Lenovo K3 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K3 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • bruh

ya all commenting a Mid range phone with a Decent specs,i use this phone for gaming and half time usage,ya allthink this phone is not capable for gaming?wtf is wrong with u all,just and disable the thermal throttle in the system file,also,bat3 life?lol,if u know how to use a phone,just simple,use greenify,therws no phone can get cheaper wth a drecent specs,phone this days got a lot expensive,but so much problem and low quality,dont tink that the Realme C3 is a perfect gaming phone it doesnt lag bcause the resolution lol,also,good bat3 life in a low resolution too,think first before commenting

  • Anonymous

best phone for a privacy guy like me
but for normal guys its hard to use lenovos os it loaded with lot of bloatweres i will suck up your ram
can flash linege os and use fdroid to prevent google from tacking you and it have no fingerprint so its best. there is no need to wait for ulocking bootloader. today every phone comes with locked bootloader its hard to unlock so K3 note is best for someone to flash custom rom and make your phone google free

  • andy

Rayhan, 19 Aug 2017my device got bricked when an unskilled mechanic try to fla... moreyeah you can do it with sp flash tool

  • Ragul

Please update Android version 6 to 7 please

  • GRW

K3 note gets switched off when someone calls on my mobile.

  • Anonymous

I have lenovo k3 note but I use bsnl sim in this mobile now I want to go to jio 4g do tell me it's work properly . There is no requirement jio app for calling.

  • Ajay123

leks, 02 Jan 2019i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 n... moreMy phone is also Lenovo K3 note but it is Not Upgrade able Version and Not 3000mah battery it is 2000 mah and Tell Me How to Upgrade Phone

  • Bubba

Have one with a custom 6.0 ROM. Works perfectly for e-mail, GPS navigation, photos, simple games and listening to music. Needs a virtual gyroscope software for VR, which is not good compared to hardware gyroscopes and makes the cardboard experience poor. Still I love this phone, been using it for quite long and is still working pretty well.

  • Mohit

Nice. still in working condition, little bid slow but it's okay

  • Khaleda Akter

Khaleda Akter Ratna, 15 Aug 2019Lenovo k50-t5 android mobile device sign up mobile data 4G ... moreLenovo K50-t5 android mobile display not support any network connection.mobile data connection,wifi data connection recover restore upgrade preview system update

  • PRAVEEN NKM

user of 4 yrs. good phone, performance is poor to compare with today's phones. but until now it work normally.

  • Khaleda Akter Ratna

Lenovo k50-t5 android mobile device sign up mobile data 4G network support

  • Asif

Using the phone for 2 years lol.
Design: Very good. Can still beat some phone of these days.
Performance: Very poor. I mean it'll annoy you so much you yourself will try to not use it much. 2gb ram but it'll give you free ram of just 200/300mb. I mean it'll drive you nuts.
The camera is so bad you'll forget after some time that there's something like that in there.

  • Anonymous

leks, 02 Jan 2019i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 n... morebuy another lenovo
K9 NOTE

i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 now haha. Lenovo K3 Note is an average phone, and has a reasonable price. After 3 years of using it is starting to lag (probably because of my high storage) but it is quite annoying and ive started looking for a new phone. K3 Note's battery life sucks. You can't even watch a full 2hr film without the battery draining to like 5%. I go on insta for about an hour and my phone is already on like 30%. This phone only has 16gb space which is very low if ur gonna save over 100 pictures and also have about 5 apps.
I wouldnt really recommend u to buy this phone if ur looking for high quality..there are better phones with better specs for low price out there.
.
help me! Is huawei y7 prime 2018 good? or is huawei y9 2018 good?

  • leks

i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 now haha. Lenovo K3 Note is an average phone, and has a reasonable price. After 3 years of using it is starting to lag (probably because of my high storage) but it is quite annoying and ive started looking for a new phone. K3 Note's battery life sucks. You can't even watch a full 2hr film without the battery draining to like 5%. I go on insta for about an hour and my phone is already on like 30%. This phone only has 16gb space which is very low if ur gonna save over 100 pictures and also have about 5 apps.
I wouldnt really reccomend u to buy this phone if ur looking for high quality..there are better phones with better specs for low price out there.
.
help me! Is huawei y7 prime 2018 good? or is huawei y9 2018 good?

  • Rajan

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2018The worst phone I ever used. Did not live up to expectation... more100% true

  • Anonymous

knowling, 09 Jun 2018I've been using this phone since may 2016. I thought that i... moreThe worst phone I ever used. Did not live up to expectations in terms of camera. It gets heated up so soon and battery drains too fast at times. And it gets stuck often ..not a good pick

  • lvt

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2015Why sd card support up to 32gb only? While the cheapest $70... moreI use a 64gb SanDisk card on my K3 for years without problem. Mine has Marshmallow.

  • aks

excellent and durable phone