Huawei nova 8i
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 8i

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • T
  • T1
  • X5u
  • 03 Feb 2024

Samuel, 28 Dec 2023Very worst phone don't buy they are cheated me.. This ... moreThere's no option of NFC so how were you cheated

    • ?
    • Anonymous
    • fXs
    • 08 Jan 2024

    Faditech, 07 Dec 2023Huawei nova 8i is a twin of Honor 50 lite phone, I think it... morei have try it but somehow it will need you to enter to edl mode which this phone won't soo meaning doesn't work

      • S
      • Samuel
      • 6kC
      • 28 Dec 2023

      Very worst phone don't buy they are cheated me.. This phone not support any banking app.. And normal app also not support.. And youtoob little open after oly moving. No fully vidio can't see. Pls don't buy such phones. It's in the world worst phone

        • F
        • Faditech
        • rpH
        • 07 Dec 2023

        Huawei nova 8i is a twin of Honor 50 lite phone, I think it is possible to install Magic UI 4.2 to enjoy Google Play services

          • I
          • Isaiah
          • Fvd
          • 27 Nov 2023

          I have had the phone for a year now, used it for gaming on games like Free Fire and Dream league soccer and it has worked magic, I even Max out the storage from time to time and the phone is never slow.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • N9v
            • 22 Nov 2023

            Lei, 07 Aug 2023This is true because no Technology is perfect. Whatever fau... moreyes, all my Nova 8i is used for is a paper weight, because it suddenly got a virus from APK app and wiped everything

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • I@H
              • 15 Nov 2023

              Anonymous , 03 Jan 2023People be reviewing phones without owning them, it throws me offOr maybe, just maybe... they have references on the internet. From people who actually owned phones. Just like how you do not need to own Pixels to know they overheat since youtuber and other social media exist.

                • L
                • Lei
                • XVD
                • 07 Aug 2023

                King, 29 Nov 2022One things I've learned about reviews people always ha... moreThis is true because no Technology is perfect. Whatever fault any user would have found in any phone or gadget is not because they complain, but it is because it is their experience. It is helpful to consumers so when buying a phone they already know what will they expect when using it and if they think the issue some users find troublesome, might be tolerable for others. If you can't understand that, then don't read reviews and go posting impetuous comments.

                  • M
                  • Minu
                  • IWR
                  • 23 Jul 2023

                  Nokia 5.4 with a more appealing design

                    • B
                    • Bob
                    • D@4
                    • 20 Jul 2023

                    Shame no Google play store on this model. Otherwise may have been a decent emergency / second phone

                      • S
                      • StableGlitch
                      • XA2
                      • 12 May 2023

                      Owned the phone for almost 2 years now very durable phone the quality is of high standard camera quality is great would recommend it to anyone. Dropped this phone on a couple of occasions and it seems to structed efficiently and is very strong and at the same time very elegant I love the back of the phone with the quad cameras and the high shine of the back glass

                        • T
                        • Tushar Sarker
                        • fxH
                        • 10 Feb 2023

                        can i install honor 50 lite firmware on nova 8i..
                        Someone please help..

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 0@{
                          • 18 Jan 2023

                          jova, 25 Dec 2022is this phone about to get emui 12 update or is still on emui 11?Probably only EMUI 11 because Huawei has heard of peoples saying 8i is the worst phone

                            • A
                            • Anonymous
                            • Lyf
                            • 03 Jan 2023

                            King, 29 Nov 2022One things I've learned about reviews people always ha... morePeople be reviewing phones without owning them, it throws me off

                              • j
                              • jova
                              • d%{
                              • 25 Dec 2022

                              is this phone about to get emui 12 update or is still on emui 11?

                                • 0
                                • 0xb1
                                • 3YY
                                • 24 Dec 2022

                                deez, 01 Dec 2022isthe phone water resistantno it doesnt have a ip rating

                                  • S
                                  • Sasha
                                  • Ea7
                                  • 17 Dec 2022

                                  Lee, 15 Nov 2022I don't know if I should cry or laugh🤣🤣🤣 Bought mine ... moreMine was switching on and off, now, 8 months down the line, it's no longer switching on at all.

                                    • T
                                    • Tushar Sarker
                                    • XVR
                                    • 16 Dec 2022

                                    Smal, 09 Dec 2022Has this issue been resolved? no

                                      • S
                                      • Smal
                                      • ftr
                                      • 09 Dec 2022

                                      Tushar Sarker, 08 Dec 2022After update fingerprint gone... anyone has this issue...? Has this issue been resolved?

                                        • T
                                        • Tushar Sarker
                                        • P$I
                                        • 08 Dec 2022

                                        After update fingerprint gone...
                                        anyone has this issue...?