Huawei nova 11i
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 11i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • m
  • mat
  • v{u
  • 11 Sep 2023

Anonymous, 27 Aug 2023Just let people buy what they want to buy, if they prefer s... moreit has better 4G signal than others

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • g3{
    • 01 Sep 2023

    To all people who still uses huawei: Get a w phone you

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • x{6
      • 30 Aug 2023

      Ananymous, 25 Aug 2023No playstore No google No 5G I don't know why peopl... moreYou must see the reviews of the youtubers , before you comment , huawei has its own app store .

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • x{6
        • 30 Aug 2023

        Ananymous, 25 Aug 2023No playstore No google No 5G I don't know why peopl... more4G is better than 5G

          • y
          • y
          • y6W
          • 27 Aug 2023

          Ananymous, 25 Aug 2023No playstore No google No 5G I don't know why peopl... moreI don't know why people are still buying phones from Infinix and Tecno, with their ad-ridden, unoptimized, CPU-throttling, disposable, overheating, spyware-infested devices.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • y6W
            • 27 Aug 2023

            Ananymous, 25 Aug 2023No playstore No google No 5G I don't know why peopl... moreJust let people buy what they want to buy, if they prefer something because it's a brand they trust or rely on, then let them. As long as it's not some 128GB/1TB 6.9 OLED 120Hz UFS 10.0 1024MP 8K960FPS 50000mAh phone that costs like $10 that probably exists somewhere.

              • A
              • Ananymous
              • 6u9
              • 25 Aug 2023

              No playstore
              No google
              No 5G
              I don't know why people still buying this😂

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • nDE
                • 25 Aug 2023

                Anonymous, 11 Aug 2023No, just because HUAWEI devices doesn't have Google ap... moreOkay. How is the video and audio quality on Youtube? Is it decent enough?

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • mFd
                  • 22 Aug 2023

                  Anonymous, 06 Aug 2023So you're saying that I can't use the official Yo... moreU can download the YouTube application using Gbox, Gspace or better still download YouTube revanced with Micro G to sign in your Google account

                    • n
                    • nn
                    • y6V
                    • 20 Aug 2023

                    i currently own this one, ngl when i bought this on their store, it does already have google apps such as gmail, chrome and so on, u can now use google apps except for google play services, if u want to add more google apps ,just use the app gallery and then search for what u want, u just need the app with that gbox logo on the side

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • y6W
                      • 11 Aug 2023

                      Anonymous, 06 Aug 2023So you're saying that I can't use the official Yo... moreNo, just because HUAWEI devices doesn't have Google apps and services installed doesn't mean you can't use their apps anymore, there's methods on YouTube how to install them, or you can install them in the HUAWEI AppGallery and it'll also install an app called "Gbox" to make the apps work.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • nDE
                        • 06 Aug 2023

                        Billy, 04 Jul 2023terrible phone, we should stop encouraging companies to mak... moreSo you're saying that I can't use the official Youtube App? Only in web browser?

                          • E
                          • Ergart 8232
                          • MMQ
                          • 30 Jul 2023

                          Huawei soon with its own chips and 5G.

                          However, the days of 5G restrictions should soon be a thing of the past. Huawei should be able to use a 5G chip developed entirely in China and would therefore have absolutely no disadvantages compared to the competition. This should ensure that the sales figures continue to rise.

                          In addition, Huawei is to launch a completely specially developed Kirin chip, which will initially be used in mid-range cell phones. So a lot is happening at the Chinese company.

                          Network 5G with four band.
                          Operating system Harmony 4. Wi-Fi 7. Battery cycles 2200. Capacity 6000 mAh. Faster charging 200 watts.

                          Huawei nova 12.

                          Coming in 2024.

                            • ?
                            • Anonymous
                            • xtU
                            • 26 Jul 2023

                            Emma, 25 Jul 2023I regret the day I brought this phone. Its hard to use and ... moresame here

                              • E
                              • Emma
                              • rwm
                              • 25 Jul 2023

                              I regret the day I brought this phone. Its hard to use and other apps can be installed, but I cannot use them its so boring

                                • n
                                • nogj
                                • t7S
                                • 20 Jul 2023

                                Buyer at SMtungko, 06 Jul 2023I regret getting this phone, its boring, no google play sto... moreWell you can only blame yourself. You should instead regret not researching enough about this phone, not the phone itself. Internet information is spoonfed to us nowadays. All you need to do is tap tap + a little brain activity

                                  • h
                                  • h
                                  • XA2
                                  • 18 Jul 2023

                                  Dong, 14 Jul 2023I tested the device. It's really hard to use it withou... moreuse the petal app and petal search

                                    • D
                                    • Dong
                                    • Tvs
                                    • 14 Jul 2023

                                    I tested the device. It's really hard to use it without Google Service. I tried to install Gspace but it didn't solve the problem

                                      Buyer at SMtungko, 06 Jul 2023I regret getting this phone, its boring, no google play sto... moreSo you mean that untill now you don't know that huawei phones don't have Google services after the US ban?
                                      That now you buy huawei phone yet you know you still want Google services here you're complaining...leave huawei phones alone

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • Nwj
                                        • 10 Jul 2023

                                        evreything is fixed by gbox all google services are there even social media apps...and it looks super-fast device with the EMUI13