Lenovo Legion Y90
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Legion Y90

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • j
  • juji
  • K1L
  • 15 Aug 2022

einis, 21 Jul 2022ok i bought 12 ram 256 so for the price it should be enough... moreNope. I've seen some Chinese guy review this phone and turns out you cannot simultaneously charge the phone on both USB Type-C ports. I think the phone wants you to use a USB Type-C earphones because that seems to be the trend now.

    • s
    • sin
    • pJw
    • 14 Aug 2022

    Icedanny38, 12 Aug 2022But the 18gb is ok to run the system of the phone.since it... moreit's a good starting point
    The gaming phones are getting better ever year

    The specs i really want are
    32gb ram 2tb SSD
    240hz screen

    How many years do i need too wait ?
    Am going too start saving up money for a gaming phone i kinda need one

      • I
      • Icedanny38
      • r3H
      • 12 Aug 2022

      Sin, 19 Jul 2022Yes it is a dream phone Out of all of the gaming phone m... moreBut the 18gb is ok to run the system of the phone.since it is a gaming phone I think the 640 storage it ok

        • ?
        • Anonymous
        • Iwq
        • 12 Aug 2022

        Nuel, 17 Jul 2022Just got mine yesterday.and my first impression was wow!mus... moreCan someone tell me if it's possible to stream games with this new lenovo phone ?

          • j
          • juji
          • K1L
          • 11 Aug 2022

          looks cool but I'm a bit worried about the software update, like how many versions of software updates will it receive, and the UI itself. Also, the fan seems like it will catch dusts.

            • A
            • Anon21
            • KiR
            • 11 Aug 2022

            How about update? Is this legion y90 have major update later?

              pewpew, 28 Jul 2022Can I use Gamesir X3 controller for Lenovo Legion Y90?Ask the controller maker not the phone model

                • p
                • pewpew
                • 2An
                • 28 Jul 2022

                Can I use Gamesir X3 controller for Lenovo Legion Y90?

                  • p
                  • pewpew
                  • 2An
                  • 28 Jul 2022

                  Can I use Gamesir X3 controller for Lenovo Legion Y90?

                    • S
                    • Sin
                    • 0Fj
                    • 26 Jul 2022

                    einis, 21 Jul 2022ok i bought 12 ram 256 so for the price it should be enough... moreThe Lenovo legion y90 is the very peak of how good smartphones get in 2022

                    The Lenovo legion y90 definitely my favourite gaming smartphones out all of the gaming smartphones it does stand out too me as the best

                    It's not possible for me too buy one :( not any time seen anyway

                    Am not sure if the lower storage models even have the SSD storage drive inside

                    Am excited too see next year's Lenovo legion gaming smartphones too come out

                      • ?
                      • Anonymous
                      • StU
                      • 23 Jul 2022

                      Antonymous, 29 Jun 2022Great hardware with a shitty software. I know because I hav... moretotally agree.

                        • e
                        • einis
                        • gy4
                        • 21 Jul 2022

                        Sin, 19 Jul 2022Yes it is a dream phone Out of all of the gaming phone m... moreok i bought 12 ram 256 so for the price it should be enough for me.. and you can charge2 sides at once like the older model or you cant?

                          • S
                          • Sin
                          • 0Rw
                          • 19 Jul 2022

                          Einis, 15 Jul 2022So hello , is the lenovo legion Y90 good for you? Yes it is a dream phone

                          Out of all of the gaming phone manufacturers Lenovo does seem to be making the best gaming smartphones

                          Lenovo has gotten the most improvement things right

                          The SSD storage should be a massive improvement too performance and responseness and this should also mean the phone should remain fast for so much longer than any other phone
                          Fast 144hz screen should be a massive improvement over 60hz also

                          Deal fans & dual changering ports much needed for a gaming phone

                          Snapdragon 8 gen 1 processor is kinda powerful I think

                          The Lenovo legion y90 is my favourite gaming phone
                          The only thing I don't like is they are removed the side pop up camera

                          But what I really want is more storage till it will be really worth it for me as I want too run a windows virtual machine inside of the gaming phone for portable windows games to be possible

                          Also I would want too use adapters too plug in keyboard and mouse and have the able too use external monitor
                          I would want so much for the 1000 pound plus price tag

                          At the moment it's not there yet
                          I would need at least 1tb of storage
                          Though a 1tb SSD storage with 1tb ufs storage would be ideal
                          18gb ram is ok but what I really want is more ram 24gb I think is the maximum amount of ram the Snapdragon processor can support yet they only give us 18gb ram
                          I don't think 144hz is good enough I want 240hz
                          Phones already exists with 240hz screen older than this gaming phone
                          The SSD much my favourite part but is too small

                          For me
                          I think a smartphone has too be a real monster too be worthy of the price tag

                            • Z
                            • Zoel
                            • wrb
                            • 18 Jul 2022

                            Anonymous, 18 Jul 2022Hi, does it support English language? Can i use it in India... moreYes its support Chinese and English only, not supported other languages

                              • ?
                              • Anonymous
                              • 7tS
                              • 18 Jul 2022

                              Nuel, 17 Jul 2022Just got mine yesterday.and my first impression was wow!mus... moreHi, does it support English language? Can i use it in India? I'm trying to get it from Thailand which has chinese ROM.

                                • I
                                • Israel
                                • 8Zc
                                • 18 Jul 2022

                                Anonymous, 12 Jun 2022Its sold the cheapest and can be found on the ali express websiteIs the one sold on Ali express original? I think is a clone isnt it?

                                  • N
                                  • Nuel
                                  • xjH
                                  • 17 Jul 2022

                                  Just got mine yesterday.and my first impression was wow!must be the best gaming phone in the world...and my short time with the phone and i'm already in love with it.640gb rom and 18gb ram works fine.full charge in 36 mins.i immediately started gaming and the battery died exactly 6hrs 13mins of nonstop online gaming.i'm already in love with this phone.

                                    • E
                                    • Einis
                                    • pdq
                                    • 15 Jul 2022

                                    Sin, 14 Jul 2022Yes he is OK He mainly does repair grade's so findin... moreSo hello , is the lenovo legion Y90 good for you?

                                      • S
                                      • Sin
                                      • 0Rw
                                      • 14 Jul 2022

                                      bongobingo, 11 Jul 2022from what you said isn't it clear that why they don�... moreYes he is OK
                                      He mainly does repair grade's so findings out how easy something is too repair and how long it will last should always be a factor in making your choose on what phone too buy

                                      It's weird reviews have less interest in what is the best overall smartphone right now in in the would in 2022 the ssd in this smartphone is the much needed performace improvement too get rid of freezes make the smartphone truely fast and responsive & 18gb ram too prevent reloading of page so data can be store in ram instead of storage making it easy on the SSD good design can't be matched

                                      Anyone who updated too a ssd & higher hz screen should know why this such a good thing on a smartphone for long team good performance level without slow down in a few years

                                        • b
                                        • bongobingo
                                        • uux
                                        • 11 Jul 2022

                                        Sin, 23 Jun 2022reviewers are Biased is why they didnt review this smartpho... morefrom what you said isn't it clear that why they don't review any other phone? they get affiliate / sponsorship from only such brands. lenovo, redmagic(nubia/zte), asus don't reach out to them or pay these people anythig. If you wanna try honest review try jerryrigseverything. dude has like 5m followeres and one of the best reviewers. def a million times better than scammy tubers of east