Infinix Zero X Pro
MORE PICTURES

Infinix Zero X Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

Arslan khan, 18 Nov 2021Finger print is very slowly work 😏😏😏😏At least it works.

  • Anonymous

Pythoncore, 20 Nov 2021Well good but put in ur mind that Infinix is far better tha... moreSure

  • Pythoncore

Cadet7, 14 Nov 2021It's a hell to the no for this brand for me. You'... moreWell good but put in ur mind that Infinix is far better than Tecno in every aspects!

  • Arslan khan

Finger print is very slowly work 😏😏😏😏

  • Rbx

Cadet7, 14 Nov 2021It's a hell to the no for this brand for me. You'... moreThat was then, they've improved in terms of firmware updates compared to 3/4 years ago.

  • Cadet7

It's a hell to the no for this brand for me. You'll never get a firmware update even though device might have good specs.
I will never go back to Infinix.

RandyRiffin, 14 Nov 2021Oh it's available everywhere alright. Just not very po... morePlease disregard this comment. I realised that what I said might be wrong, please don't read it. Idk if this phone will recieve updates or not.

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2021completely trash. 390 euro for G95 and infinixπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I was going to refute that argument, then I hopped on to eBay and tried looking for a cheap Infinix Zero X Pro. And I couldn't find any Infinix phone other than Note 10 Pro. Calling Infinix a rare brand is an understatement! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

808, 09 Nov 2021Used one from a friend, the xos skin is heavy and the 120hz... moreU sure the skin is heavy? In the photos in the review at GsmArena, the home screen looks very huawei emui androidy vibe.

Anonymous, 08 Nov 2021Is it available anywhere? It seems like it doesnt exist asi... moreOh it's available everywhere alright. Just not very popular. After all, Infinix is a pretty niche, enthusiast phone brand, so you expect there to not be a lot of videos about it right?

Kennie Froshie, 04 Nov 2021All i want to ask before purchasing the phone is if they�... moreWell it should. It was launched in Android 11, so of course it will recieve an update for Android 12, it'll just be probably next year or something, way after Oneplus and Samsung does.

Anonymous, 28 Oct 2021Buy other reliable brand, more expensive but more reliableCheck out the review for this phone. For photo and video editing, you will need a fast chipset, and Helio G95 on this phone is equivalent to SD 730G, aka good, but not great performance. You would probably be better off with a phone with a 778G, 855, 865, 870, or Dimensity 900, 1100 or 1200 chipset.
Using GsmArena's phone finder, here is a link of a list of phones you could buy: https://www.gsmarena.com/results.php3?nYearMin=2020&nRamMin=6000&sChipset=79,57,42,80,41,31,81,91,62,98,99,69,100,17,18,19

  • Mc milly

What I think is that if anyone thinks this is a good phone they should go for it

  • Babak

Kennie Froshie, 04 Nov 2021All i want to ask before purchasing the phone is if they�... moreNo Infinix never update Android on their phones. Just receives security updates

  • Anonymous

TCL much better than this, cheaper too with SD690/7xx 5G SoCs. Better updates too.

  • Anonymous

Better getting xiaomi poco x3 pro.. lol

  • Bro

This company never updates its phones. Dont ever go for it.

  • Anonymous

For that price better get a Motorola instead!!! Much better SoC eg SD7XX or Dimensity Series 5G ready phone with a much better update support. Xiaomi/Realme also better with 5G ready phones also better Custom rom support.

  • Anonymous

completely trash. 390 euro for G95 and infinixπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

  • Bhagabat

Anonymous, 09 Nov 2021Motorola is a good option. I like this mobile