Lenovo K6 Power
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo K6 Power

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

Lenovo k6 power have call recorder

  • Anonymous

oreoguy, 23 Jun 2018I'm using Oreo with LOS15.1How

  • Anonymous

I charge my phone fully 100%, but when i turn it on, it shows the battery 99%, though there is no app running in the background. Is it normal? If not, what should i do? Thanks

  • Vyshak

Mg, 20 Jul 2018Yea it's quiet good but no volte supportYes last three oreo roms have volte support. I use it.

  • Mg

oreoguy, 23 Jun 2018I'm using Oreo with LOS15.1Yea it's quiet good but no volte support

  • oreoguy

KD, 23 Mar 2018Very bad mobile , bco'z Oreo 8.0 update not provide..I'm using Oreo with LOS15.1

  • Anonymous

The camara was not at good quality. Bcz which has high contrast setting .so the back camera doesn't have natural look

  • Anonymous

After the latest update the battery is draining so fast

  • L.son vaiphei

After i do system update my battery drains so fast.anyone please tell me what the problem is?

  • Anonymous

CHANDAN, 28 May 2018when comming updates..........?No more updates.

  • CHANDAN

when comming updates..........?

  • zsazsis

Quite good phone, but it has it's flaws aswell
The thing bothering me the most is that it doesn't have a photo gallery. The camera is really good, the battery life is as good as they're advertising it.
But despite the 3 gb ram, it freezes down a lot if you have more than 2 apps running.

anyways, for this price i highly recommend it

mkenya, 14 May 2018I am buying it asap thank youJust don't update to nougat you will enjoy this device

  • mkenya

RM, 05 May 2018Really good phone. Looks good. Awesome. Works well. Really coolI am buying it asap thank you

  • Anonymous

Worst phone, my phone gets turned off automatically with a light near earphone turned on. no matter what you do it never gets start. have given the phone to service center thrice and still not resolved. from past one month the phone is with service center and they say it has motherboard issue and parts are not available at service center. still waiting for the phone.

  • Anonymous

Its a great phone. So brilliant and easy to use. Very good processing.. no hanging. Better internal memory. So fast

  • RM

Really good phone. Looks good. Awesome. Works well. Really cool

  • Anonymous

user, 11 Mar 2018I'm using this phone for past 1 year and 3 months. Really good ... moreI have been using this phone for 1.5 years no problem at all and call quality is excellent and Jio works perfectly with this device performance and speed of the phone is very good

  • josh

Achinta, 10 Apr 2018I want to buy lenovo k6 power3,32.Frnds please tell me what prob... moreUsing K6 power more than 10 months, My opinion is
1. Voice call quality is poor
2. Camera quality is very average
3. It takes 1hr to charge a battery from 89-100% and totally it takes 3hrs to charge full
4. Hybrid sim slot
5. No Android Oreo 8.0 update for lenovo k6 power.
So, don't buy this model. Very disappointed 😞😞

  • jain

don't buy this product..battery problem,,service warranty very bad