Infinix Zero 8
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero 8

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Z
  • Zain
  • CBn
  • 20 Jul 2022

Ahmer, 20 Jul 2022Anyone have received android 11 updates?Nope

    • A
    • Ahmer
    • KI@
    • 20 Jul 2022

    Anyone have received android 11 updates?

      • c
      • cool
      • f0Z
      • 18 Jul 2022

      best infinix designs that focus on gaming

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Nue
        • 29 Jun 2022

        Bilya danfulani, 28 Apr 2022Fingerprint sensor not workingSame here

          • m
          • mirza
          • sUv
          • 17 Jun 2022

          Aldy, 11 Jun 2022It was the best value phone with huge performance until fac... moreim using it since last 2 years thankfully still no problem occured

            • A
            • Aldy
            • XUy
            • 11 Jun 2022

            It was the best value phone with huge performance until facing restarting issue this week

              • F
              • F4TR4T
              • X5G
              • 01 May 2022

              Don't give give a single sh#t about other opinion the phone is work great

                • B
                • Bilya danfulani
                • xtS
                • 28 Apr 2022

                Anonymous, 16 Apr 2022Fingerprint not workingFingerprint sensor not working

                  • A
                  • Ahmad
                  • sUv
                  • 22 Apr 2022

                  Chuxx, 21 Jan 2022Mine too has the same issues, can't detect my finger printDid you find any sol?

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • Nue
                    • 16 Apr 2022

                    Fingerprint not working

                      • N
                      • Nirvana
                      • 83{
                      • 13 Apr 2022

                      Anonymous, 09 Apr 2022Fingerprint not worked 🙁😐 some one tell me how its work 🤒Software problem, check update software

                        • ?
                        • Anonymous
                        • sUv
                        • 09 Apr 2022

                        Fingerprint not worked 🙁😐 some one tell me how its work 🤒

                          • J
                          • Jahanzeb
                          • g30
                          • 04 Mar 2022

                          farnaz, 24 Feb 2022does it really have 2 depth sensor? is it correct?yes it has

                            • f
                            • farnaz
                            • 3Jq
                            • 24 Feb 2022

                            does it really have 2 depth sensor? is it correct?

                              • K
                              • Kabeer
                              • CJH
                              • 21 Jan 2022

                              Arbab Irfan, 19 Jan 2022I have Infinix Zero 8 X687-H851D-Q, with Android 10, Today ... moreSame happened.I had to factory reset my phone to make it work

                                • C
                                • Chuxx
                                • rr7
                                • 21 Jan 2022

                                Arbab Irfan, 19 Jan 2022I have Infinix Zero 8 X687-H851D-Q, with Android 10, Today ... moreMine too has the same issues, can't detect my finger print

                                  • A
                                  • Arbab Irfan
                                  • uQ{
                                  • 19 Jan 2022

                                  I have Infinix Zero 8 X687-H851D-Q, with Android 10, Today I receive notification about android security update January 5, 2022, which I installed and my Finger Print Sensor is not being detected by OS, there are fringe Print option in menu but it says failed to enroll new finger print,

                                  what I did uptill now
                                  1) I Clear Cache and Data of suspected Finger Print app, and started no which did not fixed
                                  2) I Clear cache from bootloader and restarted which also did not fixed issue

                                  I haven't done hard reset which I going to do in few days after taking few backups of data

                                  Thanks You

                                    • ?
                                    • Anonymous
                                    • r3a
                                    • 14 Jan 2022

                                    agungpr, 09 Jan 2022How much the maximum capacity of SD Card that can be added ... more128gb. . . Anything more than that.you are OYO

                                      • G
                                      • Gentle light
                                      • xtS
                                      • 14 Jan 2022

                                      agungpr, 09 Jan 2022How much the maximum capacity of SD Card that can be added ... moreThe second one u listed

                                        agungpr, 09 Jan 2022How much the maximum capacity of SD Card that can be added ... more2TB