Infinix Note 11s
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Note 11s

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • A
  • Anbalagan
  • DkW
  • 04 Apr 2024

Automatic call record problem,
Daily data usage not viewing
Calling time display off that problem

    Anonymous, 25 Dec 2023one of thebest phone that I am using for 2.9 yearsGood phone for its price. I bought Infinix Note 11s for its phablet display size used for multimedia consumption. However, I believe there will be no more software updates as I received no OTA updates in last 6 months in India.

    Below is my latest software version:

    Android Version: 11
    Security Patch: 1st July, 2023
    Software Skin: XOS V10.0.0

      • ?
      • Anonymous
      • 7kk
      • 25 Dec 2023

      one of thebest phone that I am using for 2.9 years

        MAD, 18 Jan 2022Anyone here experiencing a "no sim card" problem?... moreBro it's been nearly 2 years since I bought the phone, I am experiencing the same problem, just use the other sim solt it worked for me

          Sexy dude, 28 Jul 2022How good is this Infinix note 11 battery and camera pls. Es... moreRight now it's crappy compared to other phones in the same price range

            I got an update on may 5 (a system update) and that's it, and I don't think this phone will get Android 12

              User, 10 Apr 2023Still stuck on Android 11...We will be stuck on Android 11 with this phone forever ... however Infinix is pushing Android security patch updates every 2 months.

                • U
                • User
                • I@H
                • 10 Apr 2023

                Still stuck on Android 11...

                  • W
                  • Who said
                  • 7kk
                  • 19 Jan 2023

                  Dodolidodolipet, 18 Nov 2022Then you wrote with REDIM right?I reply this with infinixI have both so relax bro

                    • D
                    • Dodolidodolipet
                    • tDQ
                    • 18 Nov 2022

                    Anonymous, 09 Jun 2022Bro wan your are campare phone with good software don'... moreThen you wrote with REDIM right?I reply this with infinix

                      • W
                      • Who said
                      • 7kk
                      • 02 Oct 2022

                      Anonymous, 09 Jun 2022Bro wan your are campare phone with good software don'... moreWho said u infinix note 11 s is bad its better than redmi note 10s so much game lag in note 10 s.. And u r saying about xiomi software after update redmi note 10 s became wo laggy..

                        • S
                        • Sexy dude
                        • X5u
                        • 28 Jul 2022

                        How good is this Infinix note 11 battery and camera pls. Especially selfies 🤳 camera.
                        Help me love one's.

                          • ?
                          • Anonymous
                          • X5u
                          • 09 Jun 2022

                          Dk, 12 Jan 2022Infinix software is very good more than xiaomi muiu, and S... moreBro wan your are campare phone with good software don't campare Samsung with infnixe because Samsung phone and redim is far better than infnixe

                            • n
                            • nobody
                            • NJ8
                            • 04 Jun 2022

                            Jax, 24 May 2022Anyone facing issues with Nfc not available in this phone? It clearly stated on the spec sheet that the phone doesn't have NFC...

                            Are you asking why this phone doesn't have NFC? Is that what you're trying to say?

                              • J
                              • Jax
                              • vxL
                              • 24 May 2022

                              Anyone facing issues with Nfc not available in this phone?

                                • D
                                • Dewayne
                                • mFd
                                • 22 May 2022

                                RishiGuru, 18 May 2022Had the Infinix Note 10 since last year. Gifted it to a fam... moreI need infinix note 11s free please

                                  RishiGuru, 18 May 2022Had the Infinix Note 10 since last year. Gifted it to a fam... more"I found out Note 11s here is just a region specific Infinix Note 10 Pro ...."

                                  Typo mistake, my bad.

                                  It should be:

                                  I found out Note 11s here is just a region specific Infinix Note 11 Pro....

                                    Mobilemaster, 08 Nov 20212 MP macro camera? This is ridiculous even for a budget device.Had the Infinix Note 10 since last year. Gifted it to a family member and bought the new Infinix Note 11s with 8/128 GB configuration. Price was ludicrously cheap at INR 12,149 ($157, €149), just could not resist the awesome deal going on as normally it retails for INR 16,000 ($206, €196) for the 8 gig RAM variant in India.

                                    Great phone for its price as the phone does not feel cheap be it looks, built quality, overall aesthetics & design. On the contrary it feels quite premium for its price bracket. I own a Samsung Galaxy A52s and I will say Infinix's XOS UI is as bloaty as Samsung's OneUI. However you can avoid almost all of the bloat and spammy notifications if you know how to setup the OS from scratch. OneUI is undoubtedly the better UI, eyes closed but XOS is not bad either. It is very feature rich and quite polished. The phone came with Android 11 and it will remain in Android 11, but Infinix will go on adding new features and Android security patches. For example with an OTA update I received Memory Fusion which is use of virtual memory as RAM extension reserved from UFS 2.2 storage. Useless feature I admit, currently followed by all smartphone manufacturers for marketing reasons.

                                    I found out Note 11s here is just a region specific Infinix Note 10 Pro where the rear camera subsystem have been slightly downgraded to keep the cost slightly lower in fiercely competitive markets like India. Everything else is the same.

                                    The phone looks classy and that huge 7 inch IPS LCD display. With 120Hz refresh rate enabled the phone is a joy to use as the UI feels fluid. Generally Infinix displays have very low brightness to save cost, but gradually they have been increasing the brightness levels over generations and 11s display is ample bright. With this display and dual stereo speakers this phone becomes a multimedia monster.

                                    This phone have better built quality than similarly priced Realme and Poco phones. The hardware is very well optimized with moderately powerful Mediatek Helios G96 SoC. The OS is very well optimized with the SoC and I am amazed with its 5000 mAh battery it is providing marathon backup with 120Hz refresh rate enabled. 8GB LPDDR4x RAM and 128 GB of UFS 2.2 storage definitely helps the G96 to reach its full potential. The phone comes with dual SIM support and a dedicated memory card slot. With 120 Hz enabled, the very well optimized XOS UI is fluid as butter and fast too. I am amazed as I do not notice any hiccups anywhere even with the G96 SoC. I am not a gamer by the way and I do not think it is a gaming phone by any stretch of imagination.

                                    Call quality, call reception are good if not great. It is proper 4G VoLTE device but supports no carrier aggregation. Camera performs decent for a $157 phone but $200 phones from Xiaomi & Realme have better cameras, The phone charges pretty fast with the bundled 33 watts fast charger. No complaints here.

                                    In the end I must admit, for the meagre $157 I paid for Infinix Note 11s, it exceeded all my expectations. I cannot ask Infinix for anything more. Well done Infinix.

                                      • E
                                      • E
                                      • I@H
                                      • 14 May 2022

                                      In game and in app it performs very well one weird thing tho is that home screen and UI itself is not optimize it stutter as if you are using 1gb ram phone. Camera is just terrible for me especially front facing cam it looks like it has some creamy-blurry effect.

                                        • R
                                        • Rajath
                                        • D0e
                                        • 11 May 2022

                                        I think to buy infinix 11s . But some one told that it is good other else told that it is bad. What can i do now? Please suggest me..