Lenovo K3 Note
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K3 Note

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Bubba

Have one with a custom 6.0 ROM. Works perfectly for e-mail, GPS navigation, photos, simple games and listening to music. Needs a virtual gyroscope software for VR, which is not good compared to hardware gyroscopes and makes the cardboard experience poor. Still I love this phone, been using it for quite long and is still working pretty well.

  • Mohit

Nice. still in working condition, little bid slow but it's okay

  • Khaleda Akter

Khaleda Akter Ratna, 15 Aug 2019Lenovo k50-t5 android mobile device sign up mobile data 4G netwo... moreLenovo K50-t5 android mobile display not support any network connection.mobile data connection,wifi data connection recover restore upgrade preview system update

  • PRAVEEN NKM

user of 4 yrs. good phone, performance is poor to compare with today's phones. but until now it work normally.

  • Khaleda Akter Ratna

Lenovo k50-t5 android mobile device sign up mobile data 4G network support

  • Asif

Using the phone for 2 years lol.
Design: Very good. Can still beat some phone of these days.
Performance: Very poor. I mean it'll annoy you so much you yourself will try to not use it much. 2gb ram but it'll give you free ram of just 200/300mb. I mean it'll drive you nuts.
The camera is so bad you'll forget after some time that there's something like that in there.

  • Anonymous

leks, 02 Jan 2019i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 now ha... morebuy another lenovo
K9 NOTE

i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 now haha. Lenovo K3 Note is an average phone, and has a reasonable price. After 3 years of using it is starting to lag (probably because of my high storage) but it is quite annoying and ive started looking for a new phone. K3 Note's battery life sucks. You can't even watch a full 2hr film without the battery draining to like 5%. I go on insta for about an hour and my phone is already on like 30%. This phone only has 16gb space which is very low if ur gonna save over 100 pictures and also have about 5 apps.
I wouldnt really recommend u to buy this phone if ur looking for high quality..there are better phones with better specs for low price out there.
.
help me! Is huawei y7 prime 2018 good? or is huawei y9 2018 good?

  • leks

i bought this phone on 2015 and i still use it, it's 2019 now haha. Lenovo K3 Note is an average phone, and has a reasonable price. After 3 years of using it is starting to lag (probably because of my high storage) but it is quite annoying and ive started looking for a new phone. K3 Note's battery life sucks. You can't even watch a full 2hr film without the battery draining to like 5%. I go on insta for about an hour and my phone is already on like 30%. This phone only has 16gb space which is very low if ur gonna save over 100 pictures and also have about 5 apps.
I wouldnt really reccomend u to buy this phone if ur looking for high quality..there are better phones with better specs for low price out there.
.
help me! Is huawei y7 prime 2018 good? or is huawei y9 2018 good?

  • Rajan

Anonymous, 06 Oct 2018The worst phone I ever used. Did not live up to expectations in ... more100% true

  • Anonymous

knowling, 09 Jun 2018I've been using this phone since may 2016. I thought that it wou... moreThe worst phone I ever used. Did not live up to expectations in terms of camera. It gets heated up so soon and battery drains too fast at times. And it gets stuck often ..not a good pick

  • lvt

Anonymous, 24 Mar 2015Why sd card support up to 32gb only? While the cheapest $70 Micr... moreI use a 64gb SanDisk card on my K3 for years without problem. Mine has Marshmallow.

  • aks

excellent and durable phone

  • Mandeep

I am using this phone since 2015 and phone is average but stronge many times drop but screen is not broke . I am happy I most like the sound quality in head phones with Dolby it's awesome. . . Compare to today's smart phones . .but now I am using new smartphone

  • Victor

This phone has accompanied me through fun & hard times for 3 years, but i dont use it anymore since yesterday because it already in bad condition.
Lenovo K3 Note was one of the best phone with low price when it showed up in market 3 years ago.
But now there are many phone with better spec than this, so lets move on guys XD.

  • Nor

durable and strong despite falling many times and battery also still good

  • NickNameX

use k3 note from 2015!
so, i'm using this phone for 3 years xd

  • Weee

Nice phone with low budget.. Dont have any problem at all since 2016

  • Prandeep

ejrome, 24 Nov 2017which rom did you use for this phone?Use dot os 1.2 by indraskr...there is no lag problem no heatup fast charging...atleast u cn use it

  • Bunny

knowling, 09 Jun 2018I've been using this phone since may 2016. I thought that it wou... moreI have same issues.Worst phone I ever used.