Huawei P40 lite E
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P40 lite E

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Good morning everyone
I bought p40 Lite E(64gb - 4gb ram),a week ago & i think i can post my opinion.
In the box,there are the charger,the usb cable for charging,earphones & a silicon case,also there is all ready a screen protector on the device.There are 2 places for sim & 1 for sd card,the battery with normal use,is around 3 days,the sound from the speaker is loud & you can hear them clear, & so they.
& now the time for the apps.....There is no Google services,but you can find every applications you need,even if it ''wants'' Google.Just make a search & you will find everything you want-need.
By the way,my device was all ready in android 10......

  • Reza021

Graha01, 16 Sep 2020I have this phone and it is super but how i can download go... moreWell u can use Aptoide store... I have downloaded for example, Instagram with regular updates.

Mutimba, 20 Aug 2020Good phone, but why selling it without cover and screen pro... moreMy friend ordered one from amazon or ebay and it costs less than in stores. Its not a big of deal to wait few days for the phone that is this good for that price.

  • Graha01

I have this phone and it is super but how i can download google play services so I can play games who requires it?

Mutimba, 20 Aug 2020Good phone, but why selling it without cover and screen pro... moreU can order them from amazon or ebay. I mean the phone is awesome, im using the p40 lite but this p40 lite e is not bad at all.

Glagobagaduza , 20 Aug 2020Where is that morepps? U can download it from AppGallery. Its a cool app, just select what app u want to download and it will give u the direction from wich source u can download it.

  • Glagobagaduza

kostas, 08 Jun 2020with moreapps from huawei app store you have all the google... moreWhere is that morepps?

  • Mutimba

Good phone, but why selling it without cover and screen protectors, I'm failing to get them..

  • vasya

Gianmarco, 04 Aug 2020Hi, I was wondering if you can watch things like YouTube v... moreof course you can set it at 1080p on youtube as it would increase not only video quality but also audio. then agein you are not going to see the video quality go up from 720p becouse the display cant output more than 720p, sooo in short answer no u cant :D

  • RCity

Can you change the setting to dark mode in p40 lite e?

  • gteck

Gianmarco, 04 Aug 2020Hi, I was wondering if you can watch things like YouTube v... moreyes u can watch 1080 ,im using Youtube Vanced

  • Gianmarco

mike, 16 Jun 2020A very nice smartphone for trinkets. I have it for 4 weeks ... moreHi,
I was wondering if you can watch things like YouTube videos at 1080p with the huawei p40 lite e

mike, 16 Jun 2020A very nice smartphone for trinkets. I have it for 4 weeks ... moreAgreed, even tho im using P40 Lite. But for that price P40 Lite E is awesome phone.

Zaid, 06 Jun 2020hi, how can i get youtube in my p40 lite E or maybe there i... moreJust intall "youtube vanced" and it will work perfectly. It will even play the songs if u lock ur phone. I used it on my old phone mate 20 lite rather than youtube app itself cuz it could play the music when i lock the phone. I installed it on P40 Lite and everything works fine.

  • Yasen

And can I install Google Pictures. Can google's cloud space be used?

  • Anonymous

Shadows, 21 Jun 2020Update android 10.1 This is enjoy 10, it will get after enjoy 10 gets android 10

  • ellenny

Zaid, 06 Jun 2020hi, how can i get youtube in my p40 lite E or maybe there i... moreI found another one called Videos for Youtube. When you enter it looks the same as Youtube.

  • ellenny

Mislav Zrno, 23 May 2020without a problem. U can install facebook,messenger, viber ... moreI tried to transfer viber and whatsapp with phoneclone from a Samsung S7 to P40 lite but it didn't work. I have managed to transfer Whatsapp with Smart transfer app. Link https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qRfsgn4WusU I still need to find a way for Viber.
:)

  • Shadows

Update android 10.1

  • alk

Boris , 12 Jun 2020If I have APK files of applications I downloaded from Googl... moreit depends.they should be downloaded on device with same android version like this huawei model.