Huawei Y7 Pro (2019)
MORE PICTURES

Huawei Y7 Pro (2019)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • 552
  • 29 Aug 2022

Werner, 07 Jul 2022Im using Y7 Pro. Will this phone recieve Android 10 Emui 10... moreI wouldn't count on it, it does not seem to get further updates.

    Its too slow

      • W
      • Werner
      • Nvm
      • 07 Jul 2022

      Im using Y7 Pro. Will this phone recieve Android 10 Emui 10? My phone still on Android 8 Emui 8.2

        • S
        • Stephen
        • 4Ai
        • 04 Jul 2022

        sheikh rashid, 27 Feb 2022i use this phone 4 years.. Totally very recommend to our pe... moreimpossible

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • sxr
          • 22 Mar 2022

          I've been using this phone for 3 years, at first, it was great but now it usually lags and the camera is sensitive. The price is too high for its specs.

            • R
            • Reji
            • L1f
            • 17 Mar 2022

            Sarika, 07 Jan 2022I enjoyed this phone for over 2 years. Problem was incoming... moreI have also same prblm

              • s
              • sheikh rashid
              • tu6
              • 27 Feb 2022

              i use this phone 4 years.. Totally very recommend to our people use this phone..And am have some problem about leg sometime .

                • S
                • Sarika
                • XLA
                • 07 Jan 2022

                I enjoyed this phone for over 2 years. Problem was incoming calls could not be heard properly...hate screaming - used to take calls outside office. other than that speed was good even gaming. Camera not bad. battery life good. irritating were the huawei prompts to change accounts and that just seized storage space. felt like you forced to change accounts else storage gets full tooo fast

                  • D
                  • Darshana
                  • X{i
                  • 05 Dec 2021

                  ranga , 07 Nov 2020this phone i buy it 1 years ago. no issue and work fine. bu... moreI also have the same problem in my both phones too ,,

                    • D
                    • Darshana
                    • X{i
                    • 05 Dec 2021

                    Cassie, 21 Feb 2021I have the same situation. Been using it for 1 year and 2 m... moreI have the same issue ,,

                      • J
                      • JN
                      • Nue
                      • 01 Dec 2021

                      Anonymous, 31 Mar 2021Depends on how you use it. Most people under charge their p... moreThese phones use Lithium-ion batteries. These sort of batteries don't overcharge.

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • t7s
                        • 08 Nov 2021

                        Anonymous, 10 Mar 2021Same situation here,it keeps on turning off even it is full... moreim experiencing the same, my phone is just 2 yr old. may i know what action you made regarding with this problem

                          • M
                          • Md josim
                          • XR2
                          • 02 Nov 2021

                          Duel sim setting

                            I bought this phone a month a go and I ve start having a problème with this phone.. Some people told that my voice level is going up and down when i make a call.. But when i try to record something from the apps or make calls via messenger or any other app my mic works Just fine.. It happens also when m using my headsets.. If anyone knows the solutiin plz help

                              • L
                              • Lk
                              • v{u
                              • 22 Oct 2021

                              ranga , 07 Nov 2020this phone i buy it 1 years ago. no issue and work fine. bu... moreI also had the issue. Luckily I was able to replace the motherboard before the warranty period. Issue is with the motherboard.

                                • D
                                • Dayum
                                • 7Xp
                                • 06 Aug 2021

                                Dayum, 28 Jul 2021This phone is so lag and slow you need a lot of optimizatio... moreGOT FIXED! now no longer super lag like before by wiping cache partition via recovery mode. but still this phone can't compete in smoothness to my oldie samsung s7 exynos. :(

                                  • D
                                  • Dayum
                                  • 7Xp
                                  • 28 Jul 2021

                                  This phone is so lag and slow you need a lot of optimization widget every unlocking/opening the phone!! bought this phone (32gb variant) 2nd hand for $50 to be my audio player + dongle dac to play lossless. well, battery life is good could last 2 days without charge and could last 14hours straight on my music player w/ the dac and sdxc memory is working fine with my 256gb sdcard. Overall its a good phone for playing music even though its laggy when using it to browse internet, and social media platforms.

                                    • J
                                    • Jowie
                                    • XAX
                                    • 06 Jul 2021

                                    Been using this phone for close to 2 years and suddenly it just stopped vibrating when left on silent, am missing many calls😭 and all settings are in order, something I should do?

                                      • H
                                      • HuaweiLover
                                      • ib3
                                      • 15 Jun 2021

                                      I've been using this phone for about 1 year 6 months. This phone work well and I'm going to miss this phone because I'm going to change it to Mate 40 pro this November.....
                                      😭😭

                                        • B
                                        • Blessing
                                        • fuM
                                        • 04 May 2021

                                        Y7 pro 128GB is ok