Infinix Note 6
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Note 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Wale, 25 Jun 2020Seriously o regret buying thia phone. Having the same Xpen ... moreU are very right how will they consider us because we are not finding it easy

  • Wale

Fernando, 21 Nov 2019Same issue as yours I bought the godamn phone 65k, like new... moreSeriously o regret buying thia phone. Having the same Xpen proble, always vibrating. Infact I sometimes out of annoyance feel like smacthing it on the floor.

  • Anonymous

Ericus, 26 Nov 2019Please how is the battery performance this phone as compare... morethe battery life is much better with note 6. arguably the best thing about the phone

  • Anonymous

Ghx, 25 Mar 2020Not a good phone,x pen is pure trouble, games keep crashingi agree, the X-Pen is a terrible night mare!!

  • Anonymous

Will.I.Am., 27 Apr 2020This to me is the perfect smartphone design. No notches or ... moreI agree with the simple design no annoying notch ,I'm presently using note 5 stylus and this is my upgrade if it starts selling in Manila Philippines

  • Anonymous

Every phone has its own problem, I bet you the note 6 producers just made the x pen vibrating unnecessary in order to scare ppl to buy thier new product but I assure you that note 6 is still the best so far all you need to do is disable your xpen in app settings or remove your pen, off your phone then on your phone back den put the pen back. And remember to always go to your phone master>CP cooler and cool your phone.

This to me is the perfect smartphone design. No notches or punch holes, just the old bezels just made thinner. Any idea when such a design is making a come back???

  • Will. I. Am.

This to me is the perfect smartphone design. No notch or punch hole, just the good old bezels though small. Can't wait for the return of this design.

  • She

I love it,y'all are complaining about petty shit
Kant wait for the next note series

Wow this phone is a solid amount better than the Note 7 in quite a few ways.

So THIS is the legendary missing Note 6...

  • Ghx

Not a good phone,x pen is pure trouble, games keep crashing

  • Nero

Ernest, 09 Nov 2019The main issue with the phone is the unnecessary vibration ... moreHow do i disable the xpen completely infinix note 6

If they just put a solid SoC in this with a tad bit more RAM it could be a solid flagship. What a shame.

  • aUgandan

I upgraded from the infinix note 3 to the infinix note 6, the 3 was the best value for money I ever got on a phone. This one is the worst. Besides the xpen issues others have mentioned it had a lot of software annoyances that the one 3 generations back does not. You have to navigate through 3 screens to find your Bluetooth devices. In the 3 you could just find them in the notifications shortcuts. It also aggressively kills apps in the background with no easy way to keep them alive like in the note 3. This includes any alarm app or messaging app you might be relying on.

  • Menny

For the xpen, shut down your phone, pull out the xpen and start up your phone without the xpen. The xnote app won't bother you and no vibration

  • Uju

Ernest Sylvester, 24 Jan 2020I removed my pen and disabled the Xpen. Go to your apps und... moreMy infinix note 6 x pen keeps malfunctioning... It's vibrating and makes my battery run down.. What do I do... And I can't use it for my phone

  • jeejon

Ernest Sylvester, 24 Jan 2020I removed my pen and disabled the Xpen. Go to your apps und... morehow much is the phone

  • Ernest Sylvester

I removed my pen and disabled the Xpen. Go to your apps under settings and look for Xpen. click on Force app to stop or disable the app. Since then i have been enjoying the phone without any issue at all.

  • Pakel

Barade, 03 Jan 2020The xpen and otg keep on shaking and vibrating it is irrita... morePerhaps you use a inappropriet thème or screen displays