Huawei MatePad 10.4
MORE PICTURES

Huawei MatePad 10.4

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

flowii, 15 Jun 2022Is this tablet good for digital drawing? Please answer me :)Actually no,coz it stutters for micro second when using pen

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • NXN
    • 13 Jan 2023

    Anonymous, 20 Aug 2022Can huawei matepad 10.4 connect to m-pen? Yes

      • K
      • Krystian
      • gy@
      • 04 Dec 2022

      casi, 28 Oct 2022yepI connectet microphone elgato WAVE 1, and i use software Dolby on and evrything working fine, of course i update my tablet to harmony os

        • K
        • Krystian
        • gy@
        • 04 Dec 2022

        In my opinion is very good tablet in good price, even we have 2022 still is afforable

          • c
          • casi
          • th7
          • 28 Oct 2022

          SPEEDY-GOAT, 13 Aug 2022Hello everyone Does it have OTG ?yep

            • A
            • AlphaZeus
            • Ns$
            • 05 Oct 2022

            SPEEDY-GOAT, 13 Aug 2022Hello everyone Does it have OTG ?Yes it's supported (maximum output current 5V/1.5A in case of reverse power supply)

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • tZ0
              • 20 Aug 2022

              Can huawei matepad 10.4 connect to m-pen?

                Hello everyone
                Does it have OTG ?

                  I got Harmony OS 2 update last night

                    • f
                    • flowii
                    • CHH
                    • 15 Jun 2022

                    Is this tablet good for digital drawing? Please answer me :)

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • v3F
                      • 25 May 2022

                      Arifandy, 23 Apr 2022Kirin 820, way more superior. AnTuTu 9 Kirin 820 7nm =... morewake up, this is 810, not 710

                        • A
                        • Arifandy
                        • X}{
                        • 23 Apr 2022

                        sayabosanhidup, 15 Apr 2022and so can u please kind ly answer my questions how many h... moreKirin 820, way more superior.

                        AnTuTu 9
                        Kirin 820 7nm = 433193
                        Kirin 710 12nm = 193991

                          • s
                          • sayabosanhidup
                          • XUv
                          • 15 Apr 2022

                          Yayaya, 12 Apr 2022can i answer your question? actually i have it. no 1 : this... moreand so can u please kind ly answer my questions
                          how many harman kardon speaker are there here

                          ?

                          & and which is better is it the recently announced
                          matepad 10.4 with kirin 710 or this with kirin 820

                          ?

                            • Y
                            • Yayaya
                            • PxG
                            • 12 Apr 2022

                            Labib, 08 Apr 2022I have 2 questions, please answer if you know: - Does this... morecan i answer your question? actually i have it. no 1 : this tablet can edit for microsoft office, i use it for my daily work. no 2 : the descriptions actually tell can use the memory SDXC. i hope my answer can be your reference to buy this item.

                              • L
                              • Labib
                              • X}x
                              • 08 Apr 2022

                              I have 2 questions, please answer if you know:
                              - Does this tablet support editing document like microsoft office (word,excel,etc) ?
                              - Could Hardisk external memory install in this tablet?

                                MasEnha, 05 Mar 2022Is this tablet still good for 2022? Any major issue(s)? Rec... moreYes, with Kirin 820 it is awesome in 2022.
                                By the way, next generation MatePad is cheaper but uses weaker CPU

                                  • M
                                  • MasEnha
                                  • y$6
                                  • 05 Mar 2022

                                  Is this tablet still good for 2022? Any major issue(s)? Recently they update it with Kirin 820 and brand it as "Refesh," though its around US$276 for 4/128.

                                    • P
                                    • Pinkyx0x
                                    • J5k
                                    • 24 Feb 2022

                                    Via App Gallery simply install "GSpace" to get all Google services on your device, and working great

                                    https://appgallery.huawei.com/app/C103624953

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • 6kx
                                      • 02 Feb 2022

                                      Hesh, 15 Jan 2022Can huawei matepad 10.4 make a call?yes when u have talktime mins

                                        • d
                                        • dezuhan
                                        • PA7
                                        • 23 Jan 2022

                                        Nyka, 15 Jan 2022Really? It has Google play store? Planning to buy this by t... more"no Google Play Services" read it again