Huawei nova 2
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 2

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Lea, 21 Apr 2019Hi! I'm using Huawei Nova 2 lite, how phone works playing music ... morei dont know how .. because as of now no smartphone can do that , that you wish for

  • Jhing

bc23, 08 May 2018Is this phone even a good phone because, i had a huaweil p8 lite... moreI have Huawei Nova 2 I buy this last April 15,2018 until now I use this phone for me I DNT have any issue for this phone.. good phone

  • Jon

Lea, 21 Apr 2019Hi! I'm using Huawei Nova 2 lite, how phone works playing music ... morewish you could understand the better way ,which actually not avialiable for both to take effect as same stream for example music with webradios ,ect at same time .But maybe it allows a browser based tab player so called custom tabs in firefox app with a likely help .I don't know it worked all the time ,had it with app player also webpage radio streaming together .

  • Lea

Hi! I'm using Huawei Nova 2 lite, how phone works playing music and games at the same time?

  • Zafar

Is this phone available in Pakistan??

  • Anonymous

KJ, 21 Jun 2018Do I need to create a huawei ID in order to get the oreo update ? No

  • Suanni

bc23, 08 May 2018Is this phone even a good phone because, i had a huaweil p8 lite... moreXz1 compact is better

  • Anonymous

Gingi, 07 Jun 2018I have been using this phone for 6 months now i have few issues ... moreme too after 6 months using this phone was log, i cannot touch now, i don,t know what to do now

  • Anonymous

does this camera have a bokeh(focus) function?

  • Anonymous

Mr.Blue, 22 Jun 2018Yes, there is oreo update. i live at Indonesia and i already usi... moreHow about the battery life? Is it last for one day without charging at least?

  • Mr.Blue

Marwane, 02 Jun 2018Hey you said theres oreo update. Do you have the china model?(wh... moreYes, there is oreo update. i live at Indonesia and i already using oreo around two month ago

  • KJ

Do I need to create a huawei ID in order to get the oreo update ?

  • Fisco

Where can I buy a true global version of this phone

  • Gingi

I have been using this phone for 6 months now i have few issues to complain about the phone gets stuck and restarts constantly. And i can see one of the display pixels have stopped working.all this after using this for only 6 months

  • Marwane

Sifat, 11 May 2018Oreo update is available now. Check huwaei firmwarefinderHey you said theres oreo update. Do you have the china model?(where do you live) thx
I'm hesitating on buying this phone but only if there will be an official oreo update.

  • Anonymous

Im using huawei nova 2I.it's so awesome 4n.

  • Sifat

Oreo update is available now. Check huwaei firmwarefinder

  • bc23

Is this phone even a good phone because, i had a huaweil p8 lite and p9 lite and i'm not a fan of the mid-range devices of the brand Huawei. Mostly they are very poor made and offer not that much quality. I'm really interested to know the opinion about this phone from someone who actually has one.

P.S. Right now I have a sony xperia xz1 compact

  • TIDO

LittleNEO, 20 Dec 2017Dunno why this mobile phone lags so much. Have one this model wi... moreBut I bet that your phone will not compete with the first Hauwei Nova ask anyone who has it and they will tell you, I have one to and I'm telling you it makes other new Hauwei midrange phone's look like toys because they can't compete with it

  • lee

Kov Sa-Em, 25 Nov 2017Is it available in Cambodia?Available in thailand for sure