LeEco Le Pro3
MORE PICTURES

LeEco Le Pro3

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Badar Rao

sayabosanhidup, 15 Jan 2020hi bro would like to ask u for an opinion should i buy lee... moreI have not used leeco but I have used p9 lite.I prefer you huawei p9 lite more because it has many specifications and it never hangs,its battery time is very good,it has many features.All the best.

  • Abc

Anonymous, 18 Dec 2019What to do when crash?Don't go with it...
At this time, many super fabulous phones are available at the budget range !!!

  • sayabosanhidup

Eetu, 05 Aug 2019After 3 years of its release. This phone is still one of th... morehi bro would like to ask u for an opinion
should i buy leeco le pro 3 or huawei p9

?

n thanks for
ur kind reply

  • Anonymous

What to do when crash?

  • DrWOO

https://download.lineageos.org/zl1
doesn't works

  • JPI

Ranil, 04 Nov 2019Where can I download lineage OS? Plshttps://download.lineageos.org/zl1

  • Ranil

Eetu, 26 Jun 2019Use LineageOS and you can get Android 9 on your LeEco Pro3Where can I download lineage OS? Pls

  • Eetu

After 3 years of its release. This phone is still one of the best phones you can buy for the price, which is amazing and shows how much profit margin phone companies have in their pricing. Today 6GB/64GB version is available for about 140euro. It is also possible to install Android 9 on it using LineageOS, unlike many other devices released in 2016 by some large companies who does not update their devices.

Snapdragon 821 is still one of the top 3 processors produced by Qualcomm (after 855 and 845). I bought another LeEco Pro3 just last month because could not find a better phone for the price. Next phone with 845 processor was twice the price with 10% better performance increase. Makes no sense to buy any other device.

  • Eetu

joe, 27 Nov 2018hey i know how to get a better rom on the le pro 3, it runs... moreUse LineageOS and you can get Android 9 on your LeEco Pro3

  • sps

I'll never buy it anymore!!

After blocked, it's very difficult to turn it anymore

Anonymous, 06 Apr 2019Its a 64 bit processor with all kinds of cunning edge tech ... moreAlmost all SoCs nowadays are 64 bit.

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 25 Mar 2018I still don't get how a quad core with that clock speed can... moreIts a 64 bit processor with all kinds of cunning edge tech its predecessor was used in the s7 and s8

  • joe

Johny_D, 21 Jun 2018US version has 4 GB of RAM .Mine is still working fine as o... morehey i know how to get a better rom on the le pro 3, it runs much smoother and cleaner

  • dave

Ashraf, 20 Jun 2018I had exactly same problem. Also extreme battery drain prob... morewhat rom

  • mansu

Ashraf, 20 Jun 2018I had exactly same problem. Also extreme battery drain prob... moreDear, pls send the link , that Rom

  • Johny_D

US version has 4 GB of RAM .Mine is still working fine as of 6/21/2018. Stuck with Android 6.1 since LeEco pulled out of US -there are some newer OS versions (ROM) if you are willing to try one.Phone is really fast, camera pictures are ok in good light, in low light are mediocre.

  • Ashraf

Anonymous, 24 Dec 2017Bought this phone a month ago and it worked great at first ... moreI had exactly same problem. Also extreme battery drain problem. i tried all EUI versions staring from 5.9.19/23/26 and latest 29s But one or other problem. Lastly i found beautiful ROM, without Chinese bloatware. No call drop/No battery drain. It is ROM for coolpad but , repacked for Le 3 pro X720.
ROM JUI x720 08-10-17
https://forum.xda-developers.com/le-pro3/development/rom-jui-28-7-17-mod-bahuy2003-t3648016
Method: You have to use TWRP( I am not expert, still managed to get work done refering to Youtube and Forums)
Pros : Any time you can come back to EUI using same(TWRP)

Hunter, 28 Jul 2017Please note that the US version does not officially support... moreLeaving a dot here for when i get mine.

joe nodden, 25 Mar 2018I still don't get how a quad core with that clock speed can... moreyou need to read more details of kryo bro

  • Anonymous

joe nodden, 25 Mar 2018I still don't get how a quad core with that clock speed can... moreCores and clock speed say nothing. The used architecture, and thus the size of the cores, is important, and the Kryo cores are pretty big, but only half as big as the cores of the iPhone 6s.