Infinix Zero X
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero X

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • aliframadhanjayen

No upgrade for chipset. Still helio G95, its a good one but they have inf. Note 10 pro already. I expect some 732G or dimensity 820.

It's good phone, i will buy this

Infinix would just reuse G95 on these series of smartphones!? Why they don't make phones with Snapdragon

Very interesting, here, Some people expressing their ignorance like their experts.

  • Karma

This one has a side mounted fingerprint scanner not under display

  • Anonymous

DenZ, 14 Sep 2021If this is P10,000.00 and below in the Philippine Market, I... moreNote 10 may not have sold well but the note 10 pro is pretty much the best in its price range, in my country atleast.

  • Wezmek

Eddie Capron, 14 Sep 2021Infinix phones are good,don tarnish infinix name if u cant ... moreMost Infinix phones have the best battery life
but my only concern is life span of their chipset only last for 3yrs and cell connectivity when at remote areas

  • Tribot

Star boy, 14 Sep 2021What of the 160W fast charger 😧🤔So,
Samsung galaxy s21 ultra 5g was charging is 25W,
Huawei nova 8 was charging is 66W,
Huawei p50 pro was charging is 66w,
Apple iphone 13 pro max was charging is 20W,
Apple iPhone 12 pro max was charging is 20W,
Xiaomi mix 4 was charging is 120W,
Xiaomi mi 11X pro was charging is 33W,
Nokia XR20 was charging is 18W,
Nokia X20 was charging is 18W,
Oppo reno6 pro 5g was charging is 65W,
ZTE axon 30 5g was charging is 65W,
ZTE nubia red magic 6R was charging is 55W,
ZTE S30 pro was charging is 55W,
Google Pixel 5a 5g was charging is 18W,
Motorola Edge (2021) was charging is 30W
Asus ROG Phone 5s pro was charging is 65W,
Asus smartphone for Snapdragon Insiders was 65W,
and other best smartphones, doesn't not reach 160W.
So why are you crying and complaining.

Therefore, lnfinix zero x charging was fast charging with 45W. Stop giving silly complain.

are dual speakers confirmed? i saw in flossy carter's review that there was just a single speaker.

  • Star boy

What of the 160W fast charger 😧🤔

  • Anonymous

MJAPPIAH, 14 Sep 2021Why will anyone buy INFINIX phone again. INFINIX don't... moreInfinix do give android os update

  • Eddie Capron

Infinix phones are good,don tarnish infinix name if u cant manufacture a mobile fon,keep ur comments to urself,will still buy it no matter what

Why will anyone buy INFINIX phone again. INFINIX don't give Android OS update. It doesn't matter what phone they release. Don't waste your money on INFINIX. I said goodbye to them after buying their ZERO 8

  • Ibrahim khan

sayabosanhidup, 14 Sep 2021let s patiently wait for them to release a dimensity1200 i... moreThis phone is very beatuiful shape and this andorid is very fast and this phone is beatry is very fast

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2021what if the price is left, are you still going to buy this phone?Well, then probably not. Since it uses an old chipset and doesn't really have something that would make it any better than the redmi note 10 pro for me. The only thing that might make it better is the price. Moreover, I am still skeptical about Infinix's ability to provide software updates. Hence, the only reason to go for it would be an affordable price point.

  • sayabosanhidup

Anonymous, 13 Sep 2021Jesus! Why that stupid G95 again?! They should have used a ... morelet s patiently wait for them to release a dimensity1200
in their next release with not much of a price difference
it s already crazy cheap with all those specs as for now

!

  • babak

its funny. they want to take a good moonshot with a 8mp camera and 60x zoom. xiaomi and samsung can not take a good moonshot with 120x and 100x.thats why i said before. this phone does nothing special and that was advertisement. not good for gaming. doesnt have good battery. no nfc. no os update at all. gonna buy note 10 pro instead

  • DenZ

If this is P10,000.00 and below in the Philippine Market, I'd rather buy this over Redmi Note 10..
but if this exceeds 12k hmmmp i would guess the fall again .

Infinix Note 10 did not sell much on the market because it falls behind their competitors, and as such Xiaomi with their Poco and Redmi are better with their phones, not just the price but in terms of quality .

  • Anonymous

WisdomousWanderer, 13 Sep 2021I would go for this if priced right and if it has gorilla g... morewhat if the price is left, are you still going to buy this phone?

  • Whoami

Wait, no nfc?