Intex Aqua Trend
MORE PICTURES

Intex Aqua Trend

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • yadaiah

amit, 27 Jun 2017Heating problem, long charging time, no any software updates by ... moreupdate 6.0 Android

  • Shrikant

This is best phone ever, No comparison at all, best budget phone. Everything is good.

Above statement is not true. Bullshit phone.

  • Hassan_9435660012

Purchased on May'17. Worst camera ever seen. Had touch problem. System update problem. Really sucks. Please don't buy this phone. I already provide my phone number. Intex Aqua Trend Lite

  • amit chaurasia

keshab sahu, 13 Sep 2016I am confused whether intex trend is supporting lte or volted ev... moreOnly LTE support

  • amit

Heating problem, long charging time, no any software updates by company....but working well

  • Anonymous

Aqua trend is good for low budget people average phone camera quality is poor I want to sell my phone but no one accepted so its my

  • Anonymous

DEVENDRA, 10 Oct 2016i am use jio 4g in intex aqua trend If u face any problems

  • Sanjai

The worst phone ever i had used.....Poor battery life and the touch perfomance is absolutely bad.....No service centers available....Brutally fu**** up by taking this phone.....Wastage of money!!!!!

  • saran

vas, 24 Sep 2016Iam using the phone without flipcover only back pouch from 1 yea... moreNo software updates at all.. And getting accessories like back cover flip everything is in demand.. No products available for this product

  • om

this phone is battery very bad

  • mohan

Anonymous, 26 Sep 2016im confuse to buy intex aqua trand or moto e3 power dear friend, bye intex aqua trend mobile . it is better then moto e3 power.

  • vas

Nice mobile iam using this mobile at last 14 months nice mobile no problems found if you have face any problems go to the genuine service center are mobile shops immediately update phone software with latest one and use your mobile without flip cover and use only backpouch gaurd for best results use smart gusture s easy to use thankyou.

  • Shrikant

This is Genuine advice-- Please do not buy this mobile because of below-
1. Worst battery
2. Take long time in charging
3. Phone performance is not upto the level
4. look wise very bad and very heavy
5. Service center people do not know about specification.

  • Rathin

zeeshan shaikh, 02 Dec 2016My intex aqua tree camera is working hang My intex acqua trend phone camera click in opposite direction. Can u please solve it

  • Muthuraja G

Very very quality product. I have been using this for one year but no complaint still. I love it!

  • mr,sagar maurya

my mobile is intex aqua trend very hitting problem pease selution me

  • rockstar

mahi, 02 Sep 2016In my intex aqua trend i have battery problem. In this 50% batte... moreI had also face ...this type of prblms ....it is your mobile prblm not battery ......and the reason behind it is .......is due to rooting ur device......

  • zeeshan shaikh

Ricky, 27 Oct 2016Same hear manoj looks like we sail in same boatMy intex aqua tree camera is working hang

  • Ricky

DEVENDRA, 10 Oct 2016i am use jio 4g in intex aqua trend Same hear manoj looks like we sail in same boat

  • k

john, 05 Aug 2016I can't connect this phone with PC.. how can I copy datas from p... moreUse Wi-Fi tethering between the two.