Infinix Note 12 (2023)
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Note 12 (2023)

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • ?
  • Anonymous
  • KZ8
  • 26 Jan 2023

Shawn, 26 Nov 2022Hi is there any gyro delay ? Need some info bfr getting thi... morei have bee using this phone for a months now and for gyro there is no delay at all, and it has good performance in gaming

    • B
    • Bro MINJI
    • bJb
    • 25 Jan 2023

    I been use this phone for almost 3 month now.It still good and does not show any problem,for the price is very cheap for this good spec.this is my second time buy infinix phone, my first infinix is infinix note 8 and now infinix note 12 2023.i hope infinix does not change this in the future.

      So can use yes sim or not?

        • Z
        • Zach
        • fFC
        • 22 Jan 2023

        infinix curious , 15 Jan 2023can this phone use yes telco in malaysia If the phone support VOLTE u can use YES. Yes using pure LTE which uses VoLTE for the telephony...

          • i
          • infinix curious
          • KRV
          • 15 Jan 2023

          can this phone use yes telco in malaysia

            • P
            • Passerby345
            • ib0
            • 14 Jan 2023

            What's the storage type? UFS2.2?

              I really like the phone tbh, and personally experience the G99 chipset it's actually a decent performance, for the price category I'd say it is the best one out there even though it lacks 5g but if u wanna game on it obviously wifi is the best way so I don't think that would be a problem considering it's fairly cheap price, everything in the phone is perfect except for one thing, the only thing that my eyes cannot except is the low refresh rate on 60hz in this device which is a bummer, it should've been at least 90hz and I'll say it is the best 150$-ish phone in the market.. overall a very good all round device even camera is decent, gyro is hardwareband accurate so any gamers out there would be very happy with

                • U
                • Uxlegends
                • X{3
                • 12 Dec 2022

                Shawn, 26 Nov 2022Hi is there any gyro delay ? Need some info bfr getting thi... moreNo delay.. Have hardware gyro..

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • txn
                  • 10 Dec 2022

                  Thamel, 07 Dec 2022What of the network, is it 4 or 5G? And the price is not sp... moreHelio is 4G, Dimensity is 5G, easy to recognise, around 150 USD price may vary on different country

                    Shawn, 26 Nov 2022Hi is there any gyro delay ? Need some info bfr getting thi... moreGyro is hardware, good response and no delay

                      • N
                      • No brainer
                      • 61K
                      • 08 Dec 2022

                      Interesting phone, I hope gsm atleast hands-on review the phone lol

                        • T
                        • Thamel
                        • Nug
                        • 07 Dec 2022

                        What of the network, is it 4 or 5G? And the price is not specified

                          • S
                          • Shawn
                          • YUU
                          • 26 Nov 2022

                          Hi is there any gyro delay ? Need some info bfr getting this phone

                            • L
                            • Lucas
                            • KSi
                            • 27 Oct 2022

                            I would really love to try this smartphone by Infinix. The features such as mediatek helio G99 chip, 5000 mAh battery backup, 50-mp camera, etc. are cool.

                              Sakuta Kaminari, 12 Oct 2022If we're talking about a newly released phone, this is... moreRecently released? Still not the best. There's the Nova 9 if you don't mind Huawei.

                              -Same pricing
                              -Better cameras
                              -Way better SoC
                              -Sure, smaller battery, but twice as fast charging speed.

                              Edit: Ok I suppose it is technically 1 year old at this point.

                                • E
                                • EnRizal
                                • KZK
                                • 20 Oct 2022

                                Anyone know how to prolong this Device Always on Display. Its to short. Only 5sec... Then what the point of naming Always on Display. Just now so many brand do this. Their Always on Display only for short time

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • mFd
                                  • 19 Oct 2022

                                  Sakuta Kaminari, 12 Oct 2022If we're talking about a newly released phone, this is... moreNOTE12 is how mush

                                    joe nodden, 11 Oct 2022Couldn't be further from the truth. If we're talking about a newly released phone, this is the peak. If you're including something from 1/2/3 years back, then you're right.

                                      Sakuta Kaminari, 10 Oct 2022At this price this phone is definitely a steal. Probably th... moreCouldn't be further from the truth.

                                        • l
                                        • lol
                                        • tue
                                        • 11 Oct 2022

                                        Tamil Nadu Kid, 28 Sep 20226nm SoC, but can't even capture 4K video. Helio G seri... moreFor phone under $150~$200 it's very nice addition as it can record 1440P30FPS also G series is made for gaming (not for professional use).
                                        If ya want 4K recording then consider buy cinematic camera (aka Sony)