Infinix Zero 5G 2023
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero 5G 2023

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • King
  • CbG
  • 19 hours ago

phil, 06 Apr 2023Does Infinix Zero 5G 2023 has wide angle? thank youNo.

    Bhupendra kumar, 20 Feb 2024This phone comes with 920 not 1080Ever heard of variants?

      • B
      • Bhupendra kumar
      • CbK
      • 20 Feb 2024

      This phone comes with 920 not 1080

        • a
        • amethyst
        • K5g
        • 19 Feb 2024

        Grak, 02 Feb 2024Phone goes to 45°C in 20 minutues for Honkai Star Rail or G... moreyeah, i agree. tho when im on low settings on HSR it doesnt really heat up (not biased)
        i can barely play genshin when its higher than medium settings now because it constantly fps drops. but i think this phone can still survive when snezhnaya comes lol

          • ?
          • Anonymous
          • C9a
          • 04 Feb 2024

          Grak, 02 Feb 2024Phone goes to 45°C in 20 minutues for Honkai Star Rail or G... moremine does't heat up like urs

            • G
            • Grak
            • vGT
            • 02 Feb 2024

            Phone goes to 45°C in 20 minutues for Honkai Star Rail or Genshin in Medium graphics. Becomes too hot to play on. Heating issues are a huge problem.

              Velkoz n Oems Death, 10 Jan 2024Just got this guy about a week ago and of course I'll ... moreHow much did you pay for the phone, i need to know, so that i can suggest you a better option for the price

                Too hot

                  Just got this guy about a week ago and of course I'll share my thoughts for those who still consider buying this phone even if it is already a year past.

                  I'll start with cons (based on my 1 week experience):

                  - Battery is extremely bad (consumed 10% for an hour of messenger) even with no background activity and battery saver on. Also consumed 20% for an hour of Genshin Impact at 30fps lowest graphics.

                  - 120hz feels like 60hz and stutters so much (tested on a game named Geometry Dash where 120 hz/fps is very noticeable).

                  - Touch response is also a bit bad (Tested on Geometry Dash again where touch response is life).

                  - Worst UI and Android Skin (tons of bloatware).

                  And now for the best thing that I noticed/experienced with this phone:

                  - Very powerful for gaming (play tested Genshin Impact with ultra graphics at stable 30fps).

                  - Very good camera (subjective of course).

                  - Sounds with earphones are extremely good (especially with DTS).

                  - Generous amount of RAM and ROM.

                  - Actually has Android 13 and at least some security updates.

                  That is all for now. I will check back once I noticed any changes.




                    • R
                    • Ralph
                    • sxr
                    • 08 Jan 2024

                    Is 38c to 40c normal when using TikTok?

                      • N
                      • Noal
                      • txF
                      • 03 Jan 2024

                      J, 20 Dec 2023how long does infinix zero 5g 2023 fully charge without usi... moreAbout 2 hours

                        Anonymous, 16 Nov 2023Amoled has PWM which cause eyestrain to people sensitive to... moreOnly low frequency PWM dimming (720Hz and below) will cause noticable eyestrain. Higher frequency PWM dimming won't cause nearly as much eyestrain, just like DC dimming.

                          • M
                          • Myname
                          • sSW
                          • 22 Dec 2023

                          jaks, 09 Nov 2023is the android 12 uprgadable?Yes

                            • J
                            • J
                            • y6V
                            • 20 Dec 2023

                            how long does infinix zero 5g 2023 fully charge without using the fast charger?

                              • Z
                              • Zero
                              • uT}
                              • 16 Dec 2023

                              Every time I played Call of Duty Mobile or any online games and one major problem that I encountered most of the time, is that while playing in the middle of the game it suddenly goes back to the home screen and I need to re-log it so that I can finish my game. Additionally, I would suggest that on the next update it should be focused on enhancing the gaming experience and the features of the phone, especially the protection or the firewall of the phone to protect the users information of unknown viruses.... I hope that the next update would be able to help and have a good experience for the users...

                                Aron, 19 Dec 2022Does the phone cases from the first model fit with this?NO, it does NOT. As a matter of fact, it was very frustrating for me here in the U. S. It was hard to find other phone cases for the first model, anything sturdy or military grade. The 3 camera holes on the back are completely different for the new model, the old case will not fit for the new one.

                                  • ?
                                  • Anonymous
                                  • nw}
                                  • 19 Nov 2023

                                  Anonymous, 19 Nov 2023I never really got the lcd hate but I have to admit most ha... moreSorry pressed submit before I was finished....... Grays seem to glisten and some oleds shimmer/color shift a lot when tilted.
                                  Don't get me wrong amoled is still superior in a lot of other ways, but I still think manufacturers should offer a lcd alternative for us PWM sufferers and I don't think the gulf between the two technologies are as great as people let on.

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • BiP
                                    • 19 Nov 2023

                                    Anonymous, 16 Nov 2023Amoled has PWM which cause eyestrain to people sensitive to... moreI never really got the lcd hate but I have to admit most have become extremely poor nowadays compared to lcd's of the past , I suffer from pwm sensitivity and it's a chore trying to find a good lcd (or even an lcd at all) in todays market, I'm currently using a amoled that I found that doesn't cause any problems above 50% brightness, but as soon as I lower it I start having bad eyestrain and a feeling like I'm going to have a seizure, but personally I can barely tell the difference between the amoled and a decent lcd, blacks are deeper but whites aren't as good, greys seem to

                                      • ?
                                      • Anonymous
                                      • vaS
                                      • 16 Nov 2023

                                      Anonymous, 17 Sep 2023For real? I actually prefer IPS since it's more durabl... moreAmoled has PWM which cause eyestrain to people sensitive to it. See PWM subreddit.

                                        • ?
                                        • Anonymous
                                        • vaS
                                        • 16 Nov 2023

                                        jaks, 09 Nov 2023is the android 12 uprgadable?Specs sheet already list Android as ootb OS. Now if you mean Android 13, then the previous commenter already said his phone has Android 13.