Lenovo Vibe P1m
MORE PICTURES

Lenovo Vibe P1m

User opinions and reviews

Sort by:

  • Aman

Excellent phone with all aspects to purchase.

  • hari

I have got the lenovo p1m
And I have a problem touch sense can u say how to solve

  • vijay

savi, 13 Feb 2016Its charged very slow...any one have same problem pls. Sugg... moreUSB connector is properly fixed(completely inside) to the AC ADAPTOR,then it will charge fastly

  • Paul

The four consecutive comments before Gurpreet Singh must be just one person.

  • Gurpreet singh

AnonD-500162, 13 Feb 2016Its not 4000mAh battery only 1000mAh battery just check via du b... moreA little knowledge is dangerous thing. Mind it

  • Ad

I purchased this phone
Not hitted
No other issue but internal speaker is not working . making noise . can't he at phone call wastage of money and time

  • drb

rear camera performance is poor,looks like vga camera

  • savi

Its charged very slow...any one have same problem pls.


Suggest me .....if there is any soloution...?

  • AnonD-488941

Manish, 11 Feb 2016It takes almost 1.30 hrs for complete charge if u turn on the po... moreWhat the disappointment in p1m?

  • AnonD-500162

AnonD-500162, 13 Feb 2016Its not 4000mAh battery only 1000mAh battery just check via du b... moreIf anyone have contact loading problem just chage the contact setting into simple mode..
Contacts- settings-simple mode on

  • AnonD-500162

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2016I bought this phone 2 weeks ago. I thought 4000mah battery shoul... moreIts not 4000mAh battery only 1000mAh battery just check via du batterysaver app.
Just callibrate the phone battery using callibration software sometimes it will works

  • spj

honey, 13 Feb 2016is this phone supports otgYes, it supports OTG.

  • spj

AnonD-500301, 13 Feb 2016A6000+ VS P1M who is better?Yes, it is without any doubt
In every aspect, P1m beats A6000 or any other smartphone in range.

  • AnonD-500301

A6000+ VS P1M who is better?

  • honey

is this phone supports otg

  • Ravi Kumar

I bought the Lenovo P1m mobile on dec 2015. For looking the phne was awesome but where as in working condition it is very poor. Signal was nor coming it is dead sometimes coming and dead. one day i am watching video suddenly vibration came and suddenly switch off. it is not getting on. Lenovo now a days it is not good and lot of complaints have been arising. kindly dont take Lenovo Mobiles.

  • Harsha

Sachin, 09 Feb 2016Thanks, Now I know the shortcut to enable/disable the flashlight..How bro...

  • AnonD-498595

Robert, 12 Feb 2016That sounds strange. Mine lasts 1 day of playing games for many ... moreSame here.

  • Robert

Anonymous, 12 Feb 2016I bought this phone 2 weeks ago. I thought 4000mah battery shoul... moreThat sounds strange. Mine lasts 1 day of playing games for many hours. If left idle with wifi on, it would last around 5 days based on my idle consumption.

  • Robert

manu, 11 Feb 2016My one speaker is not working One the bottom one is a speaker, one is a microphone.