Karbonn Smart Tab 9

Karbonn Smart Tab 9

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • priyansh

i have had st9 for about 4 yrs now..though its battery life has degraded drastically... and it does hang on few occasions..but i havent had to go to the service center even once for software or display problem... still works quite well .... i can play games like gunship strike without lag

  • AnonD-436497

karboon tablet 9 very bad plz Don,t buy

  • Anonymous

SHOAIB, 24 Nov 2013My karboon Tab display is broken, so where should i can get the ... moreMy tab st9 display is broken.what to do

  • zeel

denny, 23 Aug 2013these is nice to see and assome also but the camera pixel is hea... moreHi frnds,i bought karbonn smart tab 3 above 1 year,and this tab work only just 1 month, i am very disappointed for this tab.this tab is much worst of your money and time also.so guys be care ful .

  • unknown

ashi, 18 Mar 2013i have thrown mine in d rbbish .. so here is my openion waste of... moredont ever buy karboon products its service is worst worst worst, they are not even responding

  • AnonD-219130

SHOAIB, 24 Nov 2013My karboon Tab display is broken, so where should i can get the ... moreSame Problem With Me....
Have U Got Any Solution ...???
Please Help.....

  • vinay

hai frnds in starting it was good after 2 or 3months many of them suffered one problem that is display failure the serbice centre is also not full fill this problem my tab is also same problem not me i see rivues many of them were posted only this one so finally service centre is not recognise your problem better to approach consumer court conaumer court always supports you bye my email id vinay8.mech@gmail.com

  • SHOAIB

My karboon Tab display is broken, so where should i can get the display for that plz tell me..

  • Gaurav

this is a bull shit product.. hangs a lot and not repairable and even the battery last for less than 30 minutes just after 6 month of buying.

  • manash

manash, 10 Oct 2013U r right mr. Sing.i hv a st9 also.but after six months its disp... moreI hav received my ST9 tab after about 3 months from its service centre as properly repaired(read my previous opinion).now its same as before.but they take a very long time.this is the negative point of karbonn service centre at Assam.

  • manash

D V SINGH, 15 Jul 2013worst tablet ever! waste of time and money..within 3 months it w... moreU r right mr. Sing.i hv a st9 also.but after six months its display starts problem.i hv send this to service centre.but they r so irresponsible!they returns it after more than 2 months.but it was more damaged than before.then they took it for urgent requirement & returns me a new st9 .but it has also problem with display.what a faltu and noncence service of this company.think 10 times before such type of karbonn product..

  • anil

how can i started bluetooth ?
pls give me reply

  • pratiksha

ok beutiful

  • mohit

D V SINGH, 15 Jul 2013worst tablet ever! waste of time and money..within 3 months it w... morefrom where i can switch on its bluetooth...???

  • denny

these is nice to see and assome also but the camera pixel is heavy down so plz give maxximum pixel to this mobile

  • D V SINGH

worst tablet ever! waste of time and money..within 3 months it was sent to the service center for 3 times nd still it is there...the software crashes frequently..never go for it...its a bad choice...i am still regreting!

  • viktor

lol i was like holy s**t this tablet is like a giant bigger than the ipad when i looked in the image 0_o

  • Guru

Dr.Swamy, 08 Apr 2013Sir I bought one karbonn tablet 9 in chennai,Tamilndu,India 6... moreWith Due respect Mr.Swamy, this is a forum. I think you should get onto the Karbonn website and ask them a question there.

They would definitely answer your plea...

  • Dr.Swamy

Deepak, 24 Mar 2013i purchased this ST9 from Reliancedigitalstore. With-in first we... moreSir

I bought one karbonn tablet 9 in chennai,Tamilndu,India 6 month ago. now it stopped working. i kept my warrenty card in India. I am now in us.Since you are an international company I expect a reasonable reply to get it rectified in Atlanta US or I have to send it by post.
Dr.Swamy

  • Anonymous

guys help me finding cheap tablet featuring edutainment and sim slot.