Huawei P30 lite
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30 lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Anonymous, 24 Jun 2019Galaxy A40 or P30 lite ?P30 lite just has better specs... with triple camera setup and kirin 710... It is simply just better phone overall.

Walter, 02 Feb 2020I'm using Mar lx2. I've just reformat my phone and after that my... moreHello Walter

Did you solve the front camera problems? Can you share what you do?

Thank you.

Very good phone with high quality photography, long battery life and fast processor. So i recommend.

  • Anonymous

This phone is better or Huawei.y9s?

This phone can take video at 1080p 60fps.

  • Dominik

Areena, 02 Apr 2020Hi , I want to buy Huawei P30 lite. Can anybody suggest that is ... moreThere are absolutely no restrictions to download apps...

Areena, 02 Apr 2020Hi , I want to buy Huawei P30 lite. Can anybody suggest that is ... moreI'm using this phone there is no Google restriction go for it

  • Areena

Hi , I want to buy Huawei P30 lite. Can anybody suggest that is there any restriction from google to download the apps to this phone.
thanks

  • andejoriya

Is Mi A3 a better choice, considering 720p display and battery capacity?

Tani, 19 May 2019Hi.... I hope buy a p30 lite...is it good desicion?Anyone using ... moreHello, yes mobile phone is excelent considering it's price range and performances you get it is great. Kirin 710 with triple camera will make sure you get great pictures and also have strong enough phone to use almost any aplication.

Nice stylish design and solid performance. Great phone with triple camera. Battery is also not bad. Price is acceptable so i recommend.

  • Momodroid

Mijo, 28 Mar 2020Nova 5T is a middle range priced phone with high end performance... moreIn my region, (SE Asia), the official (and the only) Nova 5T configuration is 8/128...more punch to the market as the latter sucessors with Kirin 980 and 810 variants seeing bad impact by Google's absence. Many customers here are so reliant on google services

  • HK

Roy, 28 Mar 2020Recently bought and updated to Android 10 but from the day I bou... moreI've seen so many good reviews about this phone but after buying i'm seeing this WiFi issues that no youtuber ever mentioned. even in full WiFi signal it struggles to play a normal youtube video. it's very frustrating.

awuwu1101, 27 Mar 2020which is better? Nova 5T or P30 Lite?Nova 5T is better than P30 lite, i mean both are excelent phones but still Nova 5T is middle range priced, with high end performances. As i said in a post before this one, Kirin 980 and 6gb of ram is just better than competiton in that price range.

New buyer, 15 Feb 2020Please help to choise which one to buy. P 30 lite -Nova 5T or ga... moreNova 5T is a middle range priced phone with high end performance. HiSilicon Kirin 980 is just better overall, with 6gb of RAM and 128 ROM and along side quad camera. No question about it.... Nova 5T is the best choice.

  • Roy

Recently bought and updated to Android 10 but from the day I bought internet very slow and videos surfing experience worst even though using 4G connections.(always the videos keep o loading)

Did any one else experiencing the same?

  • awuwu1101

which is better? Nova 5T or P30 Lite?

RG1372, 26 Mar 2020This has to be the worst phone ever. No connection to the intern... more
these problems you listed except for sound quality are not from your phone, but from your operator who gives you a bad telecommunication signal and completely poor services ,
because these are outdated telecommunication problems years ago due to the recent antennas to cover a certain area

  • ISLAM MD SHAFIKUL

It's amazing looking and hand comfort smartphone. Screen resolution is quite clear and video recording is smooth and clean. After all happy with configuration but bettery consuming is faster.

This has to be the worst phone ever. No connection to the internet most of the time, sound quality is horrible. Calls go in and out like your in a tunnel. Forget about sending a message with an attachment. Thank God this phone was given to me because I would definitely get my money back this phone is not worth no amount of money. Do yourself a favor and pass on this one.