Huawei nova 8 SE
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 8 SE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Kn
  • X}t
  • 08 May 2023

King is back with 5g 😘👑💪💪

    • D
    • Don simon
    • XIa
    • 13 Aug 2021

    6sxred, 27 Nov 2020Whether they were or not, people that think smartphones can... moreI think they should find a way that we can install Google apps on our own

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • GAY
      • 12 Jul 2021

      wait this have gms?

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • ijr
        • 15 Jun 2021

        Please release fast..

          Saint freeway, 28 Dec 2020I need some in GhanaBros. We didn't get the past Nova 7series and I don't think we getting this neither.... 😔😔😔

            • S
            • Saint freeway
            • CGH
            • 28 Dec 2020

            carrot, 21 Dec 2020soc suck I need some in Ghana

              • c
              • carrot
              • XV3
              • 21 Dec 2020

              soc suck

                Love the phone design and fast charging features. Better than iPhone12 mini in my personal opinion.

                  • M
                  • Musa Chy
                  • 3kN
                  • 19 Dec 2020

                  To much price, MTK Chipset device price 450 euro+ how funny😂😂😂😂

                    • P
                    • Professional
                    • M$q
                    • 16 Dec 2020

                    Misrable iPhone copy cat

                      don't buy this phone because look battery awful

                        Jein, 06 Nov 2020no future without google.True dat

                          • W
                          • Wawei
                          • sR1
                          • 08 Dec 2020

                          Adul Al Salami Kebab, 09 Nov 2020You are aware you can install it right? It just needs you t... moreNever try and give up kind of. Fail of life.

                            Adul Al Salami Kebab, 11 Nov 2020They might just be a troll? :IWhether they were or not, people that think smartphones can't work without GMS are -unfortunately- real and dead serious about not buying a Huawei because they think apps can't work properly on them.

                              TEtech, 13 Nov 2020I have the p40 pro without gms and still have every app i n... moreMy comment is specifically targeting the people that don't know what Huawei's mobile services are and think that the world is centered around Google's Play Services. But thanks for your addition, hopefully people will understand that GMS aren't that important after all.

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • kk0
                                • 21 Nov 2020

                                Anonymous, 17 Nov 2020When Huawei remove than ban and come with Google serviceDepends if Joe Biden wants to play the economic game fair or not.

                                  • D
                                  • AnonD-731363
                                  • SH3
                                  • 18 Nov 2020

                                  Adul Al Salami Kebab, 16 Nov 2020Agreed 5G + sub 4000mAh cannot possibly last long, well sti... moreWell i am thinking the same.
                                  Better tahn apple.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • DkZ
                                    • 17 Nov 2020

                                    When Huawei remove than ban and come with Google service

                                      • A
                                      • Adul Al Salami Kebab
                                      • nrX
                                      • 16 Nov 2020

                                      AnonD-731363, 14 Nov 2020Whyonly 3800 mAh thats bad. Rest of the specs are decent. Agreed 5G + sub 4000mAh cannot possibly last long, well still beats the iPhones I guess? :I

                                        • D
                                        • AnonD-731363
                                        • SH3
                                        • 14 Nov 2020

                                        Whyonly 3800 mAh thats bad. Rest of the specs are decent.