Huawei P Smart+ 2019
MORE PICTURES

Huawei P Smart+ 2019

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Pauly

Callosum, 23 Jul 2019It's not bad at all, but not that good neither. Screen-O... moreIgnore the above. This is a little dynamo,a wolf in sheep's clothing. Nippy, smooth screen transitions, good screen,an underrated camera, so good and many many options. Good looks , fairly quick charging, good call quality and reasonable sound. Oh and you get a free case!! What's not to like!?

  • Roppa

nexhi, 17 Jun 2019how can I buy this product?First of all you will need some money, then you will need a retailer who sells this phone, all you have to do next is buy it. It's as easy as that.

  • Callosum

It's not bad at all, but not that good neither.

Screen-On time is about 8..9 hours. Good handling, the plastic back is not slippery. EMUI is messy. Ugly icons. Some useless Huawei bloatware which cannot be deinstalled, nor disabled. Adware (Amazon et al. ...) may easily be removed though. Screen is excellent, color temperature is adjustable, brightness is not outstanding, but ok for everyday use.

Camera quality is "nothing to phone home about" -- small pixel size, over-aggressive sharpening, low dynamic range, a huge disappointment IMHO. 'Night mode' is surprisingly good though and quite usefull for posting on social media, just don't examine the outcome on a PC screen... Ultrawide snapper is ok for funny snapshots.

Differences to "P Smart 2019" (without "+"):
- main 24MP camera, ultrawide cam.
- sadly no notification LED! Nope.

... just my 2 cents.

  • nexhi

how can I buy this product?

Silly one.

Phone Reviewer, 30 Apr 2019Not sure, this is Huawei naming scheme. Maybe they thought ... moremaybe. thanks.

Same as P Smart 2019
Just one more camera.
Well tnx but no tnx

Joke Zhang, 27 Apr 2019Why is it called p smart+ (2019) instead of 2018? Not sure, this is Huawei naming scheme. Maybe they thought that this phone was 2019 ready?

Why is it called p smart+ (2019) instead of 2018?

  • Anonymous

abbas, 12 Mar 2019any one plz tell me when i will get pie uodate in pakistan ?????Its available..

  • Safa

Hi.
1. Is it scratch proof from both sides
2. If I update to 9.1 from Oreo ( any difference positive and negative) .
Thanks

shafiullah2500, 25 Mar 2019Assalamu Alaikum. Dear Nova 3i Users. Please Please don't ... moreUpdated mine and its perfect..
Clear your system partition cache. It will help

Android pie update now available for INE-LX1 model.
Received it today.

anon, 14 Mar 2019Honor 8x or Nova 3i? They have same price in my country. Fo... moreyour choice -
Honor 8x advantage; 6.5''display with corninng gorilla glass v3, gyroscope, secondary camera 16 mpx, micro USB on- the- go , 3750 mah battery.

  • boomerang

Does anyone have P Smart+ 2019 ?

Assalamu Alaikum.
Dear Nova 3i Users. Please Please don't Update to Pie(Android Version 9)
After update Facing Troubles
1. Heat up
2.Battery Charging is too Slow
3.Sound Less
4.Battery Discharge too Fast
5.Brightness less.
Thank You

Again micro-USB port and no fast charging? WTF?

  • Rich watarious

Hey Huawei my people you seem to have mixed something up. This Phone P Smart+ 2019 is almost the same as Nova 4e in specs but only few things changes. You priced this one at €350. whilst you price the Nova 4e at €270. Both have triple cameras but the Nova 4e has the important EIS we need, this rather does not have it. You rather made the 2nd lense which is the ultrawide angle 16 MPs whilst the ultrawide angle of the Nova 4e is 8 MPs. I Actually say that both of them should be €270 for good customers to make good choices between more ultrawide pixils and and ELECTRONIC IMAGE STABILIZATION. THANK YOU.

  • boomerang

camera quality ?