Huawei nova 9 SE
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova 9 SE

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • R
  • Richard
  • x{6
  • 17 hours ago

why is there is no display android 11 at huawei nova 9 SE no android 11.?

    • f
    • frncsgrphy
    • I@H
    • 05 Aug 2022

    the specs here is expandable in storage but why here on the philippines its not expandable

      • A
      • Ahmed Hammad
      • XI@
      • 27 Jul 2022

      This mobile worth less , all work around to install mobile banking apps is mostly failed because it's not available in app Gallery and you can't trust any unkown apk because it's banking app , outlook failed to co get notification for any exchange emails , Gspace (virtualization) it damn bad and had a lot of adds , when you buy a mobile you need to depend on them , actually the phone used now for calls and camera (it's not that good) , so it's a bad deal from my point of view

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • t7r
        • 24 Jul 2022

        Trying of the poor, 25 Jun 2022Whats this im so disappointed. Its not convenient for gamer... moreYou definitely should watch reviews before buying. It has been years since the issue of Google and Huawei happened.

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • t7r
          • 24 Jul 2022

          Anonymous, 12 Jul 2022sooo disappointing specially when it comes to camera. 108mp... moreMegapixel is just the resolution size of the picture. Higher megapixel doesn’t mean higher quality pictures. It still depends on how good the actual lens is.

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • t7r
            • 24 Jul 2022

            aron, 19 Jul 2022huawei should drop their prices nowadays. if they want to s... moreHuawei has always been pricier in comparison to Xiaomi.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • Hkn
              • 20 Jul 2022

              No radio and Jack??? Whataheck!!!! What if you want to listen to the radio or watch movie, videos and listening misucs without districting others???? Such a waste!!! Am an avid buyer and Huawei customer,..1st time I hated their products 😔😔😔

                • M
                • Maj
                • J7I
                • 20 Jul 2022

                I bought this phone in their launch offer. Not at all satisfied. Never expected such a waste product from Huawei.. I have used Huawei phones before like P30 Lite and it was an excellent one.

                Bye Huawei.. I have no trust on them...

                The features given are all fake....

                  • s
                  • senzo
                  • Nav
                  • 20 Jul 2022

                  Anonymous, 17 Jul 2022The most worst celphone over why? i want to buy one tomorrow...you are scaring me now.

                    • O
                    • Owais
                    • uw$
                    • 19 Jul 2022

                    Woe, amazing, so far i had no problems with my new phone

                      • a
                      • aron
                      • I@H
                      • 19 Jul 2022

                      huawei should drop their prices nowadays. if they want to sell out. without google it's worthless. i was a huawei user. my last huawei phone is P30 pro with google services. and i turn to xiaomi 12 pro, with or without google they must cut the prices off their phones. I'd rather go for redmi note 11 than nova 9 se. same price range. note 11 is 5000mah battery. same processor. note 11 is efficient in battery life because its amoled and smaller screen but bigger battery. also 108mp of 9se is s scam. Huawei is over price nowadays.

                        • B
                        • BRS
                        • NuT
                        • 19 Jul 2022

                        Dual sim?

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • 7Xc
                          • 17 Jul 2022

                          Jin, 07 Jul 2022I do have the same problem with fps. Hope they will fix thisThe most worst celphone over

                            • B
                            • Bz
                            • thg
                            • 13 Jul 2022

                            Jist like what I tell everyone who buys Huawei... DONT. Plus limited software support & apps

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • uS@
                              • 12 Jul 2022

                              sooo disappointing specially when it comes to camera. 108mp? i dont think so I always capture a blurred image and the quality is so low specially at night .. how does it have a good review in terms of camera when it doesnt even good in reality specially the selfiecam 😑

                                • J
                                • Jin
                                • xCC
                                • 07 Jul 2022

                                Dets, 01 Jul 2022The phone has issues when running games or at least with my... moreI do have the same problem with fps. Hope they will fix this

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • G2L
                                  • 01 Jul 2022

                                  Anonymous, 30 Jun 2022where did you get the info that SD680(8core) is from 2012?the cores a53 and a73 release date is 2012 for a53 and 2016 for a73 and sd 680 used them with overclock

                                    • D
                                    • Dets
                                    • Kg@
                                    • 01 Jul 2022

                                    The phone has issues when running games or at least with my unit. When I was playing wild rift, it ran at 60 fps for the first few minutes, but then the fps drops to 20 - 40 fps even if the settings are at the lowest. I also tried Mobile Legends and unfortunately it also runs into the same issue, however when scrolling it runs just fine. The problem might be a software issue. From what I've seen, the problem has been occurring for 2 months now and affects other users as well.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • t7X
                                      • 30 Jun 2022

                                      Anonymous, 29 Jun 2022 new !!!? are you series try to look at the soc , sd 680 co... morewhere did you get the info that SD680(8core) is from 2012?

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • G2L
                                        • 29 Jun 2022

                                        Trying of the poor, 25 Jun 2022Whats this im so disappointed. Its not convenient for gamer... more new !!!? are you series try to look at the soc , sd 680 cores are from 2012 and 2016 that soc is less than trash it's sad to see such weak soc in 400 usd phones