Huawei P30 lite
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P30 lite

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aamir kamal

Redmi note 8 or Huawei p30 lite. Which one is better. Plz comment

  • Anonymous

Mongoose, 21 Feb 2020For those who have gotten the android 10 update, is there any si... moreYes

  • Anonymous

Huawei p30 lite or Xiaomi redmi note 8 pro, which one is better?

Syw, 09 Feb 2020Battery drain fastYou are the problem

For those who have gotten the android 10 update, is there any significant improvement from android 9?

  • Süleyman

I am using this phone and ı am very happy... ı think p30 lite is very comfortable and useful... Camera and battery are satisfying

  • matus

Anonymous, 16 Feb 2020cant comment on a30 but had a40 and it was giving nothing but tr... moreSame Here.

From A40 to P30 lite, now it is much better.

  • Anonymous

Werner, 13 Feb 2020P30 lite or Samsung A30s. Whitch one is better?cant comment on a30 but had a40 and it was giving nothing but trouble after 6 weeks. Bought P30 lite and it is a far better phone than a40 in nearly every aspect

  • Mark

New buyer, 15 Feb 2020Please help to choise which one to buy. P 30 lite -Nova 5T or ga... moreGo with P30 lite

  • New buyer

Please help to choise which one to buy. P 30 lite -Nova 5T or galaxy a50/51. More than 14 years usi g only Sony phones, now there are just 2 of them to choise, but premiums no midd range, so i need help with others brands. Tnx for help.

  • Sways Universe

New buyer, 15 Feb 2020Please help to choise which one to buy. P 30 lite -Nova 5T or ga... moreCan anyone help me to choose between p30 lite , honor 20 lite or Samsung galaxy a50s

  • New buyer

Please help to choise which one to buy. P 30 lite -Nova 5T or galaxy a50/51. More than 14 years usi g only Sony phones, now there are just 2 of them to choise, but premiums no midd range, so i need help with others brands. Tnx for help.

  • nadeem

Werner, 13 Feb 2020P30 lite or Samsung A30s. Whitch one is better?P30 Lite is better.. if samsung at least A50 or A70

  • Werner

P30 lite or Samsung A30s. Whitch one is better?

  • ANONYMOUS

Syw, 09 Feb 2020Battery drain fastPlease try power saving mode, not ultra just PSMode then come back for your second opinion on that man. I promise you a day and a half. I'm a streamer so if it did not to you go for an optimiser.

  • Syw

Anonymous, 27 Jan 2020I don't have any problem with the battery of my P30 lite :)Battery drain fast

  • Aby

I am having difficult in choosing Realme 5 pro, Huawei P30 Lite and Xiaomi Mi A3. I am a fan of Stock Android but A3 doesnot have the performance while Realme has good features but not stock Android.

JBH, 22 Jan 2020Hi everyone, it is time for me to upgrade my contract. I South A... moreDon't go for Nokia if you like Emui, personally I think it's full of bloatware but for those who are used with it it's a nightmare to use clean Android !!
I own Nokia 7 plus same specs like 7.2 but looks better mine also personal opinion and I can say it's a great phone if you're masochist and still want to try vanilla Android:
+Android 10 from 8
+Battery sometimes goes for two freaking days ( not a mobile gamer tho )
+Audio Very LOUD and clean
+Daylight Camera
+4k 30fps
+Handling and materials feels premium any other phone feels cheap
+Display colours looks natural
+Anything you can think of that I didn't listed because I had no problem
+Based on Nokium resistance I dropped quite a few times without case
still going strong, scratch?hell no Gorilla glass 3 is the best
- Night Photos it's okay but awful compared with flagship phones
- display in sunlight could be better but still good enough
- too much light and audio on minimum could be a problem
I strongly believe 7.2 improved all the minuses but used a more common and cheaper design

  • Nick

Sammy0081, 04 Feb 2020Hey. Did you receive the Android 10 update yet?not yet !

Walter, 02 Feb 2020I'm using Mar lx2. I've just reformat my phone and after that my... moreHey. Did you receive the Android 10 update yet?