Infinix Hot 4 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 4 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • J
  • Joe
  • mFd
  • 14 Apr 2024

I wonder why infinix no longer make phones with a screen display quality as the Hot 4 pro.
Its sad that most of their ips displays these days is just too dull.

    • S
    • Stealth
    • CGH
    • 16 Jan 2024

    My heart is always at peace when I hear the name hot 4 pro overall best in it time have a friend still using it up to known descent performances ,camera better ,and 4g connection one of the best Infinix phone ever

      • O
      • Olympic CMAS Viewer
      • k{f
      • 27 Mar 2023

      Very good phone for 2016 olympics when a flood storm hit in the summer and i turned on the local TV to antenna to get info, turned on cable to confirm, turned on gome radio to review and went out for a wall and listened to FM radio on my Infinix

        • C
        • CHRIS BERRY NICE
        • mFd
        • 13 Mar 2023

        infinix hot 4 pro is the best phone i ever use, am rating it five star

          • V
          • Vik Val
          • r3b
          • 26 Jun 2022

          Anonymous, 21 May 2022I'm planning on getting infinix hot 4 pro by june this... moreThe phone is outdated & the parts are scarce, go for Tecno Spark series

            • J
            • Jigyt
            • mFd
            • 23 Jun 2022

            Anonymous, 21 May 2022I'm planning on getting infinix hot 4 pro by june this... moreDont buy it bro it's not that good

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • t7E
              • 14 Jun 2022

              Anonymous, 21 May 2022I'm planning on getting infinix hot 4 pro by june this... moredepends on the price, if its discounted by 75% go for iti

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • rZu
                • 21 May 2022

                I'm planning on getting infinix hot 4 pro by june this year but i don't know if it's still strong because its an old phone. I need your opinion guys

                  • E
                  • Emmanuel
                  • XBA
                  • 10 May 2022

                  paulo, 18 Feb 2022please does infinix hot4 pro support 4g lteInfinix hot 4 pro so post to be 4g

                    • J
                    • Java
                    • QIU
                    • 02 May 2022

                    paulo, 18 Feb 2022please does infinix hot4 pro support 4g lteYes it support

                      • p
                      • paulo
                      • Nu6
                      • 18 Feb 2022

                      Kourimane, 18 Dec 2018The phone I used (and still using) to love this brand. The... moreplease does infinix hot4 pro support 4g lte

                        • S
                        • Soumen
                        • rJ$
                        • 25 Jul 2021

                        Up to what extend it will support the external memory Card means GB for Infinix Hot 4 Pro First Stage model?

                          • A
                          • AKHILESHSINGH
                          • X{C
                          • 08 Dec 2020

                          infenix very bad phone this mother bord two time re peair so very ruff ......

                            • S
                            • Sana Rao
                            • KIK
                            • 30 Mar 2020

                            the battery is having issue it . It become dead frequently and all of sudden work normally. what we should do

                              • I
                              • IH4P (2016)
                              • uct
                              • 26 Sep 2019

                              Low-Mid Tier Games Should Run Smoothly. Camera Front & Back Looks Average/Great. Worth The Penny Spent On Thumbs Up To This Unique Infamous Device!

                                • I
                                • IH4P (2016)
                                • uct
                                • 20 Sep 2019

                                Great Battery Backup.

                                  • @
                                  • @Asare1
                                  • CGH
                                  • 31 Aug 2019

                                  Best phone, long lasting battery. Good performance in gaming

                                    • d
                                    • downey kinara
                                    • reh
                                    • 16 May 2019

                                    smooth OS...

                                      • K
                                      • Kourimane
                                      • fqF
                                      • 18 Dec 2018

                                      The phone I used (and still using) to love this brand. The best infinix of 2016.
                                      1. Outstanding Battery life
                                      2. Decent processor... yes old but decent because it support 4G. Mediatek 6735
                                      3. Good 13MP camera
                                      4. Run smoothly Android nougat with XOS Chameleon 2.2 and only 2G of ram
                                      5. THE BEST STILL COMING... it is the price !
                                      Still at the same price in 2018 I can't get something smoothly usable in what is called great brand... Samsung Huawei Nokia.