itel S24
MORE PICTURES

itel S24

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

David 040882, 09 Apr 2024itel dropping trash bangers lately 🔥🔥🔥It's not a trash banger, It's a good phone for around 120 EUR, even if G 91 is the same performance as G 88 atleast its still compatible using a high setting on a specific games for that cheap price.

    • I
    • IgorS
    • J$w
    • 15 Apr 2024

    Mark , 11 Apr 2024From an underdog to this, keep it up itel. I'd want to... moreThe tech youtuber Valor Reviews reviewed this phone and for $91 dollars he paid for the 4GB RAM/128GB internal storage, it's great budget phone.

      • H
      • High iq boy
      • mFd
      • 14 Apr 2024

      Anonymous, 13 Apr 2024But, but... Come on dude! This is the S24, one of the most ... moreOlodo see ur long mouth..phone wey no.even reach samsung s9 for performance

        • T
        • T1
        • UUK
        • 14 Apr 2024

        Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Not true. eMMC 5.1 is better than UFS 2.1 because it has a ... moreIs this mobile worth

          • E
          • Evidence
          • xjH
          • 14 Apr 2024

          Hello guys. These phone available now in my country. But, i wanted to ask; itel s24, tecno spark 20 or redmi 13c. Which one is better?

            • ?
            • Anonymous
            • JH9
            • 13 Apr 2024

            Anonymous, 12 Apr 2024No, UFS is better.But, but... Come on dude! This is the S24, one of the most known flagships in the world, literally in it's finest appearance! My mommy and daddy gave me this phone as a gift for my birthday, so I could flex it at school and make other kids jealous. They couldn't scam me like that. Right? RIGHT???!!..

              • ?
              • Anonymous
              • gXJ
              • 12 Apr 2024

              Anonymous, 11 Apr 2024Not true. eMMC 5.1 is better than UFS 2.1 because it has a ... moreNo, UFS is better.

                • ?
                • Anonymous
                • JH9
                • 11 Apr 2024

                Allanoite, 10 Apr 2024S23 to S24 UFS 2.1 to eMMC 5.1 = DOWNGRADE! UniSoC T606 t... moreNot true. eMMC 5.1 is better than UFS 2.1 because it has a higher number

                  • ?
                  • Anonymous
                  • JH9
                  • 11 Apr 2024

                  Also nice dimensions this phone has. 8.3mm thickness. Thanks, it says a lot

                    • ?
                    • Anonymous
                    • JH9
                    • 11 Apr 2024

                    Oh boyyy, S24 series has just dropped I see 😂 My little brother watched S24 Ultra ads on tv and said he wants one, so itel, get to work and please your target audience, make S24 Ultra with mediatek helio 9+ gen 9 ultra extra pro and I'll buy it for him 🤣

                      Master, 09 Apr 2024Kill G series please.And use what then

                        • M
                        • Mark
                        • CF}
                        • 11 Apr 2024

                        From an underdog to this, keep it up itel. I'd want to see how well the G91 handles the 108 megapixels camera. I'm Guessing it's the same camera on the Tecno spark 20 Plus right? Tempted to buy this

                          • B
                          • BROSKITEL
                          • xjH
                          • 11 Apr 2024

                          I don't care wether it's android 13 or not, this phone's gorgeously awesome...and i'm sure the phone will be a good, friendly budget phone...

                            It doesn't come with an AMOLED screen and it's like it's not 5G. They may be reserving those for S24+.

                            Thanks itel for making it affordable though.

                              • S
                              • Sych
                              • Nvx
                              • 11 Apr 2024

                              Allanoite, 10 Apr 2024S23 to S24 UFS 2.1 to eMMC 5.1 = DOWNGRADE! UniSoC T606 t... moreHelio G91 is not a Bad Chipset my current phone uses Helio G70 and works well.

                                Still "Android 13" in 2024.......WT......!

                                  Android 13. Come on

                                    • A
                                    • Allanoite
                                    • y6V
                                    • 10 Apr 2024

                                    S23 to S24
                                    UFS 2.1 to eMMC 5.1 = DOWNGRADE!
                                    UniSoC T606 to Helio G91 = Slight Upgrade. (Though, both modems are bad)
                                    10W to 18W = Welcomed Upgrade
                                    50MP f/1.6 to 108MP f/1.6 = Upgrade from the noisy Isocell JN1

                                    DO NOT BUY THE 4GB VARIANT.

                                      • B
                                      • Barf
                                      • y6V
                                      • 10 Apr 2024

                                      Still the stuck-up G80 with Boost in Crappy GPU & ISP lol and still 12nm. Not the update from G90/90T Series. G57MP1 @ 600MHz is still more stable than G52MP2 @ 1.0Ghz lol

                                        • -
                                        • -
                                        • 64W
                                        • 10 Apr 2024

                                        Anonymous, 09 Apr 2024what in the world is a g91 ultraIt doesn't exist, it's called the Helio G91. "Ultra Power Processor" is how iTel markets it