Lava Agni 5G
MORE PICTURES

Lava Agni 5G

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Ayush, 10 Nov 2021Finally. India joins battle.Surely a lose. The design is very outdated even just the poster is very unattractive, they don't speak of anything like ip rating, oled screens, dual stereo speakers, etc. If it doesn't have those it will suck much harder... Lol

  • Anonymous

No information regarding if it has UFS or emmc?
Wifi supports dual band ?
Companies officially website has no mention of above information.

Lol, this brand is still alive!? 😆🙆‍♂️

Vikass17, 10 Nov 2021Price is lower than Poco m4 pro 5g global pricing and pre-o... moreOnly price no matters.. We don't know what is this brand, how they will run customer support, what kind of policies of their software upgrading.. To make customers and achieve their beliefs they should less down their margin of profit at least 2 years, in this price point we still have most reputed brands already, they have to give extra ordinary favors to customers to get attraction.. And the very 1st thing to achieve it very very low price point with very very good specs.. 🙂

Ayush, 10 Nov 2021Finally. India joins battle.Lol this is crap considrng price and specs

  • Rk

kimsy, 10 Nov 2021Not a bad phone but price a bit high..No, the price is low

  • Rk

Numair Adil, 10 Nov 2021Over Priced according to specs.. and very bad default wallpaper 🤒It's underpriced

  • Anonymous

Best budget 5g phone

  • Prit

Vikass17, 10 Nov 2021Price is lower than Poco m4 pro 5g global pricing and pre-o... moreIf you don't buy, how will they become consistent. Someone has to invest money.

Good alternative to redmi 11 (poco m4)

Numair Adil, 10 Nov 2021Over Priced according to specs.. and very bad default wallpaper 🤒It got bigger camera sensor too . And more megapixels obviously 😅

Numair Adil, 10 Nov 2021Over Priced according to specs.. and very bad default wallpaper 🤒Price is lower than Poco m4 pro 5g global pricing and pre-order pricing is lower than their sale price .
While poco offers smaller screen and 6gb ram max , So it's cheaper in a way.
But I still wouldn't buy from inconsistent companies like ...all indian companies actually.
I could consider it if it was wide screen like 19.5 or even 20:9.

  • Anonymous

It's the exact same phone to the Xiaomi Poco m4 pro 5g, there's little to no difference between them.

Over Priced according to specs.. and very bad default wallpaper 🤒

  • marirs

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2021The point it lacks is it doesn't support many bands of... moreLet them release the phone first. can't wait...

  • AnonD-930503

I wish I wouldn't use backspace button while I check specs of every phone! I do it usually nowadays with Xiaomi phones

  • Ayush

Finally. India joins battle.

  • kimsy

Not a bad phone but price a bit high..

  • Anonymous

The point it lacks is it doesn't support many bands of 5g like others. It must have a minimum of 7-9 bands

  • Anonymous

First lava flagship worth mentioning but still a little bit pricey