Huawei nova 5T
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 5T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Uhlahu Snackbar

Josapat, 07 Nov 2019Will we be able to usa an OTG gadget for this non expandable memory?USB 2.0, Type-C 1.0 reversible connector, USB On-The-Go

  • Uhlahu Snackbarr

Anonymous, 07 Nov 2019i actually have high expectation after hearing various review an... moreso?

  • Anonymous

i actually have high expectation after hearing various review and i'm totally dissapointed with the camera
i'm not into photography so i don't really care how "good" it looks but as college student i want it to be sharp enough to take a photo of the text on the whiteboard from the back row seat
surprisingly, when i tried it this morning the text in the photo became unreadable even when my eyes still can read the text easily. and no, i'm not even on the back row, i'm on the 3rd row from the FRONT ROW
the camera is a joke, even my oppo f1 can do much better than this

  • Josapat

Will we be able to usa an OTG gadget for this non expandable memory?

  • UhLaHu Snackbar

salimpusa, 05 Nov 2019it is!your wrong

  • Anonymous

Francis, 05 Nov 2019Which is better, this or the P30?P30

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Nov 2019P30 lite price 220 u. S. D. Nova 5 T price 300 u. S. D. you mean fake p30? of course a bad phone would priced cheaper
no one discussing about that though

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 06 Nov 2019P30 lite is badyeah, what's your point?

  • Anonymous

salimpusa, 05 Nov 2019Yes! Screen is gorilla back and front.source?

  • Anonymous

Zakwan, 06 Nov 2019Of course p30 is better. Nova 5t just a midrange phoneP30 lite price 220 u. S. D.
Nova 5 T price 300 u. S. D.

  • Anonymous

Zakwan, 06 Nov 2019Of course p30 is better. Nova 5t just a midrange phoneP30 lite is bad

  • Hhhh

salimpusa, 05 Nov 2019it is!No it isnt

  • Uh lahuSnackbar

love it.

  • JoeSlo

the next best thing I love with this phone is the WIFI bridge.

  • Zakwan

Francis, 05 Nov 2019Which is better, this or the P30?Of course p30 is better. Nova 5t just a midrange phone

  • Anon69

Hey. I have nova 5t and i am curious if it is safe turn on high performance mode when playing games? I want to have the highest frames with highest settings when im Gaming. Does it damage the phone if i keep on playing with high performance mode turned on?

  • Francis

Which is better, this or the P30?

  • salimpusa

Mahmoud, 26 Oct 2019Is it gorilla or notit is!

  • salimpusa

Geriel, 02 Nov 2019Is it fast draining the life of battery while your playing? nope!

  • salimpusa

Mahmoud, 26 Oct 2019Is it gorilla or notit is gorilla.