Huawei Y7 Prime
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y7 Prime

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H
  • H. Sapien
  • X5u
  • 04 Jul 2022

Vinay, 06 May 2022Usin since 2017 till now in 22 . Loved itIt's a very good phone with nice specifications. Got mine 2019 but it started having overheating problems 2021. It'll get too hot and shutdown. It's worse with data being on. I thought it could be some kind of system issues. Any idea on what I can do?

    • V
    • Vinay
    • Dk%
    • 06 May 2022

    Usin since 2017 till now in 22 . Loved it

      • R
      • Ru89
      • t7X
      • 01 Apr 2022

      Ruta, 15 Nov 2021Hello, I did a software update last night and now my phone ... moreI updated my phone but after I updated my phone my sim is not working anymore,there is no signal everywhere I go even in the city but my mom's phone has signal

        • C
        • Chiko
        • CSS
        • 19 Feb 2022

        i have been using this phone since 2017 and I have never had issue with it. Great phone indeed.

          • b
          • big dik
          • 8u8
          • 16 Nov 2021

          Sudeep Ratna kalu, 01 Nov 2021I have been using this phone since 4 yrs back. It's wo... morenot same bro

            • R
            • Ruta
            • Ise
            • 15 Nov 2021

            Hello, I did a software update last night and now my phone is not recognizing the sim card or network.

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • ITJ
              • 04 Nov 2021

              great phone have been using this since 4 year by now. not a single lag

                • S
                • Sudeep Ratna kalu
                • ttw
                • 01 Nov 2021

                I have been using this phone since 4 yrs back. It's working as a smooth way. It does not have any problems.

                  • A
                  • Aster
                  • RIG
                  • 26 Aug 2021

                  I've been used for almost 4years and it is still good functioning.In my opinion it is a Good quality mobile phone.

                    • z
                    • zalds
                    • y6V
                    • 01 Aug 2021

                    after 3 years it become no signal all sims not working

                      • A
                      • ABBAMAIADDA
                      • XBJ
                      • 15 Jul 2021

                      habib, 13 Jul 2021I need this mobile LCDYou can get it on AliExpress

                        • h
                        • habib
                        • 6P5
                        • 13 Jul 2021

                        seaturtle0, 05 Jul 2021 The phone is very good, I have been using it for three ... moreI need this mobile LCD

                          • s
                          • seaturtle0
                          • B}Q
                          • 05 Jul 2021


                          The phone is very good, I have been using it for three years. I never had issues with performance and it's the first time I could normally keep downloading and changing various apps, games (normal ones, I don't know regarding something that takes more than 2GB). The battery lasts for a day, well now a bit less after a few years. The camera is good, I would give it 7/10, when comparing it to other phones of the same price. The colours aren't that vivid, but that can be quickly changed with any app (and the one on the phone). The videos are really nice. I only have sometimes issues when connecting the phone to my laptop, it takes time for the files to properly show on the screen. Otherwise, my favourite so far, and reliable 'friend'.
                          *I only bought phones so far which are less than 155$.

                            • D
                            • DckHunter69
                            • 7XX
                            • 27 Jan 2021

                            PepapiG, 12 May 2020Pleasee dont buy this phone❗It's a trash iam very disappoin... moreDo you even have the slightest knowledge about phone specs? Of course this phone will have problems running games. It only has Snapdragon 435 processor and 3GB RAM. Don't blame the phone, blame yourself for expecting too much from it without having to do the effort of reading about phone specs.

                              • Y
                              • Yes
                              • BRG
                              • 17 Jan 2021

                              Olatunji sunday, 10 Dec 2020This Huawei y7 prime have two speakers but just only one wo... moreThe other one is not speaker its a microphone

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • ati
                                • 16 Jan 2021

                                Olatunji sunday, 10 Dec 2020This Huawei y7 prime have two speakers but just only one wo... morethere is actually only one speaker, other grill is just for symmetry. there is nothing behind

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • FSx
                                  • 19 Dec 2020

                                  My phone signal, network connection

                                    • O
                                    • Olatunji sunday
                                    • Nu6
                                    • 10 Dec 2020

                                    This Huawei y7 prime have two speakers but just only one working inside please i need the settings to open it

                                      • t
                                      • tndngsora
                                      • uSU
                                      • 03 Dec 2020

                                      Albert , 15 Nov 2020I bought this phone in Qatar now im here in Philippines... ... moreyou have to turn on the 4G button of your phone to enable it

                                      swipe down the notif bar>click pen icon>then find the 4G icon and click it

                                        • A
                                        • Albert
                                        • I@H
                                        • 15 Nov 2020

                                        I bought this phone in Qatar now im here in Philippines... But i have noticed that this phone dont have a 4G active what should i do????? Please help.. Having problem in an online game.