Infinix Hot 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • mario

Dorica, 04 Feb 2020My phone doesn't show the incoming calls when am using it.let s ... moreyou bought the fake version

  • Dorica

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2019Nay Please do not..have been using the phone for 3 months now a... moreSame problem with me

  • Dorica

My phone doesn't show the incoming calls when am using it.let s say when am on Facebook or what's up.it will just be ringing on the back ground without showing so that I answer.what could be the settings

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Jan 2020Man go for it. I bought some for my wife just 2 months ago and i... moreThe fon is very sweet and perfect, very lite and simple.. My is working very cool.. No complain.. So if urs is bad maybe u get bad luck and by getting fauty one.... Bcos new product hv faulty packaged ones

  • Anonymous

Kay, 18 Nov 2019Pls i need a user of the Hot 7 pro to rate it's performance, frn... moreMan go for it. I bought some for my wife just 2 months ago and it's fantastic. It has some features of sumsung a30. I really love the phone bro.

  • Anonymous

Kay, 18 Nov 2019Pls i need a user of the Hot 7 pro to rate it's performance, frn... morePls how can I open the Infinix Hot 7pro?

  • Aqib

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019IndiaInfinix Hot 7 Pro is a crap mobile
There is no advance future
Nor does it have a game launcher

  • Ohene

After taking a pic the review turns upside down instead of straight so I need some help

  • Anonymous

Nay
Please do not..have been using the phone for 3 months now and the problem are most Overheating Calls cannot be picked if doing another activity on your screen. Notification bar for messages, whatsapp etc is non existent if you do not want your ...

  • Aeroblast

Has anyone been able to update the hot 7 pro? How was it? Still great or greater?

  • Nay

Kekiya, 18 Nov 2019OkPlease do not..have been using the phone for 3 months now and the problem are most
Overheating
Calls cannot be picked if doing another activity on your screen.
Notification bar for messages, whatsapp etc is non existent if you do not want your message popping on the screen.
Keeps hanging and loose track...those are but a few

  • Kekiya

Spltz, 28 Apr 2019wow this phone is great i think i'll go for it!Ok

  • Kay

Pls i need a user of the Hot 7 pro to rate it's performance, frnt n back camera n battery for me?

  • ERIC

Shamy, 03 Nov 2019Yeah Man it works well than infinix hot 6 so I prefer this than ... moreYou mean a heavy use or an average use.

  • Shamy

Ikorochiori, 07 Aug 2019Pro is very okay Yeah Man it works well than infinix hot 6 so I prefer this than my old one becoz it has nice camera's the rear ones wow ,What a nice phone this is and it has a nice battery for (4000) for like 4 days use without charging it .Its nice people buy this brand new phone 4 real.

  • Anonymous

Does it have inbuilt battery
Whats the price in Kenya

  • Ahsan Ali

Kizzo, 15 Oct 2019I realy love the phone but hw much for the 4gb ram19500RS

  • Tony

James King, 23 Jul 2019Please can anyone analysis this ( Internal 32/64 GB, 2/3/6 GB RA... moreMeaning there is 2gb ram, 3gb ram, 6gb ram, so also there is 32gb rom, 64gb rom
3types u can find in the market
2gb ram with 32gb rom
3gb ram with 32gb rom
6gb ram with 64gb rom

  • Kizzo

I realy love the phone but hw much for the 4gb ram

  • Asone

Chidiebere Prosper, 30 Sep 2019In Nigeria How much pls