Huawei P20 lite (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P20 lite (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • pane

Sahnoun, 20 May 2019cant wait for trying the new kirin OS by huawei no need to googl... moreme 2

  • Zebjon

AnonD-819322, 21 May 2019Too wide for a compact phone, should be 72mm or less.It's almost same spec with my Nova 3I, though it looks more beautiful..

  • AnonD-819322

Too wide for a compact phone, should be 72mm or less.

  • Sahnoun

cant wait for trying the new kirin OS by huawei no need to google service anymore i hate US
i still believe on huawei

Huawei.... Dead.....

  • George

Dead on arrival 😂

Phone Reviewer, 16 May 2019Firstly, let's admit it who needs a p9 lite 2019 or P10 lite 201... moreMan compact phone???
Something like Samsung Galaxy Pokcet is a compact phone not this TV remote controler.
Or Nokia Asha 500, or Huawei G7005, or Amoi E850.

Phone Reviewer, 18 May 2019Sorry for late response. If you compare specs between this and ... morethanks !!!!

0-0, 17 May 2019can someone tell me difference between kirin 710 and kirin 710F ... moreSorry for late response.
If you compare specs between this and the p smart z, there appears to be no difference, at least from the specs point of view. The kirin 710F might be just a renamed kirin 710, or it might be the new generation of the kirin 710 with some improvements that have not been leaked yet.

Phone Reviewer, 15 May 2019Stop complaining, you should be grateful they listened to custom... morebut the original p20 lite really suck i am glad they change

can someone tell me difference between kirin 710 and kirin 710F i am a fan of SoC

Phone Reviewer, 16 May 2019Firstly, let's admit it who needs a p9 lite 2019 or P10 lite 201... moreMan sony made a 5 inch compact phone with SD630 for 396 euros :-D

CptPower, 15 May 2019Where is P10 lite 2019 or P9 lite 2019 or P8 lite 2019??? Nowhe... moreFirstly, let's admit it who needs a p9 lite 2019 or P10 lite 2019? Just get the p20 lite 2019 or P30 lite. A lite of an old phone that's pretty similar to this phone won't be much of a use.
Secondly, one look and you can see that this phone is much more compact than most phones nowadays and doesn't have a notch. This is the phone that Huawei made because you all keep complaining about no good compact phone, so Huawei has refreshed an older compact phone and added new stuff, like kirin 970,no notch no bezel and new cameras.

Ali.Mohamed, 14 May 2019They made view 20 so are they copycat ting them selfes or what? ... moreAll brand's copy each other... So simple is that.

  • Tony the tiger

Finally a beautiful compact sized phone

Stop complaining, you should be grateful they listened to customer feedback and made a compact phone, that's what yall wanted right?

Where is P10 lite 2019 or P9 lite 2019 or P8 lite 2019???
Nowhere.
I dont see much differences between P20 lite 2019 and P30 lite.

They have only one processor (710)??????
they should lunch new and upgrade processor.

  • Anonymous

Baka Haram, 14 May 2019LOL copycat huaweiAnd samsung copied the waterdrop notch and the design of the back

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 14 May 2019This phone is more comparable to the a40 rather than s10e. It ha... moreI'd get the A40 for the AMOLED screen. If this was 6GB, I'd reconsider.