Infinix Hot 7 Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Hot 7 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • H

Anonymous, 19 Apr 2020If you play games, don't buy any Infinix or Techno phone. The mo... moreI'm using infinix hot 7 pro, since I bought the phone I downloaded Pubg, and it's running smoothly

  • Kingso

Anonymous, 19 Apr 2020If you play games, don't buy any Infinix or Techno phone. The mo... moreYou lie, my friend is using Tecno C 10 plus to play Pubg and COD

  • Anonymous

I really liked the phone but why not listed in Mobile manufactured listening

  • Anonymous

If you play games, don't buy any Infinix or Techno phone. The most powerful chipset they offer is Helio P35 which is simply too weak for even minimum graphics of PUBG.

Instead, you should buy Realme C3, Realme 3, Realme 3 Pro or Realme 5 Pro depending on your budget.

I know I mentioned only Realme phones but at the moment, it's the only brand that's offering best value for money in Pakistan.

Redmi Note 8 was good but Xiaomi raised its price so it's no longer value for money - because you can buy Realme 5 Pro in its price.

  • Gold bro

ERIC, 17 Nov 2019You mean a heavy use or an average use.That guy doesn't use d phone. If u game with the phone it can take 6hours of sf3. But browsing, calling and what not, almost 21hours u gat 18%.

  • Anonymous

Mannu, 20 Mar 2020Can I update it on android 10No you cant

  • Mannu

Can I update it on android 10

  • Loner

Anonymous, 05 Jan 2020The fon is very sweet and perfect, very lite and simple.. My is... moreWow love it

  • mario

Dorica, 04 Feb 2020My phone doesn't show the incoming calls when am using it.let s ... moreyou bought the fake version

  • Dorica

Anonymous, 22 Nov 2019Nay Please do not..have been using the phone for 3 months now a... moreSame problem with me

  • Dorica

My phone doesn't show the incoming calls when am using it.let s say when am on Facebook or what's up.it will just be ringing on the back ground without showing so that I answer.what could be the settings

  • Anonymous

Anonymous, 01 Jan 2020Man go for it. I bought some for my wife just 2 months ago and i... moreThe fon is very sweet and perfect, very lite and simple.. My is working very cool.. No complain.. So if urs is bad maybe u get bad luck and by getting fauty one.... Bcos new product hv faulty packaged ones

  • Anonymous

Kay, 18 Nov 2019Pls i need a user of the Hot 7 pro to rate it's performance, frn... moreMan go for it. I bought some for my wife just 2 months ago and it's fantastic. It has some features of sumsung a30. I really love the phone bro.

  • Anonymous

Kay, 18 Nov 2019Pls i need a user of the Hot 7 pro to rate it's performance, frn... morePls how can I open the Infinix Hot 7pro?

  • Aqib

Anonymous, 23 Sep 2019IndiaInfinix Hot 7 Pro is a crap mobile
There is no advance future
Nor does it have a game launcher

  • Ohene

After taking a pic the review turns upside down instead of straight so I need some help

  • Anonymous

Nay
Please do not..have been using the phone for 3 months now and the problem are most Overheating Calls cannot be picked if doing another activity on your screen. Notification bar for messages, whatsapp etc is non existent if you do not want your ...

  • Aeroblast

Has anyone been able to update the hot 7 pro? How was it? Still great or greater?

  • Nay

Kekiya, 18 Nov 2019OkPlease do not..have been using the phone for 3 months now and the problem are most
Overheating
Calls cannot be picked if doing another activity on your screen.
Notification bar for messages, whatsapp etc is non existent if you do not want your message popping on the screen.
Keeps hanging and loose track...those are but a few

  • Kekiya

Spltz, 28 Apr 2019wow this phone is great i think i'll go for it!Ok