Lenovo Vibe K5
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe K5

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Anonymous

A guy, 19 Sep 2021Bad touchscreenIt's a 4g VOLTE sopported

  • A guy

Bad touchscreen

  • alexnietzsche

Phone killer, 22 Sep 20204 years as a dayli workhorse, some issues, but overall, gre... more my phone works with rom Android 10; Youtube show how

  • Phone killer

4 years as a dayli workhorse, some issues, but overall, great phone. Run 3 Terabytes through it, still running ok. Changed the battery once.

  • Megan

GBWhatsApp isn't legal, just like the rest of the WhatsApp MODs of the likes of YOWhatsApp or WhatsApp Plus.YoWhatsApp Download Page (YoWa)
These modded versions are developed upon the original app's source code without its owners' permission, as they haven't disclosed it freely to allow third parties to develop apps using it,

  • I dont have one

Len0voK5, 07 Feb 2020Lenovo vibe K5 upgradeble to android 6 or higher official?Android 7 official

  • Len0voK5

Lenovo vibe K5 upgradeble to android 6 or higher official?

  • Andrew

The good thing on this phone is dolby atmos feature. Unfortunatelly, its battery is terrible. In less than one day is gone.

  • Swiety Junior

Very good phone I have it for over 4 years now and the only issues are the battery and the left and right side near the edge od the touch screen dosent work. But like its very strong, i droped it some times and it just Has some small dents no cracks 😀

  • Ags

Yoshitsune, 10 Jul 2019I've been using it since early 2016, flashed an android 8 c... moreI use it from march 2016 and i still use it but it have android 9 custom rom and non original lcd

  • Anonymous

Good very nice product

  • Yoshitsune

I've been using it since early 2016, flashed an android 8 custom ROM a year ago, bought a new battery and no complaints whatsoever, works like a charm. Of course it has its own faults as any other terminal in the market, poor battery life and heats up a little bit but by far a great experience, pretty nice screen and camera for the price, it's proven to be a highly reliable smartphone.

  • AAKASH PATEL

very nice phone i have been using it from 2016 no single complaints

  • Roy

Very reliable. I have one since 2015. No complaints

  • Roy

Very reliable. I have one since 2015. No complaints

  • leolimajau

Terrible video experience! Any light gaming or even Youtube videos will turn it very hot and drain the whole battery charge in few minutes. Usually it turns off before draining because of over temp.

  • Zacapa

Bought it 2015 in Medellin,
We're in April 2019, never had any issue with the phone, until now...
So I'm really satisfied.

  • sekhar

Setyouanne_adam, 07 Mar 2019Durability is so amazing, i bought it since 2016S... really reliable.. i am using since 2016

  • Setyouanne_adam

Durability is so amazing, i bought it since 2016

  • Anonymous

Rahul, 17 Oct 2018Waste of Money go for MiYeah xiaomi bigger ram but hard to live a year, now I back to lenovo for good