Lava Blaze
MORE PICTURES

Lava Blaze

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • K
  • Krishita Singh
  • Dkp
  • 31 Jan 2023

Excellent budget smartphone for everyday use.
Buying this product is part of my support for "Make in India" and "Aatmanirbhar Bharat." We need to support our own Indian companies so they can grow and become more. Every Indian should support their own companies so that they can grow and become more competitive. It has lots of features, and the UI looks so nice (on stock Android). The most beautiful thing about it is its design and premium look with a glass finish.

    BMHater12, 08 Jul 2022GT2 Pro, but without the cool paper materialAnd with worse specs

      Guru Viswanathan, 19 Jul 2022I just bought Realme GT 2 and you're comparing the pro... moreNo! He just cares about looks only.

        Guru Viswanathan, 19 Jul 2022I just bought Realme GT 2 and you're comparing the pro... moreJust keep your GT2, this Blaze phone got some atrocious specs

          Jayan, 21 Aug 2022It is a beautiful phone both appearance and performance.som... moreWell exactly.
          Everything comes from chiina.
          And everything have china.

            • J
            • Jayan
            • xjH
            • 21 Aug 2022

            CptPower, 12 Jul 2022Well many people do for sake they believes its a submarine ... moreIt is a beautiful phone both appearance and performance.some people have the habit of blaming everything, those only blame this phone . Still many guys support Chinese mobiles without giving Indian phone a place above Chinese.

              • S
              • Sum
              • utP
              • 24 Jul 2022

              Sum, 20 Jul 2022Despite having its shortcomings, I placed an order for this... moreUPDATE - I would like to update that the device got delivered on 23-Jul-2022 via bluedart. And it is as expected - looks great, sluggish performance, but not bad for limited usage.

                • S
                • Sum
                • utP
                • 20 Jul 2022

                Despite having its shortcomings, I placed an order for this Lava Blaze at lavamobiles.com on the day of its launch, 14-July-2022. It has been 7 days since then and there is no sign of the phone having been dispatched by lava. Their customer services is of no help as they just do parrot speak of 'wait for few more days'.
                So I wonder why did Lava launch this device when it has no capability to deliver it!
                I don't know when my device will be delivered.
                Any initial positive expectation which I had from this device is now gone, I would find it extremely hard to rely that such a company can provide their promise home service

                  • S
                  • Sum
                  • utP
                  • 20 Jul 2022

                  Despite having its shortcomings, I placed an order for this Lava Blaze at lavamobiles.com on the day of its launch, 14-July-2022. It has been 7 days since then and there is no sign of the phone having been dispatched by lava. Their customer services is of no help as they just do parrot speak of 'wait for few more days'.
                  So I wonder why did Lava launch this device when it has no capability to deliver it!
                  I don't know when my device will be delivered.
                  Any initial positive expectation which I had from this device is now gone, I would find it extremely hard to rely that such a company can provide their promise home service

                    BMHater12, 08 Jul 2022GT2 Pro, but without the cool paper materialI just bought Realme GT 2 and you're comparing the pro model of it with a 'Larva' pone.
                    Should I sell my GT 2 and buy this pone for me as it is comparable with the pro model?

                      you have to suffer, 12 Jul 2022if they submerge their phone then it is their fault. who wo... moreWell many people do for sake they believes its a submarine disguised as a phone.

                        JJKang, 08 Jul 2022They copied Realmeit sometimes looked like iphone 11. android phone companies cant renovate the design. they rather use that top left corner cam placement. it looks boring and lame. i hope there will be the mid top placement like most old phones. redmi note 4 got the best looking camera design in my opinion.

                          CptPower, 11 Jul 2022Man IP resistance is also gimmick and many people believes ... moreif they submerge their phone then it is their fault. who would even use phones inside the pool anyway?

                            you have to suffer, 10 Jul 2022virtual ram are just a gimmick. i do not believe in such th... moreMan IP resistance is also gimmick and many people believes to this trash even no company gives you water dmage warranty included in normal warranty with your phone.
                            Once your phone gets damaged company fix it for free it is was accident.
                            But once your phone gets water damaged nobody fixes it for free and you have to pay expensive repair,
                            So the wole IP resistance and certifications are just a gimmick not worth to have them.

                              CptPower, 08 Jul 2022107 euros or 8700 inr with free buds for first 500 customer... morevirtual ram are just a gimmick. i do not believe in such that feature. its just taking 3gb of storage with trash on it

                                you have to suffer, 08 Jul 2022i thought the nokia c100 is the worst, but this is it. more... more107 euros or 8700 inr with free buds for first 500 customers.
                                I know Helio A22 aint much but paired with 6GB ram 3+3 virtual ram plus 64GB disk space and Micro SD slot.
                                It supports FM radio and have nice 5000 mAh cell.
                                To me is awesome for that price level.

                                  JJKang, 08 Jul 2022They copied RealmeGT2 Pro, but without the cool paper material

                                    i thought the nokia c100 is the worst, but this is it. more expensive than the c100 and too large for a 720p display. pixelations might be so so so noticeable

                                      They copied Realme

                                        As long as the phone has a sturdy built, its a really nice one to have!