Huawei nova 8 Pro 5G
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 8 Pro 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 22 Jul 2021why Huawei have only 4000mah battery in their mid range phonesThey don't need more. My huawei phone has 3750mAh and it easily last a full day of medium use. It's 23.55 in my country and I have 16% left with the medium power saving mode

  • huawei fan

Why no telephoto? Previous model Nova 7 Pro 5G has 5x optical zoom!!!

  • Anonymous

why Huawei have only 4000mah battery in their mid range phones

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2021Total downgrade from 7 series, come on huawei you guys shou... moreYeah. They just traded the periscope camera for 120hz

  • Anonymous

Not supported dual operating systems. This phone nova 8 Pro 5G :

Android - 12.
Harmony - 2.

  • Chew Kok

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2021Unfortunately,Huawei doesn't only get cut off from GMS... moreThey have Harmony OS which yeah still install apps without gms

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 26 Apr 2021Total downgrade from 7 series, come on huawei you guys shou... moreUnfortunately,Huawei doesn't only get cut off from GMS, but anything made with some of the US tools including a screwdriver from 20 years back. I guess they are having difficulties. It is a company Vs a country.

  • Anonymous

Total downgrade from 7 series, come on huawei you guys should start offering better specs (camera, battery, processor) at affordable prices to compete and even you will have hard time without GMS. So hardware wise there shall be no compromise from huawei.

Had a Nova 2 Plus the same year it was launched and I must say it was obsolete on arrival especially for the price.

  • Gol

Beautiful design, but ,no 3.5mm jack, no card slot, the 66w charge is harsh on battery life. And it should have only one selfie cam.

  • Anonymous

What's up with the wide selfie camera. Come on Huawei I know you are better than this.

The back camera looks like Darf Vader,what or who hell Designed that😱it looks awefull 👎

  • TechNoob

This really represent the "Theres a Phone in my Camera"

  • Anonymous

AnonD-973296, 08 Jan 2021so the mate is their best of the best top of the line phone... moreIt is designed specially for youths so it is more capaple in graphibs for gaming and stuffs like that.

  • Anonymous

Openjaws, 08 Mar 2021God what is this? This is design gore right here Specs are good, but it's design looks like a speaker shoved in a phone.

God what is this? This is design gore right here

  • Arthur

Anonymous, 23 Jan 2021You can jailbreak it and install GMS if you really need, th... moreCan you send me the YouTube link which jailbreak the phone

  • janinec

is this available in PH already? if not, when will they release this phone in PH? and hm? thanks

  • Hamid khan

rRadD, 22 Feb 2021not sure if it's an upgrade over the 7 series... pract... moreI like this mobile

not sure if it's an upgrade over the 7 series... practically the same chipset -- bigger screen -- it has the trendy refresh rate, but loses the telephoto... yep. you decide.