Infinix Note 6
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Note 6

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Emmz

The stylus malfunctions. The phone keeps vibrating and shows the notification that stylus isn't inserted when actually it is firmly inserted, thus making the phone hot and battery drains really fast until I was forced to use the phone without the stylus, which is the main reason I upgraded from note 4, which happens to have same problem. No wonder infinix note 7 and 8 does not have stylus.

  • clare

Menny, 15 Feb 2020For the xpen, shut down your phone, pull out the xpen and s... morethanks so much im ok with my infinix 6 for now

  • Guddi smalls

For the xpen solution you'll just have to scratch the metal point of the pen and insert it back it won't disturb again that's what i did and I'm no longer having problems with it

  • Adelekee

This note6 device is still the best infinix note ever even the new note 8 is still baby device please please you may not upgrade to the infinix note lines now or you will regret because you will lose a lot but (the zero 8 👍👍)

  • Anonymous

This phone really gave me concern. I was using the phone and then all of a sudden, the phone screen went blank. And then, for the phone to on, it wasn't working. I couldn't fix the phone even up till now. It's so sad though

  • Ernest

Jaanez, 03 Aug 2020Please if the xpen is is removed from the phone Will the ph... morePlease remove it, I have removed mine since Jan. and its one of the best phone ever. Smooth experience no vibration anymore.

  • Twince

Anonymous, 02 May 2020Every phone has its own problem, I bet you the note 6 produ... moreAm damp tired of the warmings- insert back your pen- while the pen is still there. The phone keeps vibrating on and on. The pen stopped working. Oh God! I don't know what to do again

She, 22 Apr 2020I love it,y'all are complaining about petty shit Kant wait... moreNote 7 s out na you can get it

I think the xpen problem is generally and infinix can't do anything about it shame on them, they compensate everyone that bought the phone

  • Jackie

Please infinix note 6 users.! How is the battery life, does it last long like 5 days.???

It will certainly stop, but there will be a pop notification reminding you to put back your pen, keep pressing ok when it shows on your screen it will disappear with time(15 mins or more)

  • Jaanez

Please if the xpen is is removed from the phone Will the phone continue to vibrate.???

  • Jaanez

Wale, 25 Jun 2020Seriously o regret buying thia phone. Having the same Xpen ... morePlease if you remove the xpen from the phone will the phone keep vibrating.???

  • Anonymous

Wale, 25 Jun 2020Seriously o regret buying thia phone. Having the same Xpen ... moreU are very right how will they consider us because we are not finding it easy

  • Wale

Fernando, 21 Nov 2019Same issue as yours I bought the godamn phone 65k, like new... moreSeriously o regret buying thia phone. Having the same Xpen proble, always vibrating. Infact I sometimes out of annoyance feel like smacthing it on the floor.

  • Anonymous

Ericus, 26 Nov 2019Please how is the battery performance this phone as compare... morethe battery life is much better with note 6. arguably the best thing about the phone

  • Anonymous

Ghx, 25 Mar 2020Not a good phone,x pen is pure trouble, games keep crashingi agree, the X-Pen is a terrible night mare!!

  • Anonymous

Will.I.Am., 27 Apr 2020This to me is the perfect smartphone design. No notches or ... moreI agree with the simple design no annoying notch ,I'm presently using note 5 stylus and this is my upgrade if it starts selling in Manila Philippines

  • Anonymous

Every phone has its own problem, I bet you the note 6 producers just made the x pen vibrating unnecessary in order to scare ppl to buy thier new product but I assure you that note 6 is still the best so far all you need to do is disable your xpen in app settings or remove your pen, off your phone then on your phone back den put the pen back. And remember to always go to your phone master>CP cooler and cool your phone.

This to me is the perfect smartphone design. No notches or punch holes, just the old bezels just made thinner. Any idea when such a design is making a come back???