Huawei MediaPad T5
MORE PICTURES

Huawei MediaPad T5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

NikM, 14 Feb 2020Does the tablet support multiscreen/screen mirroring?Yes, both.

  • NikM

Does the tablet support multiscreen/screen mirroring?

  • J

lte tdd band 38?

  • Ramjet122

It's OK for what you pay, large display with good resolution and bright enough for daylight use. Battery life is also pretty good, you can watch a couple of films easily without need for a recharge so good for travel. It's also very well made, you get the impression that it will last a long time. The issue I have is that I purchased the 2gb Ram version with only 16gb rom! The consequence of this limited Ram and Rom is that the Tablet is very unresponsive at times, being particularly bad on Google chrome browser. Also running multiple apps simultaneously is painfully slow. Huawei have decided not to allow you to move apps to the Sd card so that's the deal breaker here. OK for travel, light use but that's it.

Dr.Ahmed Taha, 22 Jan 2020me the same we have to use it until can buy another one thanks broYou have the exact same model? must be with this model only... i havent seen any youtube review videos saying anything about this problem, i personally dont play much games so im ok with it but its kinda annoying when u want to play some game but it turns out it doesnt work..

kotikissa, 22 Jan 2020hello i dont have any tips sadly, ive tried everything on my tab... moreme the same we have to use it until can buy another one thanks bro

Ahmed Taha, 22 Jan 2020yes it done only during the game and gboard is so lagging i n... morehello i dont have any tips sadly, ive tried everything on my tablet, factory resetting a few times, deleting preinstalled apps, for me i cannot even change the default keybaord from swiftkey to gboard but it still lags, only in games though. i have the model AGS2-L09 with sim card support

kotikissa, 21 Jan 2020Hello, im experiencing the exact same thing :( i can only play a... morei don't think we will get any further updates

kotikissa, 21 Jan 2020Oh also does it only happen in games for you? as far as ive noti... moreyes it done only during the game
and gboard is so lagging
i need any other keyboard to be more slight to use when playing
do you have any idea or tricks to do for getting a better performance

Ahmed Taha, 21 Jan 2020hanging for afew second before the touch become active again and... moreOh also does it only happen in games for you? as far as ive noticed it only happens in games for me

Ahmed Taha, 21 Jan 2020hanging for afew second before the touch become active again and... moreOh also does it only happen in games for you? as far as ive noticed it only happens in games for me

Ahmed Taha, 21 Jan 2020hanging for afew second before the touch become active again and... moreHello, im experiencing the exact same thing :( i can only play a few games on my tablet because most of them hang like that. Super annoying, i thought there was something wrong with my tablet, but i have found 2 people having this problem now so i think its probably the operating system. Hopefully Huawei updates it.

kotikissa, 21 Jan 2020Hello does the games freeze? or do the buttons hang for a few se... morehanging for afew second before the touch become active again and do this issue alot

Ahmed Taha, 21 Jan 2020why this device always lag and after install gboard instead of ... moreHello does the games freeze? or do the buttons hang for a few seconds before you can touch them again? just asking as i have that problem with my one. Thanks

why this device always lag
and after install gboard instead of swift keyboard it hangs alot
and keep hangs during small games like hay day
i have the 2 gb ram virsion
and iam so unsatisfied with the performance
plz help how to make it more faster and get rid of this bad laaaag

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 08 Jan 2020it is un inteligent tablet so i will buy now?Okay ?

  • Huawei MP T5

Always Starts up in recovery mode, and after using The "Reboot" Button 5-10 Times, it finally starts up and I can start using my Ipad. What to do?

  • Shutai

It wont transfer apps in sd card
How can i use some of the important apps when its internal storage is o ly 16gb and once its ful you cabt transfer those to the sd card
You have to think of other tablet that will fullfill your features so sad but have to acceot the fact

  • Anonymous

Nicolas, 16 Aug 2019Yes. it is un inteligent tablet so i will buy now?

  • Anonymous

Can it handle x265 1080p?