Lava Z91
MORE PICTURES

Lava Z91

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Raman

Process is too low

  • Guru

we thought lava is very good product. we bought z91 One year before It is getting reset often automatically and lost all data

  • Raj arya

Abhishek, 25 Aug 2018Amazing experience! Long lasting battery. Superb speed. Ext... morebattery experience is very bad. i suggest never buy this phone

  • Anonymous

Hallo guys!! Am from malawi i bought this phone in new Delhi around July 2018, at first i thought its a useless phone but i tell you its a very good one people in my country loved it so much just that they can't get it in the shops!!! We need another brand pliz

  • Aman

No update are available , Dura speed dosen't run ,some apps are not supported in the system

  • Aman

I think lava Z91 had launched the new update version which can support the Truecaller and Dura speed and some other features. I hope the management of the company launch the best version.

  • Prof. Assisi

Please, How can I get this product in LAgos Nigeria Market as I need to purchase two and encourage other to buy it through dealership.

  • Anonymous

aman kumar, 20 Aug 2018Z91 of lava this phone is very local. do not buy this phone... moreYes

  • aman

fastest ram best camera modes everthing is best

  • Abhishek

Amazing experience! Long lasting battery. Superb speed. Extremely user friendly. And the best part is that ir is Made in India!!!

  • ABRAR

prosser is very looooooooooow

  • aman kumar

ji, 09 Aug 2018where do i buy this phone ? Z91 of lava this phone is very local. do not buy this phone in whole life. once it goes in showroom forget it for about 1 month or longer.

  • ji

where do i buy this phone ?

  • Akku

kukku, 18 Apr 2018yoooooooo amazing phone with Bokeh mode 2 year warranty ... morePlz suggest me which screen gurd best for lava z91
I have changed 3 gurd of my phone but side bubble always comes in my ohine

  • Anonymous

Will this work if I will bring it to Europe?

  • AnonD-758291

Please review this phone GSMArena please please please .

  • Max171234

MInati, 24 Apr 2018this device is best and awesome. face unlock is not works well.U should probably make some movements with ur face while face unlocking.. It worked for me

  • Sss

Shahid , 09 May 2018Face unlock not work.Battery is not good work

  • AnonD-758204

MInati, 24 Apr 2018this device is best and awesome. face unlock is not works well.Also.my phone lavaz91 is not unlock with faceid.

  • Shahid

Face unlock not work.