samsung! Please. I'm partially deaf.

  • banzai

AnonD-326056, 02 Sep 2016The Mate S clearly have all the features that the other two have... moreTy man

  • AnonD-326056

banzai, 31 Aug 2016What shuold i buy huawei mate s, p8 or honor 7? And why?The Mate S clearly have all the features that the other two have. They have the same processor the HiSilicon Kirin 935. But the P8 has two version. The HilSilicon Kirin 930 and the 935. So much likely the P8 is s bit of pain when buying the more prenuim verion (935 variant) and the 930 variant has only 16gb of storage so, yeah go for the 935 variant.Second problem is that the Huawei P8 have no finggerprint sensor unlike the other two, it has a bad battery (2680 mah). But the p8 has a fantastic camera but mostly the same from Mate S The Honor 7 is the almost the same as the Mate S. They are only different in the battery and in the camera. 3100 mah vs 2700. 21mp vs 13mp wth ois (and i assume like the P8, the Mate S has the RGBW sensor so mate S is a good camera phone) plus the 3d touch display. hope this helps bro

  • banzai

What shuold i buy huawei mate s, p8 or honor 7? And why?

  • AnonD-578869

Dani, 27 Aug 2016When marshmallow is coming in mate s????Marshmallow came to mate s a couple of weeks ago

  • AnonD-578232

Hi guys .
I am really in a difficult position and i need your opinions.
I want to by a phone and i dont know what to choose Huawei Mate S or Meizu Pro 6 ?
I need to know a lot of things about Mate S.
1) Is it good choise in this days to pick that phone ?
2) Shows any problems in the future ?

  • Dani

When marshmallow is coming in mate s????

  • AnonD-575983

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2016I have this phone and can make / receive calls on both sims. The... moreYou can make slot 2 3g/4g. but only one slot can have 3/g/4g.

  • AnonD-575707

Cafewild, 21 Aug 2016Update for crrl09c469b120 or latinametica android 6.0 emui 4.0 p... moreGreat phone

  • Cafewild

Update for crrl09c469b120 or latinametica android 6.0 emui 4.0 page huawei mexico

  • ZemoAmir

AmirZ, 14 Aug 2016Mate S is very betterLoL
It is better mate s

  • Anonymous

dj psycho, 15 Aug 2016Huawei mate s First of all i have to tell you that i have use... moremaybe it is your best but it s not best out there .. kirin 935?! disappointed

  • AnonD-572727

Huawei mate S is the best phone i ever used.

  • dj psycho

Huawei mate s

First of all i have to tell you that i have used almost every brand in the past except Huawei. The first cell i am using from Huawei is Mate S.

Guys you will not believe this is the best cell i ever got.

I am amazed that Huawei is doing so well with its hardsware and software.

I am little tech kind a guy so for those who are saying that they are not hoping from huawei that they will update this model on marshmallow or not, you will amazed that i am running marshmallow on huawei from last 3 months and i am enjoying its features as well.

This cell phone is the master class from Huawei. I can go for mate 7 or Mate 8 but due to their sizes i preffered Mate S. The best size brilliant LCD no lack of speed no hanging nothing else.

I am just in love with this phone.

For those who still just thinking

  • AmirZ

Softy, 09 Aug 2016 Please help, I want to buy a phone and I don´t know which... moreMate S is very better

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 02 Aug 2016I have both the lg g4 and mate S, Dont buy the lg g4 a few month... moreG4 have bootloop issue that's why.LG still doesn't not solve the issue yet and I dont why even2016

  • hamed

Softy, 09 Aug 2016 Please help, I want to buy a phone and I don´t know which... moreMy Friend---The Huawei Mate S Dual Sim is Very good---you do not doubt for shopping this Handy

  • Yug

mate s super mobile phone.. I'm really happy with my phone...

  • melese

hi guys! i buyed huawei mate s and its very good phone but there is problem on camera that means durability problem.

  • Softy

Please help, I want to buy a phone and I don´t know which is better Huawei P9 lite or Mate S