LeEco Le 2 Pro
MORE PICTURES

LeEco Le 2 Pro

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • AnonD-738854

I have issue that after new system update in January 2018 , Google play store is not working in my cell . And from this reason i am unable to usey cell properly. I have lost Facebook, whats app and all other apps which i had downloaded from google play store. Any one plz help me out to sort this issue. Thanks in advance.

  • Nitz

This Phone is really awesome, its so fast and its really a good phone for a cheaper price although the battery gets flat easily but you can fully charge it in just 30 mins. which is great :)

  • Anonymous

Jay Costes, 05 May 2016I want to buy this phone where can I avail this? Im from Ph... moreYou can buy it in LAZADA.

  • ashlaka

I bought leeco le2 pro, x620 EU Stable version. Phone performance is excellent, running very well and smoothly,but......of course there are some major bugs!
-camera focus is disaster, need a while time to make a focus, quality of the pictures isn't so good.
-default "contacts" app is crashing constantly! Especially when you are attempting to edit or add some contacts name, always appears message "contacts not responding"
For it's price phone is ok ;-)

  • AnonD-625619

good one specifications are good. your review was good.

  • AnonD-684558

Sadhu, 28 May 2017Please tell me that you still don't regret for buying or is... moreno regret at all, pleased so far

  • Sadhu

Lilly, 08 Sep 2016Bought this phone a while ago it's a month old today and I... morePlease tell me that you still don't regret for buying or is it arising any problems with battery or software or anything else. Please reply me.

  • Aniket

Garvi, 31 Mar 2017It is really good ..there is no heating and hanging issues ... moreIs it available in india or not

  • Garvi

Anonymous, 20 Mar 2017I am 16 years old boy..... I want to purchase a better smar... moreIt is really good ..there is no heating and hanging issues .it is 10 months now that I am using it .Only problem is battery drains really fast annoyingly for a gamer but it charges quickly again so yess you can buy it... :)

  • Anonymous

I am 16 years old boy..... I want to purchase a better smart phone..... I always play games for 1hr to 2hr..... if there is any problem to Le2 pro.....this phone is better to me.....plz replay brothers.....if there is any heating problem in Le2 pro....or hanging problem....plz replay... this phone is better to me....plz replay

  • Jeet

Dimpal, 11 Feb 2017Is this supporter volte and 3.5 mm jack VoLTE support.also support 3.5 mm jack headphones via adapter(include in the box)

  • Anonymous

bhuvi, 27 Jan 2017is this phone available for online purchase ?Yes, check www.aliexpress.com

  • Dimpal

Is this supporter volte and 3.5 mm jack

  • Mariakay

Bought this phone i love it..the thing is is there any possible way to update it in 6.0 ? And how to fix the video quality ?

  • bhuvi

is this phone available for online purchase ?

  • Dertyu

Raj Partner, 26 Sep 2016Do u have LeEco Le 2 pro, if Yes so plz tell me how is the ... moreSuper excellent phone super clarity and super features battery also ok

  • Peter

HI all

I fixed the battery issue. To get the best results do this

1. change screen setting to adaptive. Dont let the screen run at the highest brightness all the time
2. Install Google keyboard and set that as your default keyboard
3. Disable/Force stop the weather app/widget, dont ever use it
4. Disable the default browser and install Chrome and change the default browser to Chrome

After I did this my battery last all day. You still have to charge it once a day.(ie when you sleep)

  • sanju5445

Raj Partner, 26 Sep 2016Do u have LeEco Le 2 pro, if Yes so plz tell me how is the ... moreoverall phone is good! 21mp sensor is amazing! like an iphone camera but u might little disappointed with battery performance. it gives 4 or 5 hours on screen time. i charge my phone twice a day. it has fast charging 3.0 so, I can get at least80% Charing in 30 mins

  • Peter

Hi Le 2 pro users, I, 16 Jul 2016Hi Le 2 pro users, I am interested in this phone but there ... moreOverheating is normal when its performing tasks or background tasks.

It says it in the manual.

And it will overheat if you use quick charge.

  • Peter

Anonymous, 10 Nov 2016Can you guys help me about handsfree on this device...??No handsfree is included in this package.

I just received the phone here in Australia. Works with Optus 4G.

Poor battery but the rest I am happy with.