Huawei nova Y61
MORE PICTURES

Huawei nova Y61

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Rede Bishanga , 17 Aug 2023Am not able to access Google play services on my huawei nov... morecan't you see it literally says "EMUI 12, no Google Play Services"

    • R
    • Rede Bishanga
    • 7RK
    • 17 Aug 2023

    Geo, 11 Aug 2023If you a Huawei lover like me you will find it fun to use n... moreAm not able to access Google play services on my huawei nova Y61 how can I solve that problem. Thank you 🙏

      • G
      • Geo
      • N7{
      • 11 Aug 2023

      If you a Huawei lover like me you will find it fun to use nova y61 as it has three options to download apps, App Gallery, Petal search and Gbox. Here come one trick where most user don't think of trying, Download Google play store via Petal search which will be available to launch in Gbox in which you can download all other app.

        MMH, 13 Jul 2023TRUENot even GSMArena has the full specs. How come?

          • M
          • MMH
          • NX$
          • 13 Jul 2023

          [deleted post]TRUE

            • N
            • Naomi
            • rvx
            • 08 Jul 2023

            Tsidiso , 21 May 2023I think this is by far the worst Huawei phone ever made. No... moreThis is very true, it looks fake also

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • XA2
              • 07 Jul 2023

              Not too bad i like the thickness of the phone and size
              The storage is fair
              I love that it is a dual sim
              The camera is also fair

                • S
                • Sarit
                • Ffa
                • 27 Jun 2023

                CryingCow0, 29 Nov 2022What a stupid thing to say. AppGallery is now so full with ... moreExactly right, It is a lovely phone. Google apps work perfectly once downloaded GSpace

                  • g
                  • greg
                  • F6v
                  • 22 Jun 2023

                  Nungi, 04 Jun 2023This phone is driving me crazy. I struggle to download app... morei get the same problem with mine

                    This phone has a Kirin 710, an ancient low end chipset that has been used in like 500 phones

                      • J
                      • John
                      • Nsy
                      • 04 Jun 2023

                      I love this phone! Got all the features I need, and great camera, at super affordable price! Great phone at the price.

                        • N
                        • Nungi
                        • fjS
                        • 04 Jun 2023

                        Lit, 09 May 2023Not worth the money. A lot of apps, especially bank apps, ... moreThis phone is driving me crazy.
                        I struggle to download apps and when you search for something, it shows a completely different thing yooo!

                          • D
                          • Drew
                          • Nsy
                          • 02 Jun 2023

                          Really nice phone at the low price - I really enjoy using it. My old Huawei P20 Lite is still working brilliantly as well. I've owned six Apple iPhones, but they have become so expensive these days. These Huaweis are really great value for money, and work really well!

                            NATHI , 10 May 2023This phone is terrible very terrible I mean it is one of th... moreI mean it's $50

                              • T
                              • Tsidiso
                              • fXs
                              • 21 May 2023

                              I think this is by far the worst Huawei phone ever made. Not user friendly at all. You have to battle to find your downloads, transfered files, media albums. It's damn frustrating

                                • A
                                • Andrew
                                • fux
                                • 16 May 2023

                                Nice phone, particularly good value with lots of features at the low price.

                                  • N
                                  • NATHI
                                  • mFd
                                  • 10 May 2023

                                  Anonymous, 07 Apr 2023Currently I use this as my new phone. Im to put my bank acc... moreThis phone is terrible very terrible I mean it is one of the annoying smartphone ever I'm moving back to Samsung

                                    • L
                                    • Lit
                                    • uSV
                                    • 09 May 2023

                                    Not worth the money.
                                    A lot of apps, especially bank apps, delivery apps, social media apps are not compatible.

                                    Tiktok, messenger, IG is hanging. A lot of auto updates that makes the phone go slower. Whenever i click "button" on apps, it already lags. Have to refresh and exit everything even if there's only 1 or 2 apps opened. Sd card slot is useless. I just bought it 3 or 4 months ago. Not for selfie people or photo enthusiasts. Both cameras sucks. The default settings distorts the color making everything darker. More than half of memory used yet it lags.. The huawei phone I bought 7 years ago ia better. This one sucks.

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • N0p
                                      • 21 Apr 2023

                                      Octa core?!!, Am i supposed to guess which 8 core is that?!!!, Oh come on!

                                        • A
                                        • Asiduj
                                        • y6V
                                        • 19 Apr 2023

                                        The loudspeaker feature for messenger app is bad. Is it because the speaker nodules located at the top and has 3 holes only?