Infinix Hot 12
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 12

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • X}$
  • 26 Jan 2023

Beesiikz , 27 Dec 2022The normal Hot 12 is 4+2GB RAM so it's GB.Viry nice phone 📱

    • I
    • Inemesit
    • Nug
    • 23 Jan 2023

    Mine comes with 4GB + 3GB expendable making it 7GB. Hope it's original

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • r3a
      • 21 Jan 2023

      Beesiikz , 27 Dec 2022Mine is 4+2GB making it 6GB, bought it for 95k.How good is the phone?

        • B
        • Beesiikz
        • X5u
        • 27 Dec 2022

        Benvin, 29 Apr 2022Is this product 6gb ram or 4 GB ram in their website is 6gb... moreThe normal Hot 12 is 4+2GB RAM so it's GB.

          • B
          • Beesiikz
          • X5u
          • 27 Dec 2022

          Anonymous, 09 May 2022Is two of types bero 4gig and 6gigMine is 4+2GB making it 6GB, bought it for 95k.

            • B
            • Beesiikz
            • X5u
            • 27 Dec 2022

            Joey Niche, 11 Jul 2022Exactly on point ☝️ Exactly,mine is hot 12 and I bought it for 95k..
            It has 4+2 Gb RAM making it 6Gb RAM and 128GB ROM

              • B
              • Beesiikz
              • X5u
              • 27 Dec 2022

              Anonymous, 30 Jul 2022Well I don't about others ooo but me as I dey so I dey... moreDon't mind them my guy, I'm using hot 12 and it's really amazing 😍🤩

                • B
                • Beesiikz
                • X5u
                • 27 Dec 2022

                Yemmtab , 04 Dec 2022The battery 🔋 drops more often than usual couple with slow ... moreI doubt it cos I'm using this phone and the battery lasts a very long time and the signal is excellent.
                Never had a bad browsing experience.

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • r3b
                  • 22 Dec 2022

                  Josh, 16 Nov 2022Where is hot 12 finger printSide mounted coupled with the power button

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • X5u
                    • 14 Dec 2022

                    ink, 02 Dec 2022on/off button aThanks for

                      • F
                      • FJ IT Procurement
                      • Hxe
                      • 13 Dec 2022

                      i took this phone for my company technicians for Company Whatsapp and Company Portal App for Submiting Expense claim, Leave request, Attendants etc.

                      around 40 pieces. very nice phone. no hag or lag. Technicans are satisfied.
                      Before we given redmi 9a ,Realme Narzo 50i like low budget phone. everytime compliants.
                      so we replaced with infinix hot 12. now everything ok.

                        • A
                        • Adekunle
                        • X5u
                        • 11 Dec 2022

                        Hi i bought this Infinix hot 12 play a month ago but unfortunately it's screen damaged i replace the screen now with different issue, phone indicates full charge at 40,50 per cent and when i disconnected charger it charged itself to 100 without charger,but it will goes off at 50 or 40 per cent,m quite terrified, technicians said the issues is with battery but can't get a compatible replacement

                          • M
                          • Md.Mosheiar Rahman
                          • X}k
                          • 10 Dec 2022

                          I really appreciate your blog post about the most hilarious complaints we've heard about the Infinix Note 12 Pro 5G. When I saw that article, it made me laugh so hard and I really appreciate that you had the opportunity to read those complaints and share them with your readers. www.techevers.com

                            • Y
                            • Yemmtab
                            • XBA
                            • 04 Dec 2022

                            Ds156, 04 Nov 2022Which is good in part of internet access and battery life, ... moreThe battery 🔋 drops more often than usual couple with slow internet facil...

                              • y
                              • yemmtab
                              • XBA
                              • 04 Dec 2022

                              Ds156, 04 Nov 2022Which is good in part of internet access and battery life, ... moreThe battery 🔋 drops more often couple with it's slow internet

                                • ?
                                • Anonymous
                                • uWC
                                • 02 Dec 2022

                                Hello please help me i am facing problem while using skype imo duo/meet volume is to low hard to listen and video quality is very bad please need help

                                  • i
                                  • ink
                                  • uIh
                                  • 02 Dec 2022

                                  Josh, 16 Nov 2022Where is hot 12 finger printon/off button a

                                    • k
                                    • kenny
                                    • mFd
                                    • 02 Dec 2022

                                    Kabir, 21 Nov 2022Fingerprint of infinix hot 12 is on its power button yea

                                      • K
                                      • Kabir
                                      • 6Qp
                                      • 21 Nov 2022

                                      Sapa, 16 Nov 2022Earpiece is not loudFingerprint of infinix hot 12 is on its power button

                                        • d
                                        • d0m1n1
                                        • KLS
                                        • 19 Nov 2022

                                        Josh, 16 Nov 2022Where is hot 12 finger printAt the right side panel, below volume, and become one function with power button.