Huawei nova 8i
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 8i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • M
  • Malaslang
  • uSV
  • 16 Aug 2022

Michael , 24 Jul 2022SD622 is way more powerful than a SD750g and SD820...DO YOU... morehttps://nanoreview.net/en/soc-compare/qualcomm-snapdragon-750g-vs-qualcomm-snapdragon-662 ...here is my research

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • P@c
    • 07 Aug 2022

    Michael , 24 Jul 2022SD622 is way more powerful than a SD750g and SD820...DO YOU... moreNot exactly. You can do your own tests than just reading.

      AGrey, 13 Jul 2022Worst phone ever!!! When I bought it, no one told me that G... moreYou don't do any research before you buy one? If you don't know, I'd like to make clear with you. Almost none of Huawei mobiles DOESN'T support Google related services like Xiaomi's China version. (Unlike Huawei, China's Xiaomi has two versions. Global and China versions. Global version has Google related services. But China version doesn't.) So, if you want to use Google related services, buy the other brands like Xiaomi (Global version), Oppo, Samsung, etc. If you're okay even if you can't use Google related services, you can buy any kind of brands including Huawei.

      P.S. I forgot to say that next time you buy a new mobile phone, check out it's specifications first. If necessary, do a deeper research.

        • M
        • Michael
        • fwq
        • 24 Jul 2022

        Anonymous, 20 Jul 2022This phone is overpriced for old processor SD662 no way man... moreSD622 is way more powerful than a SD750g and SD820...DO YOUR RESEARCH

          lol I sold this phone i had for 5 months to my brother for less than half the price and upgraded to iPhone se with a13 chip best decision i ever made I’m glad i sold it I’m never buying huawei again

            • R
            • Reecey david
            • Frn
            • 22 Jul 2022

            This phone I just got it. Actually didn't even want it. Because who ever made this phone I like to give them 2 deck poes smacks. Yessis. It's the most kak phone ever made. You can say in the year 2000 even 🤣🤣. Mother poes phone. I hate this phone with the passion. Pls guy you have been warn. I promise I am saving your. If your want this device. Fuck you Huawei mothers holes

              • D
              • Duci
              • S7y
              • 20 Jul 2022

              AGrey, 13 Jul 2022Worst phone ever!!! When I bought it, no one told me that G... moreNo one told you? Like who? God? If you looked it yourself it would take less than a minute to know everything you should know.

                • D
                • Duci
                • S7y
                • 20 Jul 2022

                Malebs, 12 Jul 2022This phone frustrates me so bad i wanna cry...nothing in th... moreMan it's like you wanted on iphone to play something that's not apple products. Reading comments ... Do you ppl do a little research when giving money for something? 10 min for some review and that's all you need to know.
                To play Fortnite? On the mobile phone?
                My last Huawei was P Smart 2019 and was fast like lightening. Fast like wife's Iphone 8. Opening/closings apps in a second and it was under 180€.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • Xyv
                  • 20 Jul 2022

                  This phone is overpriced for old processor SD662 no way man i cant even enjoy fortnite its not that terrible but this will he last huawei product ever

                    • m
                    • mikS
                    • PMT
                    • 17 Jul 2022

                    Am I the only one experiencing very low loudspeaker volume (even if it's maxed up) when receiving calls specially with FB messenger?

                    - Is there any way to fix this?

                      • m
                      • moxen
                      • St}
                      • 16 Jul 2022

                      camera is shit, battery is good but using simple vpn like windscribe consumes it, charger has a 6A cable, I don't think you can find it anymore, huawei apps are useless

                        • A
                        • AGrey
                        • GX{
                        • 13 Jul 2022

                        Worst phone ever!!! When I bought it, no one told me that Google Services are not supported. Now you have to deal with Gspace, which spaces out every couple of seconds. Crap crap crap. Will NEVER recommend this phone unless you are asking for a heart attack.

                          Malebs, 12 Jul 2022Just like you, i have tons and tons of reasons why anyone s... moreNo the phone has good quality camera, battery and screen only problem is the older processor but its has a very smooth UI I have it and upgraded to iPhone se. The huawei is my secondary phone

                            • M
                            • Malebs
                            • F6v
                            • 12 Jul 2022

                            Elmaries53, 03 May 2022The phone looks nice, but thats about it. Nobody tlold me i... moreJust like you, i have tons and tons of reasons why anyone should not bother with this phone...it is that bad

                              • M
                              • Malebs
                              • F6v
                              • 12 Jul 2022

                              Natbongo, 04 Jun 2022The Nova 8i is the most useless phone I have ever bought wi... moreMy sentiments, no more Huawei...going back to Samsung

                                • M
                                • Malebs
                                • F6v
                                • 12 Jul 2022

                                This phone frustrates me so bad i wanna cry...nothing in this phone is integrated, i have Apple Music account that i pay each month and the app is not supported in this stupid phone forcing me to use Huawei Music, the downloaded video maker does not integrate with Huawei music App...just one of my complaints....arrrrggggghhhhh. I just need to loose this phone and get a Samsung through my insurance honestly

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • Nu7
                                  • 11 Jul 2022

                                  Almost all the comments about this phone is negative but most of the comments are false and lie.

                                  A friend of mine owns this phone and I can tell u that it perform absolutely well compare to all this rubbish reviews.

                                  It has a better front selfie camera than my samsung A73,
                                  It is not sluggish like Samsung A53 and perform better.

                                  U guys shouldn't be dis biased when it comes to other brand reviews

                                    • D
                                    • Dee
                                    • Ffa
                                    • 10 Jul 2022

                                    Terrible phone. Had it since end March (3.5 months)
                                    Restarts itself at least once a day for no reason.
                                    Finger print reader not very sensitive.
                                    Operating system very slow.
                                    No Google.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • f36
                                      • 06 Jul 2022

                                      The most pathetic phone ever! You cannot download google play. You cannot us your old apps. Its just a stupid phone.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • P@c
                                        • 02 Jul 2022

                                        Can we put Harmony OS 2.0 to this phone?