Huawei nova 5T
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 5T

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Belgrade Serbia

What is the difference between this phone and Honor 20?

Dhiren, 21 Jan 2020How's the battery and camera?Battery is excelent with 3750 mAh, personaly i have been using Nova 5T and battery managed to last for 2 days without any problems, also it has quad camera that is just better than anything in that price range. It is high end performance in a middle range phone.

  • wait..

Stress nova 5t user, 03 Apr 2020Bad hp hv problem with screen (screen burn) use less thn 1 ... morehow do you get screen burn from an IPS panel?

Guys help should I buy a 2nd hand Mate 20 pro or brand new nova 5t? They cost about the same 350$ right now. Lets say the mate 20 pro used for 1-1.5yrs. thank you for opinions.. im torn between mate 20 or mate 20 pro coz Im worried about curved glass screen

  • Teshan

I have been using this for a month now, recommends this phone as a very good mid range phone. High performance. And Super stabilized video recording at FHD 60fps. 4K is just fine with 30fps. Super fast finger print sensor. The monospeaker also outputs some quality sound. Worth buying if you are on mid range budjet.

  • Teshan

Davariyan432, 03 Apr 2020Hi. Does this phone support Google Apps and services? even ... moreDont know about 11, but it still has google support after 10

Anny, 03 Jan 2020Does huawei nova5t can still access google? Yes Huawei Nova 5T has access to google services. Newer Huawei phones don't but Nova 5T still has.

Von, 07 Sep 2019what is best p30, mate 20 or nova 5t P30 is still best from those 3 options, as it simply has better camera. It has OLED screen and it has Leica unlike Nova 5T.

Hi. Does this phone support Google Apps and services? even after receiving android 10 and 11?

  • Stress nova 5t user

Bad hp hv problem with screen (screen burn) use less thn 1 year.. I ask from other user also hv problem with me..

rno, 01 Apr 2020does it have long battery life Battery is 3750 mAh, so it will be enough for whole day of average usage.

  • hibernacija

2 days, by me

  • Anonymous

rno, 01 Apr 2020does it have long battery lifekinda, i usually need to charge on evening/early night
but again, my SoT is about 10 hours or more per day

  • rno

Ana Marija, 01 Apr 2020Nova 5T offers excellent design, decent cameras and amazing... moredoes it have long battery life

  • unknown

great phone specs.. piece of advice when you buy this phone make sure you secure it in a hard case. it will surely crack the back glass when you drop it.

Nova 5T offers excellent design, decent cameras and amazing performance. Also impressive and fast fingerprint sensor. Powerful for the price.

  • hibernacija

Yes, there is Google package

  • ben

does the phone have google?

alfaris71, 14 Feb 2020hi how the finger scan lock is fast and does it have face ... moreFinger unlock is side mounted, its unlock time is under 0,3 sec, also it does have a face recognition.

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Mar 2020Ive been using this fone for almost 5 mos., worth buying ph... moredoes it have long battery life?